Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> PayPal discussion thread, No PayPal fund sales allowed!

BobThe Builder
post Jan 18 2012, 01:06 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(onthefly @ Jan 15 2012, 08:01 PM)
when i tried to purchase via payal..
it prompts me for CC num and details.. but my paypal is alreadt verified with a CC. how come it no detect and still ask for CC num ?
Happened to me once too.

If I'm not mistaken, you must have at least USD50 in your Paypal to make a purchase. Less than that, your CC will be used for the purchase.

The difference in my case is that I use Hong Leong Debit Card to verify my Paypal, instead of CC.
BobThe Builder
post Jan 18 2012, 05:08 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(onthefly @ Jan 18 2012, 11:07 AM)
really ? because previous i have purchase stuff via paypal before.. it didn`t prompt for a CC.. just direct pay with paypal. actualy i am trying to get the maxis buy 1 free 1..... but it still prompts me to enter a new CC number.. which I dun want =.=  unsure.gif
Then I'm also not sure... new to Paypal here.

NOTE: Tried topping up my Paypal using Hong Leong just now, can't do it anymore. Now need to open RHB account pulak... haih...

0.0394sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:00 AM