1,821 posts

QUOTE(Marcion @ Oct 8 2016, 08:14 PM)
is it worth to get INDIANAPOLIS BB?
Indianapolis is a CA, not BB
TSMarcion
post Oct 8 2016, 08:27 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Oct 8 2016, 09:25 PM)
ya just about to modify it, so is worth? but I think not

just read http://wiki.wargaming.net/en/Ship:Indianapolis, BB favorite meals

This post has been edited by Marcion: Oct 8 2016, 08:30 PM
richard912
post Oct 8 2016, 09:23 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(Marcion @ Oct 8 2016, 08:27 PM)
ya just about to modify it, so is worth? but I think not

just read http://wiki.wargaming.net/en/Ship:Indianapolis, BB favorite meals
Technically, the Indi is a Poopsicola with radar at T7
blacknoheart
post Oct 8 2016, 10:12 PM

QUOTE(richard912 @ Oct 8 2016, 08:25 PM)
ya dude
Indiananapolis is Portland class heavy cruiser -> why Indiana not Portland WG!!!!
Indiana is South Dakota Class Battleship -> none of those in the game yet!!! I want South Dakota and Washington!!!

you like atlanta and Pepsicola, marcion? then you can buy Indianapolis, otherwise don't

TSMarcion
post Oct 8 2016, 10:15 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Oct 8 2016, 11:12 PM)
ya dude
Indiananapolis is Portland class heavy cruiser -> why Indiana not Portland WG!!!!
Indiana is South Dakota Class Battleship -> none of those in the game yet!!! I want South Dakota and Washington!!!

you like atlanta and Pepsicola, marcion? then you can buy Indianapolis, otherwise don't
nope all then suck , just don't have high tier 8 - 10 BB yet
blacknoheart
post Oct 8 2016, 10:18 PM

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Oct 8 2016, 06:20 PM)
myoko quite a versatile ship to me, turret very slow but dont know why i can play ship with slow turret well haha i dont mind slow turret not slow shell velocity that is why usn cruisers just not my thing
i stage 3 halfway only..earn 700 to 1k gonna take me a long time to complete this mission..dont forget loses here and there make it even slower  sweat.gif
you and me are like the moon and the sun, very different
you excelled in ijn cruisers, i like us cruisers
you win, i lose
blablabla

few more thousands xp to stage 4, stop here today la even though i'm in a winning streak with clevo
still long time, no rush
besides, arp missions are the worse period of the game especially the first week
teamwork is amazing today, both my team and enemies, mostly-, very strange though, this is asia server rclxub.gif shocking.gif
PowerSlide
post Oct 8 2016, 10:35 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Oct 8 2016, 10:18 PM)
you and me are like the moon and the sun, very different
you excelled in ijn cruisers, i like us cruisers
you win, i lose
blablabla

few more thousands xp to stage 4, stop here today la even though i'm in a winning streak with clevo
still long time, no rush
besides, arp missions are the worse period of the game especially  the first week
teamwork is amazing today, both my team and enemies, mostly-, very strange though, this is asia server  rclxub.gif  shocking.gif
but still i like battlesheep..cruiser so easy die..abit only get heavy damage..show butt also heavy damage..everytime heavy damage..bored see this red "HEAVY DAMAGE" vmad.gif

this arp mission a long marathon..stage 3 11K+ like so little but so many match also cannot reach 11K yet..but luckily today win alot more..1K to 1.7K per match not too bad

but get this takao also will just sit in port only whistling.gif
TSMarcion
post Oct 8 2016, 10:44 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Oct 8 2016, 11:18 PM)
besides, arp missions are the worse period of the game especially  the first week
teamwork is amazing today, both my team and enemies, mostly-, very strange though, this is asia server  rclxub.gif  shocking.gif
really arr? for me all losing battle doh.gif
TSMarcion
post Oct 8 2016, 10:45 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Oct 8 2016, 11:35 PM)
but still i like battlesheep..cruiser so easy die..abit only get heavy damage..show butt also heavy damage..everytime heavy damage..bored see this red "HEAVY DAMAGE"  vmad.gif

this arp mission a long marathon..stage 3 11K+ like so little but so many match also cannot reach 11K yet..but luckily today win alot more..1K to 1.7K per match not too bad

but get this takao also will just sit in port only  whistling.gif
also exp point get so little
djhenry91
post Oct 8 2016, 11:24 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

mostly lose game thn win game..rare got teamwork..
fact3
post Oct 9 2016, 02:47 AM

42 posts

its weekend guys, days where people that play once a week comes online
become the hero and carry hard lol
blacknoheart
post Oct 9 2016, 07:58 AM

QUOTE(fact3 @ Oct 9 2016, 02:47 AM)
its weekend guys, days where people that play once a week comes online
become the hero and carry hard lol
hero?! hahaha sweat.gif lol.gif knock.gif doh.gif bangwall.gif
hayrol
post Oct 9 2016, 08:19 AM

128 posts

Everybody in the game really greedy right now.

Not to mention the population of pink slip player began to increase. biggrin.gif
blacknoheart
post Oct 9 2016, 10:54 AM

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Oct 8 2016, 10:35 PM)
but still i like battlesheep..cruiser so easy die..abit only get heavy damage..show butt also heavy damage..everytime heavy damage..bored see this red "HEAVY DAMAGE"  vmad.gif

but get this takao also will just sit in port only  whistling.gif
yep

TAKAO -> TIER 8 -> VS TIER 10 -> YAMATO -> POTATO -> RUST IN SINGAPORE PORT -> SCUTTLE AT MALLACA STRAIT -> brows.gif
hayrol
post Oct 9 2016, 04:05 PM

128 posts

Ugh playing DD like playing BB. Have to be carry role for the team =.='

Too much derp & AFK in the team. Oh well, its weekend.. biggrin.gif
djhenry91
post Oct 9 2016, 06:16 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(hayrol @ Oct 9 2016, 04:05 PM)
Ugh playing DD like playing BB. Have to be carry role for the team =.='

Too much derp & AFK in the team. Oh well, its weekend.. biggrin.gif
those AFK thn only join back..
i kena before..stuck at the loading screen wont move..have to quit the client and relaunch again only can join the game
richard912
post Oct 9 2016, 06:43 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Oct 9 2016, 06:16 PM)
those AFK thn only join back..
i kena before..stuck at the loading screen wont move..have to quit the client and relaunch again only can join the game
Lately, DC seems to be a regular thing. Today, kena at least 4 times but luckily, log back in still afloat
djhenry91
post Oct 9 2016, 07:21 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Oct 9 2016, 06:43 PM)
Lately, DC seems to be a regular thing. Today, kena at least 4 times but luckily, log back in still afloat
I face this issue only at night.. Rest of the time ok pulak
hayrol
post Oct 9 2016, 08:05 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Oct 9 2016, 06:43 PM)
Yeah, can't blame them as well. But have to deal with the opponents with few members. sad.gif

Well, just get as many damage and credit as I can in the game & farm raw exp for ARP Takao mission. 2 done; 5 more stage to go.
richard912
post Oct 9 2016, 10:18 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

Calling it the night. Had a decent evening with 6 wins out of 8.

Takao Stage 5 with 4k XP to complete. Continue tomorrow....

134 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:45 AM