30 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 >Bottom

Simulation World of Warships Ver2, Wars on sea never end

blacknoheart
post May 22 2017, 01:03 PM

Hey, I watched aeroon CV game video
What the hell is 'Strike' Lexington or Strike This or Strrike That means?!
I'm totally clueless when it came to CV gameplay and terms
blacknoheart
post May 22 2017, 04:17 PM

QUOTE(twilight6797 @ May 22 2017, 03:01 PM)
strike means aircrafts' load out combo for most damage vs ships
the opposite is air superiority which is aircrafts' load out combo vs other ships/cvs' aircrafts  (and minimal damage vs ships)
your explanation makes my head rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

QUOTE(hayrol @ May 22 2017, 03:46 PM)
Too many BB's......& too many potatoes.
[attachmentid=8837594]

The gameplay right now turn to the bottom of the trash, everyone busy spam damage and play like s**t.
Zao & Ibuki become pure cancer in the game.
don't forget kutuzov
hell I'm having fun spamming even in the NO drool.gif
blacknoheart
post May 22 2017, 04:36 PM

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ May 22 2017, 04:30 PM)
Strike = anti-ship aka more bombers than fighters
Air superiority = anti-planes aka more fighters than bombers
oooh, now I get it
that makes 1-0-3 stuff is strike and 2-0-1 is air superiority ?!
thanx exile & twillight for explaining that to me notworthy.gif
pardon my ignorance in these CV thingy

blacknoheart
post May 23 2017, 09:38 AM

QUOTE(hayrol @ May 22 2017, 07:49 PM)

didn't richards said the same thing?!
I am at the hatsuharu and grinding to the shiratsuyu now
but before my original target was the excellent akizuki, well before stealthfire removal
but stealthfire removal, akizuki is seems like not a viable ship to play anymore
I will get her but play her?! we'll see

anyway, I took the opportunity of grinding the bismarck mission by playing the NO exclusively
4 days and a lot of ocean camo + xp flags, I've finally unlocked the baltimore
I will happily park my NO and throw away the key after this
now to grind credits to actually buy the baltimore rclxub.gif

about that 2nd IJN 'gunboat' line
why did WG stopped at T8 ?!
is no papership at all to continue to T10?!
blacknoheart
post May 23 2017, 11:33 AM

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ May 23 2017, 10:09 AM)
wow already got to balti  thumbup.gif
don't have enough credits to buy her yet cry.gif
need to play a lot of Kutu scharny and buyfast games to spam credits
and that means get on salvo deleted a lot buy those T10s and T9s bastards bangwall.gif
wish I had a missouri now (and No richards, I WILL NOT be paying for her!!!!)

what do you guys tink about that sirfoch/fochgate fiasco by WG?!
I'm sad that jingles has decided to resign as a CC

blacknoheart
post May 23 2017, 12:36 PM

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ May 23 2017, 12:14 PM)
can help me grind NO? also hipper also mogami also colorado also many many ships

so many ships i also  rclxub.gif dont know how to grind anymore

this WG fiasco i also didnt read much about it but WG really shooting tahi onto themself
I noticed that you are mostly 'stuck' at T8
what to do when you get drawn T10 for every 4/5 games
the best I can do is smoke you up in a div, but that will cost you 1mil credits/ div tongue.gif

they made a summary thread for it in reddit foshgate
WG really screwed big time this time.
while it doesn't really affected us, but it highlight that WG is going more more towards P2W which includes wows. (buyfast and paytuzov anyone?!)

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: May 23 2017, 12:37 PM
blacknoheart
post May 23 2017, 02:04 PM

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ May 23 2017, 01:20 PM)
T8 ships is my enemy and im fighting them...once in awhile  tongue.gif but yea most of the time in T10 really hard to do much

your 1mil/div deal got include stay in front of me to eat torp? i would take this deal  laugh.gif

this p2w thing, players also feed them and they become arrogant..players willlingly give them money so why not right plus they are out there to make money

then this DMCA, these guys are promoting the game for them but they wanna throw shit at them...some of these so-called executive or those make these decision is bodoh to me..these type of people thinking over their head because of the position they sit on

there are no passion these days, no companies makes anything to the best for us but how much money they can get from us..the way the mentality is now
you're right
'we' players does feed them too much money and them arrogant
these idiots even PAY for Hood Premium bundle!!!!
so expect more of this stupid shits from now on!!!!
and more useless copy paste premium ships on the way

I mean sure foch is an asshole, but he's right. Many CC agreed with him
jingles have 500k followers and they all said they supportes him even leaving as CC
this p2w route they are getting into are making me fed up already
this kaga and useless/noobs CV shit is getting more annoying also
not to mention moee p2w CV is on the way, enterprise, graf zeppelin

blacknoheart
post May 24 2017, 09:44 AM

QUOTE(hayrol @ May 23 2017, 06:45 PM)
only 3 reports?! not salty enough!!!
you can do better than that thumbup.gif

Some Q&A at RU forum
1. Version 0.6.5 got balanced by nations reworked. Have you noticed?  confused.gif
2. Carrier controls will be reworked in the future. Players suggested a unified attack mode instead of an automatic or a manual drop, but one that leave a role for player’s skill.
3. Manual control of the secondaries will stay as is.
4. Kiev and Tashkent are correctly tiered.
5. The mini-map will get the radius of the radar and that of the AA aura.
6. Personal offers will include elements of a tutorial. A first version of this is already in game and available to some beginners.
7. The medium term (next few patches) we see some PvE missions for clans.
8. A tournament functionality is coming in winter, possible with an Attack and Defence type of scenarios.
9. Version 0.6.6 may see a buff of Hydroacoustic Search for Lo Yang, Yugumo may get Shimakaze’s torpedoes, Nürnberg may get 360 degree rotation of the rear turret, and all German cruisers get a buff on penetration with HE.
10. No changes are planned for Grozovoi, her performance is being watched.
11. On average, twice as many battles where played during the Clash of the Elements event than before.
12. Official training room and replay functionalities are not immediately forthcoming. The people are busy developing other things.
13. In the summer will see changes to Quick Commands in chat.  rclxm9.gif
14. The split of the US cruiser tree will definitely not occur this year.  shakehead.gif
15. The Russian/Soviet battleships are definitely not coming this year.
16. Smoke, shot and splinter/parts tearing off visual effects are being reworked.
17. Many players have purchased the top Hood bundle. Perhaps in the future, all bundles containing the same ship will be sold simultaneously.
18. The AA rockets of Hood are not the new type of weapon announced last year. This new type of weapon in being tested on the super test.
19. The next rank season will probably be on tier 6.  thumbup.gif
P.S: The new RU forum has been launched today. Will we see similar changes on other clusters?

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: May 24 2017, 09:44 AM
blacknoheart
post May 24 2017, 03:29 PM

QUOTE(richard912 @ May 24 2017, 12:05 PM)
I'm sure we will see a lot of Gostan-king and Warspite too for BB. For CA/CL, Clevelands and Aobas will likely dominate (free ships ma). DD will be a mixed bag although I will root for Fubuki and Faggot to dominate, not counting Anshan. As for CV, The Ryujo is clearly the better choice compared with Independence
as I remembered the ranked season before, they didn't really recommend cleveland, I don't know why
I don't think warspite is a good choice given her slow speed. she will struggle to catch up with the team.
maybe arizona and gostan king will be the choice as fuso will be spotted from the moon
I sure we'll see a lot of Duca and the upcoming de grassi in ranked

maybe farragut, Cleveland and warspite is the choice for me ?!
T6 ships are mostly pretty crappy compared to T5, T7 and T8 shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: May 24 2017, 03:30 PM
blacknoheart
post May 24 2017, 04:12 PM

gotta play budyonny la like this. never actually play her. what is her strength and weaknesses if I might ask?!
NewMex's gun is still very scary though but she's slower than the warspite!!! haven't touch her since I got Colo.

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: May 24 2017, 04:14 PM
blacknoheart
post May 24 2017, 07:09 PM

QUOTE(richard912 @ May 24 2017, 04:54 PM)
If I recall, that rank season then was open to T6-T7 unlike the recent rank seasons, locked to a particular tier. Nevertheless, I did well using Cleveland before so hopefully, can do well in her again.
I have not enjoyed the Graf Spee because she is handicapped with only 2 triple gun turrets that load slow. Heal is a plus but in a gun fight, DPM is more crucial. The Nukeberg used to be my fav ship. I used to dine on DDs whenever I played her. DPM is good but alas in ranked, she is too fragile.
Budyonny needs to be played like the gostan king as if the rear guns are there for show. Use them only when opportunity arise. Her DPM is good, with high fire chance from HE. But like the Nukeberg, she is very fragile. Not sure about USN BB as I've not played them
This season it was T7, the season before it was T6 & T8
well, budyonny's got more range than cleveland, that is a plus
but I'm more comfortable with cleveland though, so she's my choice of cruiser for now
apart from budyonny, I also need to finally play molotov which I only played once after I got her
since T6 are all light cruisers and none have radar, it is probably more balanced than the other tiers
graf spee I'm not sure. But I really like her when played briefly

now that hood is out, maybe British BB is near?!
blacknoheart
post May 25 2017, 09:25 AM

QUOTE(https://sea-group.org/?p=2884&lang=en)
Pricing

Gallant is priced at 4500 doubloons.

Enterprise is priced at 14000 doubloons. wacko.gif

HSF Harekaze is re-priced at 9900 doubloons (was 8900).

Account Level

Players can now reach level 15, with PVE scenario unlocked somewhere in the progress.
QUOTE(https://thedailybounce.net/category/world-of-warships/)
Thanks to Verence196 for sharing the information, a digest on the most important answers from a Q&A with Sub_Octavian on Asia Forum.

Not currently planning to add more port filters

WG experimenting with new strike armament and load-out re-balancing for carriers. May be introduced on Enterprise and other ships. No MM changes for carriers currently planned.  thumbup.gif

Clan membership limit will be expanded, but no ETA currently available.

Training room functionality is not currently being worked on, although improvements are desirable.

No nerfs to Saipan aircraft are currently under consideration.  vmad.gif

A number of high tier destroyers might be getting deck armor buffed to 19 mm/16 mm in 0.6.6, allowing them to bounce 203mm shells.  ranting.gif

WG may consider removing torpedo splash damage in the future.

WG is working on updating the radio commands/quick keys.

Skill based MM will not be introduced to random battles.  shakehead.gif

WG is not planning to nerf RN cruisers.

Old temporary campaigns are not likely to be rerun. WG prefers making new stuff.
This post has been edited by blacknoheart: May 25 2017, 09:39 AM
blacknoheart
post May 25 2017, 06:16 PM

GOT THE FLAG, THANX.
but what the hell is Blue Mermaid?!

that enterprise should be the most expensive prem ship ever, right?!
maybe until zuikaku comes

hey, weekend booster only 1.2x ?! wth?! why so little?!
blacknoheart
post May 25 2017, 06:16 PM

GOT THE FLAG, THANX.
but what the hell is Blue Mermaid?!

that enterprise should be the most expensive prem ship ever, right?!
maybe until zuikaku comes

hey, weekend booster only 1.2x ?! wth?! why so little?!
blacknoheart
post May 25 2017, 07:27 PM

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ May 25 2017, 07:02 PM)
100x also useless, start tml i know i play 10 lost 9 then i rant and whine to you again

you wait and see..be prepared for my rant
Unfortunately, I'll be starting the rant this time

@#$&÷%
Play 3 games in buyfast all lost!!! ranting.gif
What a faking potato team!!!
no awareness!!! Facking noobs
and it' not even weekend yet vmad.gif
makes me wants to play WT or ptserver tonight, but still need to grind bismarck mission bangwall.gif
blacknoheart
post May 25 2017, 08:23 PM

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ May 25 2017, 07:42 PM)
ok now you rant but i booked tml until sunday

i play 2 times bismarck just now all win but one match T10 all camping means i also camp if not dont know what i can do and i do little damage..these yammy can hit target 20KM+ accurately i cant  vmad.gif
yes i know
got deleted twice last night for being 'brave', once by Montana and another by balabama

by the way, I watched some video of kelorn playing HIV and I was very impressed by the accuracy and tight dispersion of it's shell, any of you guys got HIV yet or know anything about it?
blacknoheart
post May 26 2017, 07:32 PM

So many CV this evening
4 times in 4 games, twice I got 2 CV in games and all 4 games got Kaga in my team bangwall.gif
as usual all hell has broken loose again

blacknoheart
post May 28 2017, 08:52 AM

I see everyone is having a 'nice' weekend whistling.gif

flamu said that?! gonna stop follow flamu on all media after this!! ranting.gif
SEA not boring SEA is the best server ever!!!.........................................at camping!!! tongue.gif
better not play here la flamu, you will get kraken on every match here, 'no challenge' at all

finally got my SC after 90+ non SC bangwall.gif
I think richards got 3 of them in the same time frame
RnG trolled me hard this time
didn't have time to open it yet, I bet it's nothing but flag again dry.gif

I wanna ask something
what's benson concealment value after CE and Concealment module?!

bismarck mission ah, I only at mission 6 right now, long way to go to unlocked my bismarck bye.gif
what are we gonna do with that hood's camo?! sell it?!

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: May 28 2017, 10:47 AM
blacknoheart
post May 29 2017, 08:51 AM

QUOTE(hayrol @ May 28 2017, 11:07 AM)
oh, I don't have the benson yet, just the mahan
I just wondered what benson's concealment value is because i got outspot by one yesterday
and looks like benson outspot the mahan by 1.1 km as the mahan only get 6.9km concealment
T8 got access to that bad ass concealment module
no wonder many people doesn't like the mahan
but I'm currently enjoying my mahan,
she felt a lot slower than farragut, I don't know why
but the mahan felt much better after I got her 9km torps
slow but still better than stock one
thanx for the info
blacknoheart
post May 29 2017, 07:39 PM

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ May 29 2017, 06:11 PM)
Of course la flamu find asia server boring; not many people show broadside tongue.gif
true
sometimes it's very hard to find any broadside ships, everybody's angling and bowtanking
not like his or all CC''s video where broadside here broadside there everywhere broadside
and I go wtf?! why everyone superunicum here?! how can I do damage ?!

30 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 >Top

0.1094sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:21 PM