QUOTE(wordtalks @ Sep 4 2016, 05:33 AM)
New Nissan GT-R 2017 vs Audi R8 V10 Plus
Which would you choose/pick/want?
Watch the video first, could help you in deciding.
For me:
I vote for Audi R8 for exclusively..Which would you choose/pick/want?
Watch the video first, could help you in deciding.
For me:
I frequently see gtr on msia road but hardly see audi r8..
Ratio about 8 gtr : 1 audi r8
No joke man but I see a lot of gtr on our road so my vote goes to audi r8
QUOTE(RalphRatedR @ Sep 6 2016, 02:05 PM)
Grrr
This guy might be lagi high, McLaren P1 as a daily.
http://jalopnik.com/daily-driving-a-p1-is-...ight-1783219947
And most auto journalists always said that you can DD R8. They might be lying.
So I'm gonna rely on LYN forumers as my reliable source.
This man super rich liao. My kazen currently study there said majority average joe use train only to commute. Only rich will buy car eventhough the car there is not expensive.it is not mandatory because people got many public transport alternative as oppose to buying a car.This guy might be lagi high, McLaren P1 as a daily.
http://jalopnik.com/daily-driving-a-p1-is-...ight-1783219947
And most auto journalists always said that you can DD R8. They might be lying.
So I'm gonna rely on LYN forumers as my reliable source.
Become Lawyer can buy mclaren p1. Damn. Lawyer in malaysia only I see can bought 5 series, harrier, alphard.
Nov 7 2016, 04:05 PM

0.0483sec
8 queries