Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 7 Official Discussion V6!, Replacement scheme starting from Sept 29
ceras
Sep 10 2016, 05:56 PM
Because of the long wait till replacement, there is no further praise but just complaints about the situation. Really sad. Unfortunately Samsung requires that time until 29th to get enough replacement sets ready for the very successful prelaunch sales. If they had replaced it yesterday, there will be other complaints and doubts if the replacement sets are genuinely fixed as it would have not been possible to have it arranged so fast. You just can't win, can you. I had just switched back from note7 to note5 in readiness for the replacement. Immediately I missed my note7. It's like going backwards 5 steps. I'm going to wait patently until 29th. I am sure that the praises for the superior phone will start flowing again in this forum.
ceras
Sep 13 2016, 01:41 PM
QUOTE(azhar75 @ Sep 13 2016, 01:35 PM) Is this genuine? (Sorry for being negative) The roadshow is a big mistake. I wonder whether Sammy MY has ever gain green light from Sammy HQ/international to proceed with this event. Sammy HQ/International has given so-called "official" memo to shut down the N7 no matter who and where you are. Yet, the roadshow is openly organised to invite public people to go near the device and test them from morning till night... Or are Sammy MY trying to proof people in this planet that, "Look. Nothing is wrong with N7 (Malaysia unit). It does not catch fire even we turn it on from AM till PM. We have proven the media is wrong...come buy from us here in Malaysia ". I hope they know what they are dealing with now... aiyah...you think Samsung have only 1 thing to sell meh? The event could be for another model or purpose...eg samsung pay
ceras
Sep 13 2016, 11:42 PM
QUOTE(DroppedJaw @ Sep 13 2016, 10:07 PM) Smart solution to stop any future cases, even from those units not returned back to Samsung
ceras
Sep 17 2016, 05:31 PM
QUOTE(mysoul89 @ Sep 17 2016, 03:39 PM) So in Spore they can keep the accessories in the box, what about Msia?