142 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

EcoSanctuary @ Canal City *version 3a*, 308acres township by Ecoworld

csdarkjedi
post Jun 14 2017, 09:13 AM

1,412 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_Lim @ Jun 13 2017, 11:17 PM)

Terraza's Club House as at 12/06/17

Note: some distortion due to fisheye panoramic
This is best, can actually see my unit clearly.
Gambate.

csdarkjedi
post Jun 14 2017, 09:20 AM

1,412 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jun 13 2017, 11:29 PM)
Wowow...

Not sure what happen to the green there, so plain.
Bro, lorry go left and write, takan plant now 🤔.
If u see the back row adey started meh, which is 1y ahead of planting.
I notice a gazebo on the left
MeToo
post Jun 14 2017, 10:43 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_Lim @ Jun 13 2017, 11:17 PM)

Terraza's Club House as at 12/06/17

Note: some distortion due to fisheye panoramic
Coming up very nicely.

Gotta agree ES's design is quite eye catching externally thumbsup.gif ... my problem with it is too much balcony space... making the usable space very limited based on similar dimension built up from other developers. Maybe others will use the balcony but I'm not the type blush.gif

MeToo
post Jun 14 2017, 10:44 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Jun 14 2017, 09:20 AM)
The Gazebo looks kinda out of place at a small patch of land there...

It would have been better if its at a central garden where u have kids playing, people running around etc and you can sit there
MeToo
post Jun 14 2017, 10:46 AM

9,338 posts

[quote=gks,Jun 13 2017, 10:25 PM]
[QUOTE]

I think big question is why no direct link to ELITE which is the main artery

Imagine 3,000acres and till now no direct link and need go tumpang BSP's roundabout? I am sure BSP residents now also cursing those who share and cause congestion to the roundabout.

[/quote]

As I outlined earlier, using the BSP exit is next to impossible. I think the Star carried an article about how bad the jam at the BSP exit is for the current user.... which is not taking into account the 20,000 houses in Canal City yet.... so I cant imagine how that exit would even be close to usable..
TSwong8981
post Jun 14 2017, 11:09 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jun 14 2017, 10:44 AM)
The Gazebo looks kinda out of place at a small patch of land there...

It would have been better if its at a central garden where u have kids playing, people running around etc and you can sit there
there will be a few gazebo in a precinct.
TSwong8981
post Jun 14 2017, 11:11 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(OperaGhost @ Jun 14 2017, 06:40 AM)
It's Q3 or Q4 2018, not beginning of year.
yea, ready by q3 and tenants' reno timing where owners of each precinct need around the same time frame for reno/touch up/defect checking. so timing wise is quite sync up.

1 more year to go yet no fix tenant has been announce yet thumbup.gif
TSwong8981
post Jun 14 2017, 11:12 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jun 14 2017, 10:46 AM)
As I outlined earlier, using the BSP exit is next to impossible. I think the Star carried an article about how bad the jam at the BSP exit is for the current user.... which is not taking into account the 20,000 houses in Canal City yet.... so I cant imagine how that exit would even be close to usable..
shit man...
TSwong8981
post Jun 14 2017, 11:13 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Jun 14 2017, 09:20 AM)
yea, the green is nice in term of the color.
green in em tenderfield that vp recently is not that charming.
TSwong8981
post Jun 14 2017, 11:14 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jun 14 2017, 10:43 AM)
Coming up very nicely.

Gotta agree ES's design is quite eye catching externally  thumbsup.gif ... my problem with it is too much balcony space... making the usable space very limited based on similar dimension built up from other developers. Maybe others will use the balcony but I'm not the type  blush.gif
i think the same concern may shared by not only 1 potential buyers, too bad ES draw your interest.
8sg9ft
post Jun 14 2017, 11:29 AM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jun 14 2017, 10:46 AM)
Actually, in the mornings, i wonder how come BSP residents get so much of jam at the roundabout? Is the traffic from ELITE to SKVE very heavy?

I know in the evenings definitely jam just after the ELITE toll towards the roundabout because there's a really bad bottleneck. From 7 lanes at the toll to just 2 lanes in the space of about 200m
csdarkjedi
post Jun 14 2017, 11:30 AM

1,412 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jun 14 2017, 11:13 AM)
yea, the green is nice in term of the color.
green in em tenderfield that vp recently is not that charming.
Wah u sudah inspect tenderfield aar, I'm waiting for bro Jason to post more pictures 😄
TSwong8981
post Jun 14 2017, 11:40 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Jun 14 2017, 11:30 AM)
Wah u sudah inspect tenderfield aar, I'm waiting for bro Jason to post more pictures 😄
sorry, just based on some pic in the forum.
TSwong8981
post Jun 14 2017, 11:42 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Jun 14 2017, 11:29 AM)
Actually, in the mornings, i wonder how come BSP residents get so much of jam at the roundabout? Is the traffic from ELITE to SKVE very heavy?

I know in the evenings definitely jam just after the ELITE toll towards the roundabout because there's a really bad bottleneck. From 7 lanes at the toll to just 2 lanes in the space of about 200m
if it is so, easily can jam up to 10 years time as currently there are no plan of upgrade or whatsoever.
10 years is based on planning+execution strength of related parties..
MeToo
post Jun 14 2017, 12:25 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jun 14 2017, 11:42 AM)
if it is so, easily can jam up to 10 years time as currently there are no plan of upgrade or whatsoever.
10 years is based on planning+execution strength of related parties..
I foresee a "USJ" Nightmare if anyone remembers how it was like there 15 years ago....
TSwong8981
post Jun 14 2017, 12:50 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jun 14 2017, 12:25 PM)
I foresee a "USJ" Nightmare if anyone remembers how it was like there 15 years ago....
Solved by adding more lane ?
MeToo
post Jun 14 2017, 12:52 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jun 14 2017, 12:50 PM)
Solved by adding more lane ?
Last time USJ no rear exit/highway. Everyone have to use the "summit" exit to go into subang.

Solved by opening up many other alternatives to exit the area...

20,000 houses in Canal City aint no joke... 1 car per house min during rush house also pengsan liao...
TSwong8981
post Jun 14 2017, 01:36 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jun 13 2017, 03:59 PM)
Gee thanks! Didnt know IJM owns WCE  blush.gif

If thats the way, then this looks correct.. the connection will be from the Rimbayu side (TA/ES makan sendiri)....

So looks like there will be 3 exit from Canal city
1. Via KK (good luck on the jam guys)
2. Via BSP.... luck also cannot help u
3. Via WCE, looks like a pretty big detour, but with the new infrastructure/wide roads hopefully less jam then the other 2

adding

4. via kampung road to puchong, https://www.facebook.com/lohch/posts/10153887514082528
MeToo
post Jun 14 2017, 02:39 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jun 14 2017, 01:36 PM)
adding

4. via kampung road to puchong, https://www.facebook.com/lohch/posts/10153887514082528
Good luck on taking this road.... unless u have a 4x4
TSwong8981
post Jun 14 2017, 02:41 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jun 14 2017, 02:39 PM)
Good luck on taking this road.... unless u have a 4x4
upgrading work in progress mah. perhaps can use your mighty 4x4 if you have the time , update us hows the work going on . lol

142 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0270sec    1.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:20 AM