Q: You come across an enemy Atlanta and DD, which do you kill first?
A: Of course the Atlanta!
Simulation World of Warships Ver2, Wars on sea never end
Sep 7 2016, 06:34 PM
1,821 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: 3°7'59"N 101°37'49"E |
Q: You come across an enemy Atlanta and DD, which do you kill first?
A: Of course the Atlanta! |
Sep 7 2016, 06:37 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
6,779 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: SEGI Heaven |
Sep 7 2016, 07:16 PM
6,035 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
gostan king dunkerque cannot tahan the rain of spamming HE lol did 47K and 32K damage on both of them
![]() |
Sep 7 2016, 09:54 PM
Sep 8 2016, 10:10 AM
42 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
oh wow Haifuri collaboration is coming?
Haifuri = HIGH FURY! ![]() |
Sep 8 2016, 10:51 AM
0 posts Joined: May 2011 |
not another anime !!!
Sep 8 2016, 11:21 AM
Interesting flag.. Another event like arp?
Sep 8 2016, 02:15 PM
42 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
details of event is unknown, most of this thing are from datamining the client
they dissect the all the file like surgeon to find new data |
Sep 8 2016, 07:32 PM
128 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
The bonus achievement is quite easy to obtain & the reward is quite gooding. Just the achivement info showing some weird text - anyone have the same problem?
Good luck everyone 1/ Firework achievement - spam as high ammont of shells hits in single game. Use cruiser with low reload time. 2/ Que jumper - become the top player in ur team by dealing highest damage or ribbons in single game. 3/ Run admiral - Kill as many plane in the game in single game by using CV. (I gain it by kill 8 planes using CV). 4/ Festival Soup -Deal 10 torpedoes hit in single game. 5/ Rise of Machine - Deal a devastating strike - for easier target the boat with less armor like DD. 6/ Shoot in the dark - Randomly kill enemy planes using AA from ships - cruiser or BB. Let the AA auto detection do their job. Btw new port and armor review quite nice. This post has been edited by hayrol: Sep 8 2016, 07:55 PM |
Sep 8 2016, 07:57 PM
REALLY?! i sux but still got queue jumper
and there were few players who also received queue jumper in tthat game cool st petersburg port by the way |
Sep 8 2016, 08:00 PM
Sep 8 2016, 08:36 PM
3,586 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Desert |
Meh v2 already yet I didn't know lol
Sep 8 2016, 09:00 PM
6,035 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
Sep 8 2016, 09:59 PM
Killing my time with something else today after grinding.
Fall in love St. Petersburg port. Making my hand busy with some little mod - making St. Petersburg port become Premium port with ARP ships enable. Using Premium music as main theme. So re-unpack the res_package folder, making a GUI selection for it, some tuning, put in res_mod and done. Love the final result. This post has been edited by hayrol: Sep 8 2016, 10:02 PM |
Sep 9 2016, 11:10 AM
Can't believe i actually finished watching Sink the Bismarck last night.
What mod do you use? Kinda interested Too lazy to recopy paste mods after constant update though This post has been edited by blacknoheart: Sep 9 2016, 11:12 AM |
Sep 9 2016, 11:53 AM
QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Sep 9 2016, 11:10 AM) Can't believe i actually finished watching Sink the Bismarck last night. i use aslain mod..What mod do you use? Kinda interested Too lazy to recopy paste mods after constant update though it include all the mod in one installer.. u need check update manually ya for each WoW update.. |
Sep 9 2016, 03:44 PM
QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Sep 9 2016, 11:10 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « There's custom port provide by the others in WoW forums, but some of them not been update or fix. So I fix on the script and GUI (since suddenly I have mood to do it). So far, it works fine. If you want I'll provide the link later (waiting update for hot fix on custom sound today). Planning to set up my costume port BGM (love the Premium Hawaii port BGM), but seems new update will provide new user music on the hot fix later, I may check it new fix content 1st. QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Sep 9 2016, 11:53 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Custom port is enough for me. This post has been edited by hayrol: Sep 9 2016, 03:52 PM |
Sep 9 2016, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(hayrol @ Sep 9 2016, 03:44 PM) I'm working for my own custom port. As for my own custom port, I can use it in any update later. Just move or rename the version folder with the latest version folder in res_mod. i think aslain wan they will remove those outdated mod wan..There's custom port provide by the others in WoW forums, but some of them not been update or fix. So I fix on the script and GUI (since suddenly I have mood to do it). So far, it works fine. If you want I'll provide the link later (waiting update for hot fix on custom sound today). Planning to set up my costume port BGM (love the Premium Hawaii port BGM), but seems new update will provide new user music on the hot fix later, I may check it new fix content 1st. I've use Aslan Modpack before but some of the content were outdated and will crush the game. Not using it anymore after WoW 0.5.8 ver; lazy to fix or adding damage on game folder. Custom port is enough for me. |
Sep 10 2016, 04:56 PM
pewh, finally got my nachi which will rot in yokosuka port
hayrol, i would appreciate it anyway, games today is pretty good, teamwork and communication is returining some of them of course, majority of them are still ignorant 1 questionable game though, it's the land of fire, love this map, atlanta should love this map more anyway, the whole fleet is swinging through west and heading to their spawn while the reds is swinging east heading to our spawn, half way through most of the reds turn back to defence their spawn but 3/4 ships continued on i'm in colorado is heading to their spawn too but i turn back seeing only our mutsuki and cv is defending our spawn while being chased by a fuso, an indiana and another cruiser, we successfully defended our spawn, i was lucky that indiana haven't got any torpedoes anyway, my point is that few people cared about defending our spawn, what's wrong with this people what the hell is this award suppose to be This post has been edited by blacknoheart: Sep 10 2016, 05:28 PM |
Sep 10 2016, 06:17 PM
1,821 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: 3°7'59"N 101°37'49"E |
Today, there are afk players in almost every battle. Anyway, finished cruiser training mission. For the Birthday awards, only have the good manners (whatever it is called) to complete. Seems, need to have 10 consecutive battles with no damage to allies. This means cannot langgar or di langgar team mates. Oh, because of this birthday thing, i finally played CV. Got a T4 IJN CV to obtain the award which required 5 torpedo/bomb hits from planes.
This post has been edited by richard912: Sep 10 2016, 06:17 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0228sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:42 AM |