4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

The Official iPhone 7/7+ Thread | V1, This is 7.

vez
post Sep 5 2016, 11:42 PM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(DeepMemory @ Sep 5 2016, 11:17 PM)
Maxis got trade in programs one ah? Got my 6s from Maxis.
sell it yourself can get better price i believe smile.gif unless your phone is not in good condition tongue.gif
vez
post Sep 6 2016, 09:07 AM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Sep 6 2016, 08:21 AM)
In MY, the price difference between the 6S and 6S Plus is already RM500... Any more increase would make the Plus model less attractive, unless there are other significant upgrades besides just the camera...
my guess is Apple didnt change the design/frame, so they will maintain same price with added lots feature biggrin.gif next year design change, less new features icon_idea.gif no reason for switching to 32gb/128gb/256gb and impose a price increase as this will get everyone opt for 32gb and how about 128gb/256gb model, they surely make it to their fans that thats the "free" upgrade with same price lol
vez
post Sep 6 2016, 01:27 PM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(kevink82 @ Sep 6 2016, 12:42 PM)
Some sites report piano black is for premium models and capacity at launch first so prepare 5k just for that colour lol 😅
rumours the piano black is "glossy", another black is matte and yes the rumous is piano black only available for plus model
vez
post Sep 8 2016, 12:25 AM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(talzer @ Sep 7 2016, 11:20 PM)
no apple devices, and most GG is no windows 10 too. guess gonna read live blog updates lol
try youtube live stream, not sure is it same or not
vez
post Sep 8 2016, 01:23 AM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(sengkin95 @ Sep 8 2016, 01:20 AM)
Clinging onto the miracle that Apple includes Malaysia to be part of the 1st wave of countries to have the iPhone 7. By the way, fingerprints are about to get real on that piano black
looks like iPhone 2G/3G/3GS

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Sep 8 2016, 01:21 AM)
hope is IP68 biggrin.gif
rumors is just IPX7, lets hope for IP68 biggrin.gif
vez
post Sep 8 2016, 01:36 AM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(sengkin95 @ Sep 8 2016, 01:33 AM)
How many people are going to buy an Apple Watch just for the sake of Pokemon Go now? lol.gif
i will not biggrin.gif

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Sep 8 2016, 01:34 AM)
no idea as the demo show snorlax but didn't catch it laugh.gif
must be unable to catch from watch biggrin.gif
vez
post Sep 8 2016, 02:10 AM

4,622 posts

the jet black antenna line looks not visible?
vez
post Sep 8 2016, 02:12 AM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Sep 8 2016, 02:10 AM)
I thought only got Jet Black
since only 4 colour :

1. Jet Black
2. Silver
3. Gold
4. Rose Gold

hmm.gif
there is a black which is matte smile.gif Apple name is "black"

This post has been edited by vez: Sep 8 2016, 02:13 AM
vez
post Sep 8 2016, 02:21 AM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(sengkin95 @ Sep 8 2016, 02:17 AM)
It will come to Malaysia by next month tongue.gif

Edit: based on last year's timetable (12 September 2015 sales started, came to Malaysia on 16th October 2015 )
hope faster than 16th Oct, i cannot wait biggrin.gif the new button, IP67 and new camera is drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
vez
post Sep 8 2016, 02:23 AM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(sengkin95 @ Sep 8 2016, 02:22 AM)
Same here lust.gif lust.gif
hope 3D touch get more usage in iOS 10 as my 6S dont really use 3D touch for anything lol
vez
post Sep 8 2016, 02:26 AM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(sengkin95 @ Sep 8 2016, 02:24 AM)
As rumoured, no headphone jack tongue.gif
one by one become true biggrin.gif
vez
post Sep 8 2016, 02:29 AM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(sengkin95 @ Sep 8 2016, 02:26 AM)
"Courage, the courage to move on" - Phil Schiller
QUOTE(NightFelix @ Sep 8 2016, 02:27 AM)
Fun facts, can you charge while listening?
Airpod tongue.gif (have to pay extra bucks)
vez
post Sep 8 2016, 02:31 AM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(sengkin95 @ Sep 8 2016, 02:30 AM)
Am I the only one who sees the AirPods as mini hammers?
because it has mic, the the tip could be how it charge, and also battery biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by vez: Sep 8 2016, 02:33 AM
vez
post Sep 8 2016, 02:34 AM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Sep 8 2016, 02:33 AM)
AirPods look legit great. Probably will be extremely pricey
could be pricey... leave it alone grab iPhone 7 first biggrin.gif
vez
post Sep 8 2016, 02:37 AM

4,622 posts

finally Apple goes four core...
vez
post Sep 8 2016, 02:54 AM

4,622 posts

start to grab case sp... by the time it reach Malaysia... almost launch biggrin.gif

i will still prefer buying at Malaysia for less hassle and look at some review for first week user lol

by the way it is one week earlier compare last year for first and second batch release

This post has been edited by vez: Sep 8 2016, 02:56 AM
vez
post Sep 8 2016, 02:56 AM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(xisan @ Sep 8 2016, 02:55 AM)
What a let down, no iPhone 7 Pro.
hmm they didnt mentioned about RAM

rumor is 2 for 7 and 3 for 7 plus
vez
post Sep 8 2016, 02:58 AM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(elainor @ Sep 8 2016, 02:56 AM)
Price?
no change for US, Malaysia unsure could be affect by currency
vez
post Sep 8 2016, 03:01 AM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Sep 8 2016, 02:59 AM)
do visit iphone 7 website laugh.gif

http://www.apple.com/my/iphone-7/
i acually love the black and jet black, the antenna line is least visible tongue.gif
vez
post Sep 8 2016, 08:57 AM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(winkiedilwy @ Sep 8 2016, 08:37 AM)
Am I the only one not feeling for it?
the more i see the more i want to trade my 6 for a 6s.

jet black is nice and all but, there's no design changes, no dramatic hardware changes except for the removal of earphone jack, and on top of that, we have our worthless currency.

maybe the next 7s/7s+ they will bring back the earphone jack, even though there's not much effect to me as i've been using bt earphones.

wireless airpods and lightning-to-earphone connector, two things that i might lose easily, considering i've already lose a microUSB and HDMI adapter doh.gif

iPhone 5 - much wow
iPhone 6 - meh but wow
iPhone 7 - mehhhh
your dramatic h/w change as in outlook?

but the ancient clicky home button is gone and Apple added two low power cores for light usage, with IP67 rating, you may claim water resistan or waterproof is something other maker have long ago but thats yr first iphone ever get it biggrin.gif

if you have 6S, lesser reason to switch but if you have 6 and older i think it will be a good upgrade

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0870sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:39 AM