Apple Watch Series 2 Official Discussion Thread, Official Malaysian Release Date: 21 Oct

remix2040
post Sep 9 2016, 03:37 PM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(ktfong @ Sep 8 2016, 08:55 PM)
hi all, i wanna ask, can i use the apple watch without iphone? or precisely, im a swimmer guy, interested on the new fitness apps design for swimming. can i use the watch with an android phone and go for a outdoor walk without bringing any phone?
it can be its a fitness watch on its own but end of the day, you still need to sync with an iPhone to look at the data collected from the watch.
remix2040
post Oct 7 2016, 05:13 PM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(Susuwatari @ Oct 7 2016, 04:19 PM)
Going for Series 2, want the GPS, don't like to wear 2 watches for running.  tongue.gif
Later Guna Pun Sesat. 😂
remix2040
post Oct 24 2016, 09:50 PM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

Planning to pick up the apple watch stainless steel in a couple weeks time. Any reason I should pick an apple watch and reasons not to?

0.0463sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:41 AM