Home Theatre My Own Cinema in my Living Room..., New TW700 pics added. Got Jessica Alba..

PcWork
post Jan 26 2007, 08:57 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

keep it up. =) if i got this. i definitely will not go cinema anymore.
i willing to wait the DVD version come out. =P

PcWork
post Feb 16 2007, 12:44 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Feb 16 2007, 11:57 AM)
so what about Dell DLP projectors? u think we can calibrate those close to 80% of HT projectors?
DELL DLP has a big problems on leakage of light form the bulb. =)
that's what i feel lah. when tested it out, i feel the celling above my head is bright.
=)

PcWork
post Apr 5 2007, 10:00 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(HughieRmX @ Apr 5 2007, 09:01 AM)
Greetings ! smile.gif

You mean that I should follow the type of cable that the original one comes with, is it ? unsure.gif
Yesterday I went over to Best Denki and take a look at the length of the cables .. not more than 5 meters .. hmm.gif and its like what you said .. silver color coated cables.

Regards,
HughiE
some time silver colour is just colouring. or lead / timah. not silver.
silver plated cable (SPC) suppose to be much more expensive.
i suggest u get some pure copper cable. it sounds is more natural.

0.0212sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:38 AM