7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Daniel loh options trading

TSCarbeginner
post Aug 31 2016, 03:27 PM, updated 10y ago

Hey guys, I have some doubts in my mind, hve you guys come across with this options trading ? Recently I have came across with ths and in order to sign up for his course, I need to pay RM4250 course fee. Anyone of you have attended the course before and do you think that it is worth it to sign up for the course ? thank you.
danieln
post Aug 31 2016, 03:38 PM

1,307 posts

lol... pay him to attend then if in the end you still dunno how to trade how? got refund?

I just subscribed to signal provider and have the trading automated. spend less and so far having good results tongue.gif
SUSMNet
post Aug 31 2016, 10:29 PM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(Carbeginner @ Aug 31 2016, 03:27 PM)
Hey guys, I have some doubts in my mind, hve you guys come across with this options trading ?  Recently I have came across with ths and in order to sign up for his course, I need to pay RM4250 course fee. Anyone of you have attended the course before and do you think that it is worth it to sign up for the course ? thank you.
Option trading?
Sell to open?
Its not easy as he claim
aspartame
post Sep 1 2016, 01:02 AM

3,165 posts

QUOTE(Carbeginner @ Aug 31 2016, 03:27 PM)
Hey guys, I have some doubts in my mind, hve you guys come across with this options trading ?  Recently I have came across with ths and in order to sign up for his course, I need to pay RM4250 course fee. Anyone of you have attended the course before and do you think that it is worth it to sign up for the course ? thank you.
Why do you need to spend over rm4k for a course? Have you bought a single book on options to read? All course materials of most option seminars are rehashing of old materials. bangwall.gif
aspartame
post Sep 1 2016, 01:03 AM

3,165 posts

QUOTE(danieln @ Aug 31 2016, 03:38 PM)
lol... pay him to attend then if in the end you still dunno how to trade how? got refund?

I just subscribed to signal provider and have the trading automated. spend less and so far having good results tongue.gif
If it sounds too good to be true, it probably is. sweat.gif
TSCarbeginner
post Sep 1 2016, 01:15 AM

Btw, he guaranteed a 90% winning possibility for his trade. I am not sure about it so I ask in this forum to see who have the similar experience like me and have attended his course. I have invested in bursa Malaysia and actually lose some money in it.
danieln
post Sep 1 2016, 07:44 AM

1,307 posts

lol...90%. if that easy would he give you a black & white agreement that it the rate falls below that then he will refund you or bare your loss?

the highest option signal so far I come across is about 60% - 70% winning rate. if he so good he can be a super fund manager managing millions no need travel around giving expensive courses la.

i prefer binary options where i can play as small as usd10 per transaction, at least if loss also not so heart ache and you will know it within a day....LOL
ILoveLalat.net
post Sep 1 2016, 08:32 AM

Seasonal Trader
2,906 posts

QUOTE(Carbeginner @ Sep 1 2016, 01:15 AM)
Btw, he guaranteed a 90% winning possibility for his trade. I am not sure about it so I ask in this forum to see who have the similar experience like me and have attended his course. I have invested in bursa Malaysia and actually lose some money in it.
Too good to be true.

Options not just require some knowledge but also some luck. If he is hitting 90% winning probabilities, he is one of the luckiest men in the world. No way man. At most maybe in the 70s range. Even my warrants/options winning rate is barely over 70%.

Also, sell to open? I believe he is selling options to the market and collecting premium? It is not as easy as many claim. Once again, you also need luck. Let's say you sell calls, meaning the market has to remain consistent or go down for you to win your trades. Not as easy as it sounds. Most say they do that for a living, but how long you can keep this up remains to be seen.
tehoice
post Sep 1 2016, 09:25 AM

5,529 posts

he will say, buy the put option and sell option of the same instrument at the same time...
hahaha, so you will win most of the time...

i bet lar.... (during the preview, at least).

have you attended any preview?

also, i don't think you should go into option if you have no idea what is it all about. it's not easy as he claim though....
Yveatel
post Sep 1 2016, 09:28 AM

880 posts

he gets rich before you do in trading
Yveatel
post Sep 1 2016, 09:29 AM

880 posts

QUOTE(Carbeginner @ Sep 1 2016, 01:15 AM)
If he really 90% winning, he already billionaire today. No need come out cheat people for the course
TSCarbeginner
post Nov 29 2016, 09:03 AM

Hey Guys, thanks for the update, i think it's not worth the money, if I were to withdraw, my deposit will fly away 😩
SUSMNet
post Nov 29 2016, 04:32 PM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(Carbeginner @ Nov 29 2016, 09:03 AM)
Hey Guys, thanks for the update, i think it's not worth the money, if I were to withdraw, my deposit will fly away 😩
how much ur deposit?
Bonescythe
post Dec 5 2016, 12:11 AM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

If he is so good, then u shud use 4k as the capital for him to JV with u.

If he win, he takes 50%.. If lose, he also take 50% of the losses
SUSMNet
post Dec 5 2016, 08:19 PM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Dec 5 2016, 12:11 AM)
If he is so good, then u shud use 4k as the capital for him to JV with u.

If he win, he takes 50%.. If lose, he also take 50% of the losses
He dont have time to trade for u
apathen
post Dec 6 2016, 12:36 PM

322 posts

can see most of the 'advisers' here are not real options player or only half baked.
90% winning rate is very doable in the world of options.
May those attended his class before give opinion please.
rjb123
post Dec 6 2016, 12:38 PM

1,820 posts

If he has such a high success rate why bother selling courses for few K?
aspartame
post Dec 6 2016, 01:51 PM

3,165 posts

Any promise of easy profits.... Just run man! Dun turn around and look... Just run!
apathen
post Dec 6 2016, 01:55 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(rjb123 @ Dec 6 2016, 12:38 PM)
If he has such a high success rate why bother selling courses for few K?
for the real answer someone need to ask him.
same like want to ask those professor you are so good already why need to teach students some more, ask warren buffet/bill gate you are so rich already why still want to work?
I just want to enlighten all those 90% winning rate is not abnormal in options world. I myself also can achieve 90-95% win rate, but I still willing to learn from him if got new thing to learn.

tehoice
post Dec 6 2016, 03:43 PM

5,529 posts

QUOTE(apathen @ Dec 6 2016, 01:55 PM)
for the real answer someone need to ask him.
same like want to ask those professor you are so good already why need to teach students some more, ask warren buffet/bill gate you are so rich already why still want to work?
I just want to enlighten all those 90% winning rate is not abnormal in options world. I myself also can achieve 90-95% win rate, but I still willing to learn from him if got new thing to learn.
how many warren buffet we have in this world?

so you're saying this fella already achieved the level equivalent to warren buffet?

typical answer is, i wanna give back to the society. I wanna help the rest. Let's make it together, etc etc etc......

invest or not to invest, your call.

fishy or not, your own call.

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:34 AM