30 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Simulation World of Warships Ver2, Wars on sea never end

blacknoheart
post Apr 19 2017, 11:32 PM

QUOTE(hayrol @ Apr 19 2017, 10:44 PM)
Duh, my line get haywire again. Really destroy my mood.
Off early grinding today, just waiting for new patch, pretty sure it's gonna be 1 or 2 GB.  wink.gif
==========================

While waiting new patch & shipfu coming, enjoying Starcraft Remaster for while.
Feel like oldfag.  sweat.gif
as I'm gonna be outstation for a few days, I'll be missing the update until sunday, sigh sad.gif

I thought it suppose to be today but until 11.30pm nothing ranting.gif
blacknoheart
post Apr 20 2017, 03:15 PM

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Apr 20 2017, 12:54 PM)
wow always go holiday..so nice  thumbup.gif

tonight will try mogami that comes with a better grade WD40  laugh.gif
not holiday la, family wedding, yawn.gif

I had some wows time this morning, tried out those french cruiser in coop, not bad, but dont think I'll be pushing it seriously
NO "felt" nice. and so many people freexped to HIV already doh.gif
I still think IJN CA shouldn't have fast turret traverse, it's historicly correct and have been the in game feature. Now line's special feature has been mixed up, no line is truly special anymore, look at IJN DD, torps is suppose to be their thing, yet US DD have better torps?! many oine have radar now, so why we wanna play meh short range US CA line anymore. and I still think cruiser aren't suppose to have smoke.
Whatever. You guys enjoy already.
blacknoheart
post Apr 20 2017, 05:01 PM

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Apr 20 2017, 04:04 PM)
ya, u prem player buy so many prem ship where got time to go holiday  tongue.gif

i just try mogami, now the buff really help mogami as a dd hunter also as a bbq starter..now i can angle away while shooting at dd and avoid bb shell but this is a T7 t8 match dont think it will fare well in a T9 T10 match with the horrible range

later try NO also hipper..sigh T8 cruisers bring so much shame and dishonor to me  laugh.gif
Alas, tier 8 does suffers greatly becoz T10 cant meet any other tier except T9 & T8 tongue.gif
and when you meet T10 more than T6, you will feel the lack of range very much like T5 felt
except paytuzov of course, 19km is just ridiculous shakehead.gif

go play some french fries, I only get to T2 only

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: Apr 20 2017, 05:02 PM
blacknoheart
post Apr 20 2017, 07:39 PM

So that makes NO the only useless T8 cruiser now
sure she can tank some and concealment is great but apart from ambush she can offer nothing else
blacknoheart
post Apr 20 2017, 08:19 PM

aren't you suppose to be the coward one here
now you like captain ernst evans ah, very daring one

now someone tells me why I should care about the french cruisers while I don't never care to grind IJN and KM cruiser lines
blacknoheart
post Apr 20 2017, 08:20 PM

aren't you suppose to be the coward one here
now you like captain ernst evans ah, very daring one

now someone tells me why I should care about the french cruisers while I don't never care to grind IJN and KM cruiser lines
blacknoheart
post Apr 20 2017, 08:50 PM

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Apr 20 2017, 08:41 PM)
sometime i man up and charge hahaha sometimes only lah like 1/100 match  laugh.gif

why you should care? because ijn can set bbq to anything anytime and versatile..KM cruiser long range and good AP..they are fun in their own way

should you play? YES..........because i say so and im cruiser fanboy  tongue.gif
Ceh, not so long ago you said you're a DD captain and not long before that a BB captain
I'll be waiting when you will say you're a CV captain next, maybe when Enterprise come out as the ultimate prem CV tongue.gif

If I wanna burn, I'll take out paytuzov or grind the VMF cruiser line
If I wanna demolish with AP, none better than US CA super heavy AP
there's no reason to play other line since the only special cruiser line is RN coz they have smoke whistling.gif
blacknoheart
post Apr 20 2017, 11:06 PM

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Apr 20 2017, 09:51 PM)
i ehhh start time focus on bb but then more i play more i suck then i play dd and find it fun then i say im a dd captain but then i go suck again  laugh.gif

only cruiser im decent  laugh.gif

usn cruiser very situational, play solo without help from dd very hard..fight closer get focus on and die stay too far the shell arc can be hard to hit target even hug island can only hug that long..maybe usn line just not for me this is why i like vmf and ijn line..one got ridiculous laser guns and one got guns that set fire to anyship also versatile

everytime i see zao and moskva i  sweat.gif they stay far HE anything then get close late game finish off any ship off..really annoying
you know cruisers are the most difficult kind of ship to play right?! The fact that they're food for BB doesn't really help

QUOTE(fact3 @ Apr 20 2017, 10:46 PM)
hmm im seeing things hinting HMS Hood will be prize ship of a grind campaign like graff spee...

source rough translation from china server lol
riiiight, like we really need another time consuming campaign like that
early impression from ST and CC tells that Hood is not really an exciting ship right now
but it's still long way to go
blacknoheart
post Apr 21 2017, 04:32 PM

QUOTE(hayrol @ Apr 21 2017, 02:24 PM)
Damn, its sad to see somebody in our team can't understand English.

Ask just cap and survive but too greed killing enemy CV & eat the bait.
actually, it's lucky if there's anyone in the team who can understand english or care to communicate at all
most of the time, I just talk to myself, typical sea server

blacknoheart
post Apr 21 2017, 09:50 PM

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Apr 21 2017, 08:22 PM)
asiaserver = all square  laugh.gif

not bad french fries, i got up to T3 now and its not frustrating to play..not bad guns on them
wait till you get to tiers where those big bad BBs usually one shot kill you from 20km away laugh.gif

EU server also have languange problems, but dont think as bad as asia where box languange apparently is very popular whistling.gif

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: Apr 21 2017, 09:52 PM
blacknoheart
post Apr 22 2017, 12:59 PM

another discounted offer from paypal
apperently there are lots of these lately and this are my 2nd in a short time
strange thing is paypal involving WG is totally screwed
not that I care
Pslide, thought you said you wanna get the atago?
blacknoheart
post Apr 22 2017, 03:31 PM

QUOTE(richard912 @ Apr 22 2017, 01:13 PM)
My Paypal hs not worked with WG for quite a while now. Lodged ticket, WG said it's PP problem. Checked with PP, PP said nothing wrong. And the irony is, I have no problems using the same PP for other online transactions. Oh well.....
hasn't use paypal for a long time
all wows malaysian gamers cant pay using paypal, still paypal say noting wrong?! Or WG and PP got some conflict going?!

blacknoheart
post Apr 22 2017, 04:41 PM

QUOTE(richard912 @ Apr 22 2017, 04:34 PM)
My plan is to only get to T5, maybe T6 with the French for now
huh, not planning to advance any further?! at least T7 is normally where people stops
I still don't see the point of grinding french fries
and since HIV kinda sux, there's no real point to go all the way
So my target of DM and minotaur for TX only for now
blacknoheart
post Apr 22 2017, 08:11 PM

from what I watched
They are saying hood is pretty weak. i chase called it absolutely trash and wouldn't bother with it unless it is free, so sad as many had high hope on this ship
If you watch the videos though some matches are pretty well but mind you they are exceptational, mostly hood is simply outclass, let's hope final hood will be pretty competitive
Kaga tbough is a different story, if you watch ichase and aeroon (as they are the expert in CV), they really amazed by the kaga but will still lose out by a strike saipan though, hayrol will liike kaga
blacknoheart
post Apr 25 2017, 10:42 AM

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Apr 24 2017, 11:55 PM)
to me this line mediocre only, russian are more fun

wtf wrong with T8 to T10 today

play donskoi 5 times lost, play hipper 3 times lost, play mogami once also lost

lost lost lost saja everyday this game
it's weekend + long holiday, what do you expect?! rclxs0.gif

glad to see I'm not the only one suffered this weekend rclxm9.gif

trashcan, played 20 win 2 lost 18
minekaze played 12 win 1
why all my DDs is jinx this weekend?!! bangwall.gif

for the record, games with murmansk and NO has gone quite well, the jinx just affected the DDs shakehead.gif doh.gif
but hey, it's weekend + long holiday, what did I expected?! tongue.gif :

p/s: after 5 days of leave, so lazy wanna go to work today

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: Apr 25 2017, 10:43 AM
blacknoheart
post Apr 25 2017, 02:26 PM

welll, minekaze is not too bad
I did well in some games and sunk early in others
and T7 MM most of the time certainly didn't help much (THANX WG)
but team certainly melted easily in those games
and I played minekaze to get away from that awful trashcan fates
hey it's weekend, we should've expected this
blacknoheart
post Apr 25 2017, 04:34 PM

that's why I play minekaze, rejoice when didn't see any buyfast in enemy team rclxm9.gif
but then an omaha get close and hydro me, got blasted left right and center doh.gif
i would've rage sold the kutu is I was him tongue.gif
no more DD game for me today, don't want DD jinx 3 days in a row, tomorrow return to play minekaze

so many mogami in game, mostly useless though shakehead.gif
perhaps you should buy tirpitz next hmm.gif
I'm still halfway in bayern grind, long itme to get bismarck yet
blacknoheart
post Apr 25 2017, 07:13 PM

Even on sales, tirpitz still commands a very hefty pricetag. Why wait?! devil.gif
didn't you said you wanted atago before?! What happened?!
my paypal atago still stand. Go away before I decided to use you bangwall.gif

Decided tonight gonna be BB revisited. But higher tier sux

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: Apr 25 2017, 07:14 PM
blacknoheart
post Apr 25 2017, 08:52 PM

QUOTE(hayrol @ Apr 25 2017, 07:47 PM)
Let me help you to make ur harder to decide.

U want to go super cheeky & HE cancer - go for Atago  whistling.gif
U want become manly & nuke secondaries - go for Tirpitz  brows.gif
-both have torpedoes

But.....why not both  wink.gif
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

hey guys, why the hell is my new york have 20.9km range ?!

here I am, after almost a year not caring about the new york, slap seagull into her and suddenly found out my range is wtf?!
what kind of sick joke is this? this is the result ship's detectability = firing range? it's simply ridiculous!!

does seagull have range bonus or something?!

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: Apr 25 2017, 09:12 PM
blacknoheart
post Apr 26 2017, 02:11 PM

well, the patch note said to 16.4km
but my new york is 20.9km
wtf WG?! this is not funny at all
I like my original NY, this snipe NY is not fun at all
though brawling is no longer an option since KM BB load faster and tougher now
and with all the torps and smokes an ridiculous HE now, can I blame WG to make this ridiculous change?!

I use NY to train my seagull captain to use in NO.
still 6 pts captain
I chose expert loader for my T1 cptn skill, NY's ammo change only add 8s, that would help NO more

current meta even for T5 in T7 game is shoot 18km away, very boring
I lament the good old days when BB go upfront and brawl. can't do that anymore, with smokes and torps everywhere
so sad

30 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.1056sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:36 AM