Pokémon GO Malaysia Thread #V2, Gotta Catch 'Em All

hybridkit
post Mar 8 2017, 04:41 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(ccschua @ Mar 7 2017, 10:51 PM)
at IV88 you would probably want to save yr candy. unless it is 95 and above.

from 88 to 95, its a 7% difference.

considering max CP of 100IV d9 at max level of 3530, a 88IV will give you on 3480 CP.
QUOTE(KLboy92 @ Mar 8 2017, 12:18 AM)
IMHO, you don't need to power up much further beyond 3k, your dust/candy is better spent powering up another good d9 to reach 3k.
Atk "only" 13... out of 15 laugh.gif
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 8 2017, 09:27 AM)
Both.

As ccschua pointed out... IV is important if the intention is to max it out.

My current top 3 DB/DC are all maxed out

98% IV - 3390
93% IV - 3376
73% IV - 3293

97CP between the lowest IV and highest IV doesn't seem like its much difference but the difference cost 40 candies + 32K stardust.

Again... it only matters if the intention is to max it out.

For your case.... DB/DC legacy move di. No need to think... max it out lor.
Thx for the valuble feedbacks biggrin.gif

I will most likely power up to CP3200 for gym placement now and as a attacker in the future
hybridkit
post Mar 12 2017, 01:48 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 12 2017, 01:53 AM)
DB/OR combo only happens on Kingdra. Dragonites can't get DB anymore.

Yeah...I've used it again to train on my ZH/DG Blissey of roughly same CP... once lag/misdodge will be very punishing. 2 DG will kill it.
You got your new Blissey? ZH/DG is a great defensive moveset for Blissey

0.0648sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:01 PM