Travel Travel to Japan V9, Please Read Page 1 before you post

wujoy9
post Sep 13 2016, 04:08 PM

58 posts

Unsure whether i can ask this in here or not, but looking for some sifu helps.

I intend to visit Japan next year with my sisters, and being a kampung girl, apart from doing some homework thru google, i think the best is to ask.

I would like to visit lake akan, and disney land.

Any sifu can proposed me some itinerary?
wujoy9
post Sep 13 2016, 06:48 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(lastlovesong @ Sep 13 2016, 06:08 PM)
Lake akan in Hokkaido while Disneyland on Tokyo. Super far apart.
If you can give more details like date, no of days, all adults or got children, etc. Then I believe the sifus here can give rough ideas for you. Diff seasons definitely will impact their recommendations.
3 kampung girls only. 5days 4 nights. Still looking at the month, summer or cooler season (not into winter and too hot during summer).

Intend to go there eat and buy souvenirs. Not into extreme games..but being a kampung girl, i haventbeen to disney land b4 in my life.

I thought it will be like i can take domestic flight in seoul to jeju. Cheap n simple,.,
wujoy9
post Sep 14 2016, 01:14 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(GuyM @ Sep 13 2016, 08:58 PM)
That's too short of a trip, plan up to 10 days to at least appreciate the wholesome experience Tokyo has to offer
My boss will fire me up for the 10days..kekekeke
wujoy9
post Sep 14 2016, 01:15 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ Sep 13 2016, 09:38 PM)
don't bother with lake akan or anywhere else. 5d4n tokyo alone also not enough liao, especially since 1 or 2 days are taken up by disney.

note that disney got two parks - disneyland and disneysea. 1 day not enough to cover both parks.

avoid june, july, august -- these are the hot months. other than that should be OK. (dec/jan/feb is winter but it's not that cold).

in the meantime give you some links to read and see what might interest you about tokyo

http://www.japan-guide.com/e/e2164.html <-- best link liao

blogwh0re warning!!!
http://look-see-eat.blogspot.sg/2013/05/ja...three-days.html
http://look-see-eat.blogspot.sg/2015/10/th...eaten-path.html
http://look-see-eat.blogspot.sg/2015/10/fo...-to-try-in.html
Thought to go there to see the famous marimo balls..kekekeke...

Tokyo and hokkaido...which place is cheaper(as in hotel n food) and got nice food to eat

0.0287sec    1.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:25 AM