Home Theatre My Own Cinema in my Living Room..., New TW700 pics added. Got Jessica Alba..

g5sim
post Jan 28 2007, 04:16 AM

5,750 posts

QUOTE(AlamakLor @ Jan 27 2007, 11:56 AM)
makes me wonder if i should get a plasma laugh.gif very nice setup....but why red background...should have used pink tongue.gif
should have used black tongue.gif ..

anyhow nice ... but where did the palm tree go ? laugh.gif

you count correct ah> 10K ade baki. Projector oredi 7K . The screen, JBL sound, the cables .. all together only 3K ?
g5sim
post Jan 28 2007, 05:48 AM

5,750 posts

QUOTE(^aMnESiA^ @ Jan 28 2007, 05:05 AM)
how much is the projector i would like to get one too..
i think its <>RM7K 1080i/720p High Defition LCD projector. Someone is selling it here .. i think .. htkaki?

hmmm anyhow check out this one ..

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=21&t=366796&st=0

720p too <>RM5K "only" .. tongue.gif sorry lah .. i like DLP more than LCD tongue.gif

This post has been edited by g5sim: Jan 28 2007, 05:53 AM
g5sim
post Feb 10 2007, 04:53 AM

5,750 posts

WOW - this look bright .. nice idea .. did not think of that before ..

and this: You seemed to have eliminated the grey/black bar that is obvious in the pic but on in the rest. How did you do that?

like in this pic

This post has been edited by g5sim: Feb 10 2007, 04:54 AM
g5sim
post Feb 11 2007, 01:25 AM

5,750 posts

QUOTE(viosafc @ Feb 10 2007, 03:29 PM)
You seemed to have eliminated the grey/black bar that is obvious in the pic but on in the rest. How did you do that?

There were some ambience lights, thus making the black bars visible.

like in this pic

It was taken in a completely dark room. Eliminating the visuals of the bars.

oh silly me .. i didnt notice the obvious lighting difference .. must be mabuk ... rclxub.gif

0.0140sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:16 PM