blacknoheart
post May 2 2017, 03:11 PM

0.6.5 Public Test Preview

The Hunt for Bismarck Campaign

New Camouflage Type

some User Interface

A new option to enable/disable collaboration / unique content (ex. Dragon ship, ARPEGGIO ships...etc.) has been introduced to the game. This option can be found above the ship carousel:

You may now configure how you display special collaboration / unique warships in your game client.
Upon disabling collaboration / unique content, these ships will be shown as their regular tech tree counterpart on your Port menu.
Also upon disabling collaboration / unique content, commanders on the collaboration / unique warships will be displayed as a regular commander. However, these commanders can only be assigned to the collaboration / unique warships they can originally be assigned to.

New Signal Flags

finally, we can remove those annoying unrealistic ARP skin rclxm9.gif
though it didn't mention anything about possibility of mounting other camo, so arp ships can only go naked?! hmm.gif
blacknoheart
post May 2 2017, 07:34 PM

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ May 2 2017, 03:15 PM)
lol..working and buzy ply Mobile Legend

who say flamu fault la..before flamu doing tht..i long time ago do tht lo..even use BB aim tht dd or cruiser who hide in smoke
so it was you fault, why did you have to tell everybody that secret ranting.gif
now it's hard to play RNCL, more potato!!

play few games just now, as usual, everyone hide behind island and run away when attacked?!
and facking CVs went to support the group with lots of support rather than us few ships doh.gif
and this happened in few games, where do these guys learn to play CV from?! bangwall.gif richards?! tongue.gif

maybe this is my que to play ptserver instead of continue on liveserver and lose another keyboard or dartboard brows.gif

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: May 2 2017, 08:02 PM
blacknoheart
post May 3 2017, 02:34 PM

fast like lipas kudung
so hard to lock target shakehead.gif
blacknoheart
post May 3 2017, 07:39 PM

no
but ping is a bitch
my games got screwed and gave people free citadels vmad.gif
blacknoheart
post May 3 2017, 08:01 PM

meh
turun (down) lagi
apa la WG ni
but I hope it's down for some time
gameplays are bad anyway

blacknoheart
post May 3 2017, 08:11 PM

had my dinner
done with today's life
now I want some revenge over the lost earlier this evening ranting.gif
blacknoheart
post May 6 2017, 09:30 AM

Yersterday morning got quite a good game, but night is pretty facked bangwall.gif
and my minekaze grind is going slowly
bcoz I did low dmg when we were winning and 70k, 90k when we were losing bangwall.gif
so mostly got low xp, how do I overcome this?
richards, does hatsuharu sux ?!
why did I outspot him when I didn't even have CE yet

anyway, got my first liquidator badge yesterday, in gneisenau of all ship shakehead.gif
shown that I sux at DD

played some montana games in ptserver, quite fun, I think it's worth the grind hmm.gif
gneisenau is totally a brawling ship yes, did badly in range but excellent in close contact, my kinda ship, I like thumbup.gif
but hard to get close nowadays when everyone is hiding and running away doh.gif

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: May 6 2017, 02:57 PM
blacknoheart
post May 6 2017, 03:01 PM

that bad ah?!
still don't have CE when get hatsu
need few more thousand to unlock her
but games is still very bad, all lost and no win

puke.gif
blacknoheart
post May 6 2017, 07:10 PM

59 kt is not fast enough
Looks like only shirat is worth it
but still need to suffer through hatsu
ijn buff? They're calling for total removal of ijn DD to end it's suffering altogether

kamikaze is good for retrain and cptn pts
not good for farming credits though
T5 is not much fun with idiots and T7 MM most of the time
last time I played kamikaze, I was rewarded with 10 lost in 12 games
My minekaze had too much lost this week, its wr dowm from 63% to 46%, aiiiii
this evening gathered another 4 straight lost
it's a miracle my keyboard is still intact

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: May 6 2017, 07:21 PM
blacknoheart
post May 6 2017, 08:26 PM

I only play IJN to get shirat and akizuki
but road to shirat is sure a lot of 'ranjau' la cry.gif
eventhough minekaze is underwhelming now, I still enjoy her sometimes
but only being a spotter most of the time, torps didn't even hit anything, they just dodge my torps while laughing out loud sad.gif
and always lost when doing high dmg la bangwall.gif
better go play ptserver la than continue losing with those noobs

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: May 6 2017, 08:28 PM
blacknoheart
post May 6 2017, 09:20 PM

QUOTE(hayrol @ May 6 2017, 09:12 PM)
Not just American DD. Every ship can't stealth fire again (except when u in smoke)

So called more aggressive playstyle. Not really much...... wink.gif
more like aggressive camping
and DDs are like disposable ship now, most die early in the game
blacknoheart
post May 7 2017, 02:14 PM

any of you guys got enough coin to buy that kamikaze R camo or doubloon?!
I only got some 400+ so I used them to buy fire team camo, got 80 of em
not much use though since only add freexp bonus

Plase take note that the gift shop will be close on 19/5, so hurry up and spend those coins

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: May 7 2017, 02:47 PM
blacknoheart
post May 7 2017, 04:18 PM

oh, yeah
think I got some mods too, forgot engine or radar though
not much else for choices

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: May 7 2017, 04:18 PM
blacknoheart
post May 7 2017, 10:23 PM

bangwall.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif
WHAT THE HELL IS HAPPENING!!!!
first the trashken, then the kamikaze, after that the mizekaz, now the kutuzov !!!!
WHY RNG GOD PICK ME TO TOY WITH?!
WTFH WITH ALL THE LOSING STREAK!!!!
WHY AM I STILL PLAYING THIS FACKING GAME ??!!!
ranting.gif vmad.gif ranting.gif vmad.gif

if only this result happened in the live serever

sigh, finally unlocked the hatsuharu, but no mood anymore to play bcoz of all my Kutu losing streak
pslide, i take back your losing streak, i'm done taking care of her (losing streak)

bangwall.gif bangwall.gif

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: May 7 2017, 10:41 PM
blacknoheart
post May 8 2017, 10:21 AM

QUOTE(richard912 @ May 8 2017, 09:53 AM)
Still don't dare to play my T6 CV tongue.gif
still only play CV in coop only, still only got 3 games in random tongue.gif
blacknoheart
post May 8 2017, 12:15 PM

QUOTE(hayrol @ May 8 2017, 11:15 AM)
I notice that I'm really sucks playing cruiser in the game.

My cruiser record were really really poor.
My Kutu only got 1 win in 26 match in random match just now, making worst I often to go back to port earlier in the game. Kena buli kaw kaw cry.gif

It's really hard to brawl using cruiser in the game & I don't like to snipe like a scrub waiting for enemy to come by. sad.gif
what?!!!
brawling in kutu?! are you serious?! being anywhere near DD is a mistake
I don't like to snipe either, but it's the way to be successful in it
the ship is highly situational, it's a long ship and a juicy target, and get only 3 smokes with prem smoke and SI and it's CE sux,
it's not like any other cruiser, the ship is made to snipe from max range, bro
I sometimes shoot while manouver but with slow rudder gotta be smart and do it from far distance

i think this is the first time I heard you struggle in any ship hmm.gif

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: May 8 2017, 12:16 PM
blacknoheart
post May 10 2017, 11:43 AM

What??!!!!
It's been month since I got a SC !!!!
you hack the SC RnG or something ?! vmad.gif
blacknoheart
post May 10 2017, 08:26 PM

Kraken in the Montana thumbup.gif

sadly it's only in PTS and some kill secure only sad.gif
my dmg in that game aren't very good though, just lucky I guess

Bismarck's Bottom Ocean Camo, very ugly puke.gif
This is the reward for collecting all the badges?! Not very worth it
The campaign itself is actually very easy, using T10 BBs with prem camo and prem acc will make short work of it
But I only have T8 NC only, will struggle to farm damage unless I use KutuKutuzov
Many people will spam T10 BBs though

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: May 11 2017, 09:29 AM
blacknoheart
post May 11 2017, 09:37 AM

QUOTE(hayrol @ May 10 2017, 10:55 PM)
if someone reported you, it means you've done well (i sometimes did that when I'm salty, shame on me whistling.gif )

The campaign gave one more free camo, The Last Conquest Camo
The difference compared to her prem camo is the yellow painted main guns turrets

for some reason I did a hayrol last night with my kutu, low dmg, I shut down after 2 games, to tired to continued
DDs are more reluctant to cap nowadays, even IJN DD doh.gif and everyone hide behind island or in smoke, no one spotting so I cant shoot anyone, enemy had free reign on all the cap, the normal story of WoWs today bangwall.gif (now I know how powerslide felt)
and for some reason, the bulk of the team is very attracted to 1 or 10 line, is there a cap or free doubloons given there that I don't know about?! bangwall.gif

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: May 11 2017, 09:46 AM
blacknoheart
post May 12 2017, 10:07 AM

QUOTE(hayrol @ May 11 2017, 08:28 PM)
Caught something in the WOW forum that interest me. It seems somebody struggle playing with Atlanta in the game. 

Since I'm back playing cruiser line again this time (training with my Kutu) & I play the Atlanta as well today, I put the another small guide on how to play her (& I got free time to write as well).  tongue.gif
http://forum.worldofwarships.asia/index.ph...900#entry312900
that someone always rant there when doing badly laugh.gif

hows your Kutu game? Any better?!
Had a nice game with kutu last night but nothing special

doing some CV training in coop , if i play random, i will be obliterate tongue.gif

30 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0930sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:13 AM