Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 7 Official Discussion V6!, Replacement scheme starting from Sept 29
mfa682
Sep 8 2016, 02:46 PM
QUOTE(GymBoi @ Sep 7 2016, 08:26 PM) One day oredi so many pages of post lol .... seriously guys calm the f down la .... I follow this thread from v1 to here .... if you read back really can laugh at those SKL .... before recall news all say "recall sure korea only la ... malaysia where got ppl care 1 blablabla" ..... things like this just stfu and wait for official instructions la ... don't simply spread rumours .... u all call samsung call digi call courts .. live chat blabla ... never notice the reply is all same all like robot meh ? 29 , 1 year insurance etc .... so obviously they only get this 3 instructions only and dunno about others lo .... u kill them they also can't reply u ... u expect them to answer you what ? "I DON'T KNOW LA DON'T FKING ASK ME ANYMORE" like that meh ... or u want them to answer "YES U CAN CHANGE COLOUR, YES U CAN GET REFUND" ..... chill ppl .. QUOTE(stevenryl86 @ Sep 7 2016, 08:38 PM) QUOTE(eetony @ Sep 7 2016, 08:54 PM) +3
mfa682
Sep 9 2016, 09:48 PM
QUOTE(xisan @ Sep 9 2016, 06:16 PM) They have, call them back but need to send the N7 first. Nailed it. lol. love your sure-kill-one sentence reply.
mfa682
Sep 10 2016, 12:25 AM
QUOTE(xisan @ Sep 9 2016, 10:46 PM) It's true. Samsung giving a loan phone, if you are lucky you will S6 Edge. Another forumite here said will get J7. The drawback is if there is scratch or problem, need to pay for the repair. Exactly
mfa682
Sep 10 2016, 12:02 PM
QUOTE(squall_kay @ Sep 10 2016, 09:05 AM) My 10 days average battery life performance. I'm just wondering why this app report higher average SOT than typically I'm able to get. any other apps that more accurate? Usually from built in battery life monitoring, at 10% battery left with 80% of 4G/LTE, ablet to get around 4.25 to 4.75hrs. With 80% WiFi can close to 6hrs. (Overall kinda 30mins to 1hr lower than previous s7e). [attachmentid=7498781] wallaw weh. no matter wifi or mobile data, my s6e+ would have drained down to below 80% for sure with one hour SOT. Still waiting impatiently for Note7 to back on sale again.
mfa682
Sep 10 2016, 02:40 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 10 2016, 01:26 PM) I think he not sure. But everyone know NOTE7 got problem. Who will buy Note7? I think probably no one. You never know which explosive Note 7 you get since some didn't plan to exchange it. For 2nd hand. So really 2nd hand note 7 is probably 0 value. Not worth risking your life and family life. gonna take some time tho. hopefully note7 will be back on sale by the end of the month. surely their sales hurt a lot due to this issue. regardless I'm still gonna get one.
mfa682
Sep 10 2016, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(thugs @ Sep 10 2016, 02:52 PM) Those who are too concerned of their safety due to this phone, please sell to this bro at pre-order price with all the freebies. Or even maybe at a cheaper price because you wouldn't want to risk even a single minute of your life due to this phone. Bro, help you get cheaper price.  lol thanks but no thanks. pretty sure they already fix the issue by the time the phone is back on sale. I had great experience with Samsung phone, not so with others.
mfa682
Sep 10 2016, 03:16 PM
QUOTE(thugs @ Sep 10 2016, 02:59 PM) At least Samsung dare to make such a big and important decision this time round. I am sure you will still continue to have great experience and enjoy the latest technology with Samsung phone. 
mfa682
Sep 10 2016, 09:25 PM
QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Sep 10 2016, 07:58 PM) As for the Sony one, they did specifically said snorkeling and pool, which contains salt and chlorine. Yeah. that was last year's September article. Did Sony pull back water resistant certification? Correct me if I'm wrong, as far as I concern, the recent announced Xperia XZ still have IP68 cert. What did I miss?
mfa682
Sep 10 2016, 11:35 PM
QUOTE(azhar75 @ Sep 10 2016, 10:12 PM) Read and understand the small "text"/asterisks before buying any products/services Sony Water and dust "proof" policySorry, from your provided link, I can't seem to find "the small "text"/asterisk" in there. Nvm, not that I care much about Sony anyway. I've had enough with their phones/tablets, great hardware, the opposite goes with the software.
mfa682
Sep 10 2016, 11:46 PM
QUOTE(becauseyuckfou @ Sep 10 2016, 10:41 PM) Gotta be honest, Note7 still the best phone I have ever used. But I do feel like giving up sometimes. I once bought Xperia Z1, lasted only 2 weeks. Dont like the interface. Iphone 6+ lasted for only 30mins, handed it to my wife. I'm a big fans of the spen, really. I also wonder whether the replacement unit is only for the sake of replacement or they do really replace the battery unit. Since they never mention what they are up to. lol 30 mins. Win.
mfa682
Sep 10 2016, 11:51 PM
QUOTE(becauseyuckfou @ Sep 10 2016, 11:42 PM) I simply dont like the interface  Plus, when I bought Z1 years ago, they dont have split galleries. same here. bought tablet z 3 years back. Despite having quite a decent hardware in its time, the interface lags badly. But I really love it's build, lightweight and waterproof or resistant whatever makes it a lot easier to clean the display with tap water.
mfa682
Sep 14 2016, 09:19 PM
QUOTE(eddien4 @ Sep 14 2016, 06:43 PM) 2 weeks to go...sabar menanti...😊 tukar atau beli baru?