Earlier drool.gif  brows.gif drool.gif  brows.gif
QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Oct 7 2016, 09:52 PM)
Join the army of rage, storm the SC! ph34r.gif bruce.gif knock.gif
Haiz if i can keep my temp meter cool... innocent.gif
Michael_Lee
post Oct 7 2016, 10:00 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 7 2016, 09:56 PM)
My side is because of incompetent staff in Sony MY office. People ordered plenty of stock for PO customers but today only key in stock. doh.gif
Well Key in stock take long time also. I key in stock for computer sometimes being "lazy" blush.gif
Michael_Lee
post Oct 7 2016, 10:33 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(Taeng9389 @ Oct 7 2016, 10:21 PM)
sendiri tak boleh buka, tengok orang bukak...

Extra seat for me. I watch with you.
Michael_Lee
post Oct 7 2016, 10:56 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 7 2016, 10:49 PM)
i never say lo. i only quote Sony Mobile MY FB page statement maa. laugh.gif
but the issue here is, they ordered few days ago. key in stock wont take that long, with just only 5 units for each color. doh.gif
What ?! Now thats being lazy (sorry to say) , I come with 35 units of computer and i need to finish key in for 1 day la. I dont want a free warning letter lol.

In order to key in stock also need the actual stock arrive first. Did the stock arrived aldy or not?

This post has been edited by Michael_Lee: Oct 7 2016, 11:02 PM
Michael_Lee
post Oct 7 2016, 11:05 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Oct 7 2016, 10:59 PM)
I come with a container full load of wheel rim and I need to get it done in 1h whistling.gif
Hmm you working as?

Michael_Lee
post Oct 7 2016, 11:13 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Oct 7 2016, 11:07 PM)
Importer and distributor of commercial vehicle components, Im the purchasing. The components of those vehicles that carry containers, petrol tanks, cars, finished goods, cement mixer, ores, etc...
Cool I'm Computer dealer also Maintainence, Main selling MSI, Acer, Asus, HP, Microsoft.
Michael_Lee
post Oct 7 2016, 11:19 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 7 2016, 11:14 PM)
to answer that, nope.
latest to receive is by next monday, from what i heard. doh.gif

hurray, that means my boss will soon insert a dildo into my arse. doh.gif
Means you get it by Monday, Key in stock takes 1 day. Then Tuesday lo
Michael_Lee
post Oct 7 2016, 11:26 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Oct 7 2016, 11:19 PM)
Do keep us update about the dildo casing  laugh.gif
And lubricant pls. Ensure phone dont get scratches.
Michael_Lee
post Oct 7 2016, 11:37 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Oct 7 2016, 11:31 PM)
prefer to take in raw format  puke.gif

#nolube
Now thats .. what the hell back in "Normal" Topic lol.This getting off the topic haha.

( ͡° ͜ ͡°)
Michael_Lee
post Oct 7 2016, 11:42 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Oct 7 2016, 11:41 PM)
I meant the camera, hope can take RAW image but sadly it doesn't icon_idea.gif
Ni banyak pusing ni. Haha.

Im waiting on the XDA status, so once im hands on the phone imma root.

Plus flashing kernel could unlock RAW image processing and longer shutter time.

This post has been edited by Michael_Lee: Oct 7 2016, 11:47 PM
Michael_Lee
post Oct 7 2016, 11:58 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 7 2016, 11:56 PM)
the manual mode is kinda dumb IMO. you can adjust shutter speed, but not ISO. if you adjust ISO, you cannot adjust shutter speed of your liking. doh.gif
Still smartphone mah. Haha if DSLR sure can one.
Michael_Lee
post Oct 8 2016, 12:14 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 8 2016, 12:00 AM)
but other OEM offers complete manual mode. you can adjust shutter speed and ISO of your liking, like the Note 7 i used previously. rolleyes.gif
No worries la im sure Sony has a plan for it. Maybe they will unlock complete manual on Nougat 7.0 update ? If they dont i could just try to look up over XDA instead.
Michael_Lee
post Oct 8 2016, 12:17 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Oct 8 2016, 12:08 AM)
I need to lie down and do a wet XZ dream, the coming morning should be a good day.

(don't fail me oh delivery yo)
The higher expectation you did ... the higher reality you get...
Michael_Lee
post Oct 8 2016, 10:20 AM

638 posts

It that possible they have sent the item but didn't update the 11street?
Michael_Lee
post Oct 8 2016, 10:51 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 8 2016, 10:31 AM)
wanted to do unboxing video. just realized that camera sent in for sensor service. doh.gif
I wanna take photo only lol wub.gif wub.gif
Michael_Lee
post Oct 8 2016, 02:24 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(lancer122 @ Oct 8 2016, 01:55 PM)
Just placed the po yesterday morning through 11 for platinum, jumping from Z1 also
Welcome! rclxms.gif
Michael_Lee
post Oct 8 2016, 02:49 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Oct 8 2016, 02:30 PM)
Jeng jeng jeng~

[attachmentid=7717937]

[attachmentid=7717970]
WHAT. (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻

QUOTE(seichirosano @ Oct 8 2016, 02:41 PM)
wow, they deliver today? my status in 11street still preparing for shipping or something
Me too mad.gif
Michael_Lee
post Oct 8 2016, 03:24 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 8 2016, 03:08 PM)
Good luck and enjoy your device, guys. My side, all bad news. The game I wanted to buy got hold by custom, while my XZ will receive by next Tuesday latest. doh.gif
What game man? blink.gif

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Oct 8 2016, 03:10 PM)
First impression:

1. The hand feel is sooooooo nice and the design is so well polished love it.
2. Boot up, login, unlocking via fingerprint is fast. Although the setup of the fp takes quite some scanning. One time job so yeah.
3. It feel abit warm now while transferring old data, my Z is pretty hot though tongue.gif
4. Screen is crystal clear
5. The free transparent casing is of rubbery feel. Oh there's a SP together with the casing.
6. The sim & micros slot doesn't need much effort to take out, unlike Samsung you don't need a pin to push it out, just your fingernail will do.
7. The back is indeed fingerprint magnet but not as bad as reviewed. My oily fingers only cause little smudge, and easily cleanable.
8. Bundled charger is of 1500ma output.
Nice review, cant wait for my XZ rclxms.gif
Michael_Lee
post Oct 8 2016, 03:32 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 8 2016, 03:31 PM)
PS4 Mafia 3.
Duit kopi not enough. hmm.gif
Michael_Lee
post Oct 8 2016, 04:47 PM

638 posts

ಠ_ಠ

This post has been edited by Michael_Lee: Oct 8 2016, 04:48 PM

10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top