Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 7 Official Discussion V6!, Replacement scheme starting from Sept 29

eddmecha
post Sep 12 2016, 10:59 AM

And its LEGEND...wait for it.........DARY!!
3,688 posts

QUOTE(puzaza @ Sep 12 2016, 10:53 AM)
Anyone called by Maxis for replacement note 7?
instead of asking why not use the search function?this thread is full of repeated questions,infos since the recall is announce. whistling.gif
eddmecha
post Sep 14 2016, 02:36 PM

3,688 posts

lol got loan phone make noise when no loan phone also make noise,human nowdays really hard to please..common la,just use the phone as it is la,2 more weeks to go yeah...
eddmecha
post Sep 14 2016, 06:37 PM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(pendekar7 @ Sep 14 2016, 02:42 PM)
u r the best bro. very grateful with iflix voucher u gv me during s7e. if all ppl in the world has heart like u & me, the world gonna be more peaceful  tongue.gif
hehe..shhhh that should be our secret (regarding iflix)hahaha...jkjk...so i can see ur unit still working strong lucky u!! mine have been sent back to SC since the recall announce.
eddmecha
post Sep 15 2016, 07:53 PM

3,688 posts

lol dupe detected (again) this time from pokemon to drink...btw user o not user just chill la its 2 more weeks to go..just enjoy the ph tmr..cheers
eddmecha
post Sep 17 2016, 06:55 PM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Sep 17 2016, 05:57 PM)
I've suggested earlier on that Samsung should just let owners keep all the accessories and just return phone + box.

indirectly, it's still compensation and a show of good will. it's unlikely these stuff will get refurbished.

just happy to at least see Samsung Singapore have some bit of common sense.

here.. it's been quite messy and my telco even told me I have to return the wireless charger and get a new one.

I was like.. *face-palm*
they even let them keep the spen n sim tray LOL
eddmecha
post Sep 17 2016, 07:11 PM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(MillkTea93 @ Sep 17 2016, 07:01 PM)
samsung malaysia dun have .. they want all..  sad.gif
ya sad news for us..well i guess diff country diff way ba..

0.0686sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:47 AM