Added on October 11, 2011, 1:17 pmguys...i hv a question.im already topup my paypal account from my maybank2u rm50 but the money still not appear on my paypal acc after 2 days but deduct from my banking acc.is it i need to call paypal regarding this issue or i nid to call maybank also?whats the procedure?pls englighten me.as i know many people here got the same problem.
2nd) how can i use the balance from my paypal account to make payment coz im already link to my debit card maybank visa so i totally deduct from the banking acc.got any option to use when to make payment?
3) i know we need to topup in USD from banking account to shop from the seller outside malaysia.how do i can use the RINGGIT in PP acc?can convert n pay in USD?
Im already call the paypal regarding the paypal account still not appear credit after topup.but im not fluent in english can i just write e mail to them n attach the proof of transaction??
TQ for advise in advance.
Added on October 11, 2011, 1:21 pm
QUOTE(iampokemon @ Oct 4 2011, 05:50 PM)
It will auto deduct from your account if you have linked your debit/credit card to your Paypal account. No need to top up your Paypal account. Top up is only useful for those that doesn't have debit/credit card or whoever that doesn't want to link their card to Paypal.
i need to know i want to make tyhe paypal account can or not without link to debit or credit card?so if we not link to the bank account how can we topup?sorry for asking im a newbies This post has been edited by Reyz: Oct 11 2011, 01:21 PM
Oct 11 2011, 08:14 AM

0.0673sec