Eco Grandeur v2, by Eco World Development Group Bhd

BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 4 2016, 02:52 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(lustremoon @ Sep 4 2016, 01:57 PM)
About the 10K so called booking fees. It is refundable right? And also, what happens once I actually book the house? What do I need to pay for and prepare? I'm sorry if this is not the right place to enquire....
you need to find out from SA if the 10k refundable:-
1. no question ask. they just refund in full or
2. need to provide loan rejection letter(s) baru refund

if you unsure...get them to give you in black and white.

also good to ask if the discount 5% off 1st 10% down payment or they will split it.
also ask if the discount net of SPA price or gross of SPA price.

also need to know after you have secure the loan agreement, make sure you are definitely proceed with purchase otherwise there is penalty clause......if you decided to rescind the signed offer letter. usually the lawyer will get you to sign the spa and loan agreement same time.

at time of signing SPA, you need to pay the 10% minus 10k booking fee and discount. if EW pau legal fee spa fee and loan agreement fee....otherwise you need to know what hidden cost you need to pay. MOT usually not free under developer for lishold projects.
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 10 2016, 07:32 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(lustremoon @ Sep 10 2016, 05:16 PM)
Yes the units reserved for staff is pretty high I was initially surprised too.
How many staff ew has? 600units reserved?

Maybe ew is given every staff member one house as year end bonus qua....

Next year sure win best of the best employer award lioa.
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 11 2016, 10:10 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ Sep 11 2016, 10:06 AM)
This is their game. Actually they wanted all for staffs. However still can't. So they will create news like this in forum. I am not surprise some EW staff here doing their duty
Your guess is as good as mine.....

You see same o same o forumers praised ew projects to haven high literally.
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 16 2016, 01:59 PM

20,146 posts

Dun worry...1800units..

Everybody can have a share in this havenly created masterpiece....

Upon vp...at least 1/3 will have for sale sign on...another 1/3 will wait for the final 1/3 to move in before they do.
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 16 2016, 02:53 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(DS4 @ Sep 16 2016, 02:48 PM)
Graham is just normal terrace house with 18unit/acres.
Look carefully into their layout plan and can only see road and houses.
Very very minimum green area and facilities.
But have to impressed ECO World for able to sell below 500k.
This low cost  landed terrace is worth to buy regardless the location.
Not heavenly master piece....

Its start from below 500k....
Dunno how many of 1800 are below 500k....and if u can live w 2bedrooms upstairs and one bedroom downstair with net BU under 1300sq.

Cyberjaya south also has such configuration.
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 18 2016, 11:57 AM

20,146 posts

people mountain people sea
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 18 2016, 02:42 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(DS4 @ Sep 18 2016, 01:27 PM)
A good and comprehensive review but a bit of bias comments
especially in term of future prediction and forecasting of development.
Don't forget, nowadays readers are also knowledgeable.
All reports sure got bias lah...

As reader u need to do due diligent also...tak kan rush in and bbb bcos propcafe gives +ve reviews.

BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 18 2016, 02:44 PM

20,146 posts

If all 600 numbers turned out to be proper booking...not bad lah the responses...

Bcos ew launches 1800 units in one go...and many potential buyers also travel interstates or holidaying..not in klang valley...

Beside this is in ijok.....not exactly a super hot spot.
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 18 2016, 11:43 PM

20,146 posts

Ijok kuala sellangor also can consider aa klang valley...

Nanti later ipoh launches also can called part of greatest greater klang valley lioa.
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 19 2016, 09:55 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Sep 19 2016, 12:11 AM)
until now I'm getting different answer on the definition Klang Valley area. 
don't know which is which rclxub.gif
there is no correct definition of klang valley.
best you can find is original klang valley where other places were still hutan hutan.....

then someone expanded the scope and called it greater klang valley......

now someone even expand the scope further by calling Ijok as part of klang valley.

I guess its by your imagination to define the scope of klang valley.
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 19 2016, 09:56 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Sep 19 2016, 09:41 AM)
hmm... for this price for a landed.... which nearer location would you suggest? and how do you define your far until kuala selangor....?  smile.gif  smile.gif
how about cyber south, dengkil?

BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 19 2016, 10:05 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Sep 19 2016, 10:00 AM)
haha cybersouth, dengkil.... now only left RM800k units only leh... their similar pricing landed already sold out at least during the mid of last year... haha... from there travel to KL also can also consider far one... I dont find any similar pricing new landed that can be consider as nearer yet at this price... hence I like to look for his opinion... subsales no need say la... nowadays subsales market... u can bully owners with no holding power...
aaron, you bought yr Hillpark earlier right? about the same time Cybersouth launched its 1st phase??? no???

At least cyber south close to Putra/cyber and even dengkil itself banyak makan makanan....puchong is not that far away...

imagine driving 15kms to the nearest civilasation....

OKie enuf talk of Ijok....
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 19 2016, 10:16 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(lustremoon @ Sep 19 2016, 10:06 AM)
That's true. Dengkil is also about 35km from PJ and 45km from KL. If I remember correctly even the launching price was 600k++ around early last year. The remaining available units are all at least 750k++

Cybersouth is planning to launch townhouses at indicative price of 400k. But its been more than 3 months since the announcement on their website. The indicative buildup is 1200 sqft if I'm not wrong. The last I checked with their sales agent, tentatively might launch in Dec 2016.
no lah...their 1st phase 18x70 around 400k+ nia...3bedroom type...but much modern façade than EcoGrandeur....but non gng.....
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 19 2016, 10:27 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Sep 19 2016, 10:20 AM)
yea... the pricing for first phase is around 400k... if nt wrong macam sold out during year 2014... I remember they are gateless concept also.... should be gng also right....
its individual titled leasehold 'guarded' community only.
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 20 2016, 09:08 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Sep 20 2016, 08:23 AM)
comments on EG.

not exactly sure why did EW did what they done.
with 1800 units of landed, why a clubhouse was not featured? strange indeed.
if a 400 units condo can afford to maintain full fledge facilities, a 1800 units landed could have the same feature for more than half the price of maintenance in theory.
sigh. wasted opportunities.

pricing wise may seem affordable to city dwellers but the location here ain't exactly close to area with better job opportunities. in fact it's rather far from anywhere prominent with a good old min 15km or so.

and for 1st phase, it would seems odd that small sizes were on offer. EW indeed buck the trend of not offering bigger built up and subsequently playing the game of reduction in size, increase in price.

time shall see how this performs.
Why these days club house is a must?
Who is willing to pay for club house maintenance?

I believe EW has done good research to suggest that buyers of houses in this price bracket are more conern about other issues than a club house.

All developers are releasing smaller houses in order to keep their sellimg price down....
Actually the price of eG is not cheap at all...given the location and land tenure...their 30' wide home is around 700k...
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 20 2016, 01:48 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Sep 20 2016, 01:39 PM)
Many ppls wan security only especially based on the demographic there. Simple and safe n cheap.200k is more than enough...can hire 8 guards per shift about 50k.
8 guards per shift.....225 houses per guard.........

how effective is that???????
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 20 2016, 11:27 PM

20,146 posts

He is either flipper or short term investor lah..

Buy for ownstay needs to write long essay meh

Now EW needs to add another cap to their feather lioa...
Managed to create an english township....in ijok....

U want prestige...it must come w limited edition....tis one consider mass market already....

This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Sep 20 2016, 11:30 PM
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 22 2016, 12:17 AM

20,146 posts

Ecosky or eco botanic...cant really remember

This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Sep 22 2016, 12:18 AM
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 25 2016, 08:28 AM

20,146 posts

Why these potential buyers sit so far apart?
They are there to pick units (after got their numbers)

Or queuing to get numbers???
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 25 2016, 09:29 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Sep 25 2016, 09:15 PM)
Mostly for own stay..
Investment kinda hard lor...
Not everyone thinks the same de . .

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top