30 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Simulation World of Warships Ver2, Wars on sea never end

blacknoheart
post Nov 28 2016, 04:16 PM

QUOTE(richard912 @ Nov 28 2016, 04:02 PM)
Asalkan kapal karam, tengelam, sink in style thumbsup.gif

Still learning to play CV with my IJN T4. In fact, I only discovered strafing over the weekend when I noticed my entire squadron go down in flames being attacked by enemy CV player. So, back to coop only for now with my CV. Grinding in coop is just so painfully slow sad.gif
i know right, dont dare to play langley in random, only in coop
my planes always get slaughter by enemy planes, play coop a long time but still long time to get upgrade hull
i sometimes try strafing but my planes turned the other way doh.gif
i sux in CV shakehead.gif
blacknoheart
post Nov 28 2016, 04:41 PM

QUOTE(hayrol @ Nov 28 2016, 04:29 PM)
hai you're no help la
i'm not prem crazy like powerslide (what happened anyway, he used to be super cheapskate)
well from what i see saipan is really 'unfair' kind of ship, but then what do i know about CV tongue.gif

i wanna you guys something
if i buy lets say tier 7 DD Sims, is it a good idea to use her to train all my ships captain's skill?! DDs, BBs, CAs, CVs
i think it's kind of strange using a DD with CV captain skill
i really don't understand how people did it?!

blacknoheart
post Nov 28 2016, 06:33 PM

alaaaa, cannot use for CV also ke ?! yeah, kinda difficult to play Dd using CV cap's skill tongue.gif

hayrol: dkm BBs needs to play brawling right, it's kinda useless sniping for a distance
anyway, rare good teamwork we had there, everyone on our side went on charge, i missed games like that

blacknoheart
post Nov 28 2016, 08:00 PM

hahaha
i usually even hate my own team's CV
normal la CV haters everywhere
if you make a pole sure 90% people want CV extinct

hayrol: good thing i stop playing after that game tongue.gif

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: Nov 28 2016, 08:11 PM
blacknoheart
post Nov 28 2016, 09:42 PM

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Nov 28 2016, 08:33 PM)
i rare play CV but i enjoy send fighter destroy enemy CV plane hahha
tier 5 american CV i choose 2 Fighter 1 Bomber
mostly is to destroy plane thn ship haha
i think fighters are very important in cv game, learnt that from my underwhelming langley sad.gif

rare luck
blacknoheart
post Nov 29 2016, 08:15 AM

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Nov 28 2016, 11:33 PM)
imagining 2 squadron for each torp bomber and dive bomber ..
u need 2 squardron of fighter to fight off
i would rather trade my dive bomber for an extra fighter squadron sad.gif
blacknoheart
post Nov 29 2016, 11:39 AM

heh even playing DD i hardly can concentrate and always kelam kabut firing at enemy while dodging torps and enemy fire while focusing to fire torps rclxub.gif
that's why i still dont play CV, only play in co-op mode for now

blacknoheart
post Nov 29 2016, 01:44 PM

It'll be sometime yet till I can get the hang of CV game
Until then I 'll only play in co-op mode
blacknoheart
post Nov 30 2016, 08:09 AM

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Nov 30 2016, 12:41 AM)
long range torp all about luck..this is why i dont like ijn dd

i have grown tired of the slow grinding..now everyday if i can play i just play russian dd have some fun collect kontena and thats all..no premium is like this..slow and boring lol
hmm.. if i didn't busy grinding and on 'revenge quest' in clevo and pepsi, i can actually enjoy my scharnhorst and warspite, alas grindng ship is more 'fun' dry.gif
blacknoheart
post Dec 1 2016, 10:37 AM

where's the rest of the crew?!:huh:
weh hayrol has bought the dunkeque, when will you buy her powerslide?!
i'm waiting aboard my 'spite here laugh.gif
blacknoheart
post Dec 1 2016, 02:55 PM

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Dec 1 2016, 11:22 AM)
i waiting u buy SCHARNHORST leh
weh, i've already acquired the scharny some time ago la, i really enjoyed her

QUOTE(hayrol @ Dec 1 2016, 11:52 AM)
Somehow WG make some modification on the game file structure.
So most cosmetic or game add-ons on the game may not functional & will lead you crash when playing.

So stick to ori for now. sad.gif
oh bummer shakehead.gif

i thought we've done with this freaking missions, now they had to throw the last one doh.gif
all noobs will come out in force once again rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: Dec 1 2016, 02:59 PM
blacknoheart
post Dec 2 2016, 07:28 AM

QUOTE(richard912 @ Dec 1 2016, 08:55 PM)
Not wasting my time on the arp missions. This time, you won't get the credits if you already have the ship(s)
can we get those port slot then ?!
that's 9 port slot to be won!!!!
blacknoheart
post Dec 3 2016, 06:57 PM

QUOTE(richard912 @ Dec 2 2016, 10:18 PM)
I got all the dam captains too
me too shakehead.gif

If they wont even give even free port slot, then no point to layan this campaign
blacknoheart
post Dec 3 2016, 08:55 PM

well, the good news is that i'll be able to add port slots
i had 9 free slots prior to completing the haruna mission and 10 slots afterwards
total of 9 free port slots = 2700 doubloons = RM52.15
thank you WG

blacknoheart
post Dec 4 2016, 04:06 PM

Oit what with all that win? vmad.gif
Are you cheatin' or somethin' ranting.gif
I'm gonna report you to lwy.net momod

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Someone post this link in WoWs asia forum, guess what?!

https://thearmoredpatrol.com/2016/12/02/wow...-alabama-stats/

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: Dec 4 2016, 04:09 PM
blacknoheart
post Dec 5 2016, 07:45 AM

Hey, if she's real, she'll be tier 8 and that'll make her about the same or more expensive than tirpitz which is quite expensive i might add
and the fact that i dont like to play above tier 7 due to negative gameplay make her a not really interesting prospect
i would think twice or trice if it's the South Dakota they'll selling
blacknoheart
post Dec 5 2016, 05:03 PM

dunkeque's armor is really useless, scattered enemy means she'll be in trouble
enemy facing her though, they'll be in trouble

i noticed scharny is now selling rm180. when i purchased her last month(?), i think it's rm169. our currency is really going down the drain sad.gif
how do you expect me to buy alabama, powerslide, she'll cost rm230-250 la if our currency continue like this

i snatch this from thearmoredpatrol.com, some thing about missouri and graf spee
Remember the last time I told you that Missouri could now print money, here are 6 battles from a group of Russian supertesters that had been testing in it with and w/o premium, note that you can earn nearly 50.000 silvers by not proving yourself in the battle. They concluded that Missouri has a profitability rate higher than tier 8 premium Tirpitz, Atago, Prinz Eugen…by 35%. Combining with Zulu, permanent camoflague will significantly boost your earning rate up to 60%. In the end, 750.000 free experience for a tier 9 premium ship which can print money 2 times more than a tier 8 premium is not really a bad choice.

+First battle w/o premium he did 49.200 damage, then processed to let the enemy burn him to death. Earnt 151.800 (post-service cost already excluded).
+Second battle w/o premium he did 89.400 damage, trying to tank as many punishment as best as he could. Earnt 493.300.
+Third battle w/ premium, he did only 11.200 damage, then let the enemy sink him. Earnt 127.600.
+Fourth battle w/ premium, he did 92.800 damage, mostly hugging mountain and snipping, contributing nothing to his teammates. Earnt roughly 743.300.
+Sixth battle w/ premium, “up close and personal” with a fully health Yamato who commited tunnel vision showing his broadside, secondary detonated a half-hitpoint Shimakaze. Total damage 115.300 after the battle. Earnt 1.022.400.
+Shooting nothing, secondary turned off, decided to rush B cyka blyat, got rekt. Earnt 70.000.
This is my quick summary after testing Graf Spee:
The strength:

+ Guns are very accurate, better than Scharnhorst, shells fly fast, good reload time, can overmatch almost all any cruisers it faces and do decent damage to battleships at range.

+ Good turning radius.

+ Secondaries have very good fire chance.

+ Hard hitting torpedoes, very good torpedo launch sector, with just a slight angle you can almost drop both tubes without exposing your belly.

+ Good armor for a cruiser, citadel slightly above waterline.

+ Has Repair Party, increasing its survivability.
The weakness:

– The slowest tier 6 cruiser, only 28.5 knots.
– No turtleback, hence your citadel is weakly protected.
– The AA is ok but not enough. If a carrier wants you dead, you’re dead unless you have DF.
– Slow rudder shift time.

– Torpedo tubes are placed on the stern, and they are big, you can not miss them. Any smart captains will try to destroy or incapacitate them before they come into the range of “torpedo dance time”.

– Shells lose speed and penetration faster than Scharnhorst, lacking penetration power to fight high tier battleships.

– Only 6 guns, 3 for aft and 3 for fw. You will have a hard time fighting agaisnt “kamikaze” destroyers, outgunned by other nations, and if s**t really happens to your main guns, you’re an oversized “destroyer”.
– Because its armor is good, it will manage to “take” heavy damage more often than over-penetration.
blacknoheart
post Dec 6 2016, 07:14 AM

So great ah
2nd time you do casey ryback one
Did you killed them all or time runs out?
blacknoheart
post Dec 6 2016, 12:21 PM

Cheaters Face Imprisonment in South Korea

According to «PC Magazine», the South Korean parliament approved a law amendment, which states that the creation and distribution of programs made for hacking or modifying computer games is illegal.

Anyone who is caught doing the above actions will face a fine of up to 43000 dollars or a real prison term of up to 5 years.

We can only hope that the other governments of the world will consider to implement a law like this too… and that game companies will use the law to get rid of any hacks coming from South Korea.

credits: thearmoredpatrol.com

you did better in DD while i still sux at DD
even worse in CV, only dare to play against bots ls tongue.gif

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: Dec 6 2016, 12:23 PM
blacknoheart
post Dec 6 2016, 04:17 PM

Some missions are quite hard for average players like me
500 free xp ?! Are you kidding me ?!
So just take it as a pinch of salt dry.gif

Pearl harbour mission aa...
I only interested in that comemorative flag