145 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Bottom

The Official iPhone 7/7+ Thread | V1, This is 7.

attw
post Sep 30 2016, 09:16 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Sep 30 2016, 08:51 AM)
Now all seller out there is trembling bcos we are getting soon in our shores...price drop coming soon and hope GEMFIVE can send the out the same day of the launch..finger cross
Where got trembling... some still listing their iPhone 7 Plus 128GB for RM5,800... biggrin.gif
ramarao
post Sep 30 2016, 09:23 AM

122 posts

http://bgr.com/2016/09/29/iphone-7-exploding-fire-photos/

nian1008
post Sep 30 2016, 09:34 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Sep 30 2016, 08:51 AM)
Now all seller out there is trembling bcos we are getting soon in our shores...price drop coming soon and hope GEMFIVE can send the out the same day of the launch..finger cross
i believe Gemfive will deliver few days ahead and we gonna receive it on the launching date..

since they are telling us to be the first to own Malaysia sets.

thumbsup.gif
michael9413
post Sep 30 2016, 09:37 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

QUOTE(nian1008 @ Sep 30 2016, 09:34 AM)
i believe Gemfive will deliver few days ahead and we gonna receive it on the launching date..

since they are telling us to be the first to own Malaysia sets.

thumbsup.gif
wow... sure ka... my friend bought HP from Gemfive and a lot of delays...
hopefully this will be smoother...

still waiting for Telco plans... if discount given for 2 yrs contract is good then i but from telco...
if not i just use Gemfive with RM250 discount to buy... waiting and waiting... sigh
vez
post Sep 30 2016, 09:59 AM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Sep 30 2016, 06:28 AM)
First case of exploding iPhone 7????

[attachmentid=7647688]

http://bgr.com/2016/09/29/iphone-7-exploding-fire-photos/
some people posted in note 7, but nobody cares... have to wait the news to be clarify
got my note7 replace yesterday and will get i7 as well biggrin.gif since iPhone is my main phone, android is for other purpose

This post has been edited by vez: Sep 30 2016, 09:59 AM
giggs_509
post Sep 30 2016, 10:04 AM

1,475 posts

apple malaysia website update availability 14 oct

This post has been edited by giggs_509: Sep 30 2016, 10:06 AM
XeactorZ
post Sep 30 2016, 10:10 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(KaiHD @ Sep 30 2016, 12:59 AM)
U Mobile's link is actually http://www.u.com.my/iphone-7-roi  notworthy.gif
thanks biggrin.gif

QUOTE(yvonnesoo @ Sep 30 2016, 01:04 AM)
yes. once exchange then sold  laugh.gif  don't want to waste my time cause it will end up in my drawer anyway. this is because when i got the phone and use it for few days, feel so pissed off and feel like throwing it. end up in my drawer cause nobody want to use even i offered them lolz. after that news of explode & recall  tongue.gif
all type of phone will have the percentage to explode. unless your phone no battery  hmm.gif
how you sell it so fast laugh.gif
yvonnesoo
post Sep 30 2016, 10:21 AM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Sep 30 2016, 10:10 AM)
thanks biggrin.gif
how you sell it so fast laugh.gif
where got fast sweat.gif need to after replacement then sell it off la else just wait the price drop only lolz
XeactorZ
post Sep 30 2016, 10:25 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(yvonnesoo @ Sep 30 2016, 10:21 AM)
where got fast  sweat.gif  need to after replacement then sell it off la else just wait the price drop only lolz
got, yesterday exchange new unit then straight sold it off
within 1 day do so many things laugh.gif
wee395
post Sep 30 2016, 10:29 AM

495 posts

iPhone 7 Battery - Taiwan

http://www.appledaily.com.tw/realtimenews/...0160930/958965/

http://twimg.edgesuite.net/images/ReNews/2...0b50442a19a.jpg

http://www.appledaily.com.tw/realtimenews/...160930/958965/#
yvonnesoo
post Sep 30 2016, 10:32 AM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Sep 30 2016, 10:25 AM)
got, yesterday exchange new unit then straight sold it off
within 1 day do so many things laugh.gif
before exchange i post in wts thread ma. not i want to be fast. it the new owner / perhaps a few interested people all asking me to cod on the same day sweat.gif they are more 'kan chiong' than me leh.. hahaha. so i have no choice. i exchange during lunch hour then after work sold it off. settle my problem and now waiting for another ip7 problem sweat.gif
zeroox
post Sep 30 2016, 10:36 AM

116 posts

apple malaysia will launch at 14 october but G5 only able to promise to get the stock for customer by end of october....meaning not the first to own lo...
beck_ken
post Sep 30 2016, 10:36 AM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(giggs_509 @ Sep 30 2016, 10:04 AM)
apple malaysia website update availability 14 oct

this round Machine will release same time with telco? hmm.gif
jackiez
post Sep 30 2016, 10:39 AM

255 posts

QUOTE(zeroox @ Sep 30 2016, 10:36 AM)
apple malaysia will launch at 14 october but G5 only able to promise to get the stock for customer by end of october....meaning not the first to own lo...
end of oct is just ETA or latest i guess, could be earlier
yclam5729
post Sep 30 2016, 10:50 AM

575 posts

QUOTE(yvonnesoo @ Sep 30 2016, 10:32 AM)
before exchange i post in wts thread ma. not i want to be fast. it the new owner / perhaps a few interested people all asking me to cod on the same day  sweat.gif  they are more 'kan chiong' than me leh.. hahaha. so i have no choice. i exchange during lunch hour then after work sold it off. settle my problem and now waiting for another ip7 problem  sweat.gif
Just curious since you are heading to iOS soon, how much you lost selling the Note 7?
o0o0
post Sep 30 2016, 10:52 AM

440 posts

actually i dont get what is the purpose of Register Of Interest from telco..
since later Pre-order will need to register again..

and information now a day spreading so fast, every one can get the info through other channel too..

planned to get ip7 matte black 32GB from umobile.

Ch3n_low
post Sep 30 2016, 10:53 AM

vires in numeris
2,230 posts

what time can preorder?
zeroox
post Sep 30 2016, 10:53 AM

116 posts

QUOTE(o0o0 @ Sep 30 2016, 10:52 AM)
actually i dont get what is the purpose of Register Of Interest from telco..
since later Pre-order will need to register again..

and information now a day spreading so fast, every one can get the info through other channel too..

planned to get ip7 matte black 32GB from umobile.
i guess thats just the survey of which model is higher demand...
babyblue89
post Sep 30 2016, 11:02 AM

99 posts

Do we know the price yet ?
yvonnesoo
post Sep 30 2016, 11:07 AM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(yclam5729 @ Sep 30 2016, 10:50 AM)
Just curious since you are heading to iOS soon, how much you lost selling the Note 7?
i not heading to ios soon. i all the while using ios ler..
btw, i didn't lost but i need to top up if i were to purchase for the ip7+ due to apple phone pricier laugh.gif

This post has been edited by yvonnesoo: Sep 30 2016, 11:08 AM

145 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:08 PM