Venturing into Agriculture & Aquaculture, Co-Ordination & Implementation is KEY

@li
post May 23 2018, 01:41 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Avatarchick @ May 22 2018, 03:06 PM)
Dear all, anyone know how to plant mangosteen?
buy grafted plant from nursery.
@li
post Sep 27 2018, 09:12 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(luxollidd @ Sep 26 2018, 06:18 PM)
hi guys, i'm a student, and i'm sitting on a 5 acres of land in lanchang, pahang that my mum had no use for. she gave me permission to do away with it, and i thought why not farming / fishing right?

thing is, i have no idea where to start. i was thinking on going to local seminar and workshop by the agriculture ministry just so that i can get a gist of what i can and should do with the land in the future. but any more input / ideas / direction would be much appreciated. thanks
maybe can start by joining agriculture/kebun FB group and ask question there. the land you have quite big. maybe can have a combination of farm/fishing/etc.
@li
post Mar 29 2021, 01:03 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Yoh @ Feb 17 2021, 08:24 PM)
hi all, does anyone know any shop that sells ladybug Delphastus for whiteflies control?
the housing area i'm at have too much and it become impossible to keep spraying neem oil every day (bcoz there are some shared space so i can only spray on my plants)

another thought is to smoke it out though... any sifu can help? thanks thanks
maybe you can try this organic pesticide instead? https://shopee.com.my/S-TREX-spray-1.0-lite...2892.8802403655

0.0183sec    1.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:27 AM