12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Sony Sony Xperia XZ -- Discussion, The Best Camera Technology on Smartphone

yuhhaur
post Oct 8 2016, 07:48 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Oh ya if you guys want to transfer data, go to settings > backup & reset > Xperia transfer mobile. Very convenient it copy almost all the necessary except whatsapp need to sync the old device up to google drive then re sync down to new device
yuhhaur
post Oct 8 2016, 07:49 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(Areas Elysian @ Oct 8 2016, 07:45 PM)
Latest update, 73% and it dropped to 1050 mA. Looks like there's some throttling going on based on the % of current charge.
Did it in a controlled environment to check what's limiting it, we know high temperature does affect charging speed, so wanted to make sure it wasn't holding back. Haha...

Edit: The metal back is working very well as a good heat sink.  rclxms.gif
Lol that control environment, win Liao thumbup.gif
yuhhaur
post Oct 8 2016, 07:52 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(Michael_Lee @ Oct 8 2016, 07:50 PM)
Do it works with Samsung Mobile?
Categorized under "android"

Xperia, android, iOS, windows, other
yuhhaur
post Oct 9 2016, 10:31 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(@rleng @ Oct 9 2016, 09:58 AM)
hope to receive mine on Monday as well. Anyway, to those who has received theirs, mind to share some photos taken with xz? hehe
yuhhaur
post Oct 9 2016, 10:47 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Sorry ya simply shoot only

This is the info of the photo via iauto. Mode :

yuhhaur
post Oct 9 2016, 01:52 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(zero5177 @ Oct 9 2016, 01:36 PM)
Guys, can anyone confirm the XZ LED flash capability? Is it weak like Z2 when served as torch light?
Yellowish
yuhhaur
post Oct 9 2016, 03:30 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Nice

Using the phone naked now the feel is so good thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Oct 9 2016, 03:31 PM
yuhhaur
post Oct 9 2016, 09:33 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Wei. Dangerous playing on escalator ler thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Oct 9 2016, 09:34 PM
yuhhaur
post Oct 9 2016, 10:39 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(AmmoShaf @ Oct 9 2016, 10:03 PM)
30 more days maggi dinner. chaiyokkk. sony>dinner
Lol kecian, but im sure worth it.

Maggi also ok wa~
yuhhaur
post Oct 9 2016, 10:46 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(qayzim14 @ Oct 9 2016, 10:27 PM)
does in include 3.0 quick charge?
Nope. The bundle adapter is only 5V 1500ma output. a QC3.0 adapter should be able to output 9 or 12V.
yuhhaur
post Oct 9 2016, 10:48 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(Areas Elysian @ Oct 9 2016, 10:23 PM)
Coming from the Z. Couldn't be happier with the upgrade to the XZ.  biggrin.gif
whistling.gif Time to retired my Z bye.gif
yuhhaur
post Oct 9 2016, 10:55 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(AmmoShaf @ Oct 9 2016, 10:50 PM)
Do you want join me dinner bro? I can cook 2 packs for this coming 30 days since you also just bought 1 right ?  laugh.gif
Mamak is just 15 steps outside my house whistling.gif

QUOTE(ChuanHong @ Oct 9 2016, 10:50 PM)
haha.. many sources out there la.. of course the best place is taobao.. saw a lot nice accessories.. recently i spot on this devilcase back screenprotector..

https://world.taobao.com/item/530271370818....0.o0UvVt#detail
But XZ's back is so nice to hold, Im debating should I put anything on the back or not. biggrin.gif

yuhhaur
post Oct 9 2016, 11:03 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

My Yaobao powerbank got torch so im ok with it
yuhhaur
post Oct 10 2016, 03:00 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(coleman5951 @ Oct 10 2016, 02:44 PM)
i just got mine earlier... but to my dismay... found the screen have about 2 pixel dot that is dead... just blackout... no other colors... any suggestions?
2 Dots Im not sure can RMA or not.
yuhhaur
post Oct 10 2016, 04:09 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

bulk order lai lai
yuhhaur
post Oct 10 2016, 06:58 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Now running on this

yuhhaur
post Oct 10 2016, 09:08 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Battery charging test:

Charger used: aukey CC-T8 qc3. 0 car charger http://www.aukey.com/product/CC-T8

Start time 8:38pm @ 34%

8:44pm @ 40%

8:48pm @ 45%

8:58pm @ 55%

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Oct 10 2016, 09:09 PM
yuhhaur
post Oct 10 2016, 09:58 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(qayzim14 @ Oct 10 2016, 06:47 PM)
Guys, black or forest blue? Please suggest.. haha
Well, there are a lot of happy forest blue user reporting in whistling.gif
yuhhaur
post Oct 10 2016, 10:09 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(AthrunIJ @ Oct 10 2016, 10:07 PM)
Why not all.  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif  whistling.gif
We still need to jaga the feeling of the silver user console.gif
yuhhaur
post Oct 10 2016, 10:58 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(qayzim14 @ Oct 10 2016, 10:53 PM)
If possible, i want to know
- the speed of the camera ( opening the camera appa, shutter speed, and the time it takes to view a photo just after the capturing a photo)
- battery life

Thanks friends
the camera speed to activate and take photo is way way faster than my Z. With my 95mb/s microsd (I set save direct to sd card) it only needs no more than 2 secs to focus and capture. playback is fast too mainly due to not much photo. Significant faster compare to my Xperia Z. I was taking photo in the car (im the passenger) to the vehicle in front of me and the photos turns out sharp even though both my car and the car infront was moving.

battery life: wake up at 7am with 100%, by 8:38pm my battery left 34%

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Oct 10 2016, 11:00 PM

12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0640sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:58 AM