5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

EcoSanctuary @ Canal City *version 3a*, 308acres township by Ecoworld

Jasoncat
post Feb 24 2017, 08:00 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Feb 24 2017, 05:11 PM)
Still on schedule to visit this Sunday?
Likely the only big event this year for ES, should be quiet for the rest of the year
Not sure yet. Wife not decided. sad.gif
Err... I guess probably will launch another commercial units in 2H17, and open new blocks for Parque Residences.
Jasoncat
post Feb 25 2017, 01:46 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Feb 25 2017, 12:43 PM)
Bro, I'm trying to get tea boy to serve at this event leh 😂
QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Feb 25 2017, 01:12 PM)
Im teaboy la....u can try to recruit me la....haha...
Suddenly I feel tea boy is one of the most demanding and promising jobs. Thank God I'm not in the wrong career. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Feb 25 2017, 01:47 PM
Jasoncat
post Feb 25 2017, 02:31 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Feb 25 2017, 01:56 PM)
Haha..... whatever jason bro do we jus follow nia.....sure wont wrong......
Haha... there are many success stories of tea boys becoming someone - prime minister, tycoon... and of course probably some / most are just better tea boys. I also follow people nia.
Jasoncat
post Feb 26 2017, 10:41 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Feb 24 2017, 05:11 PM)
Still on schedule to visit this Sunday?
Likely the only big event this year for ES, should be quiet for the rest of the year
Boss, see you there...
Jasoncat
post Feb 26 2017, 04:35 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Feb 26 2017, 03:50 PM)
Ohh so u went huh! How's was it?
I have to say the long stretch of the double volume of the Super bungalow is definitely nice
Yeah... I'm sold with the super bungalow... 😍
Damn nice. The bathroom of the master bedroom is :thumbsup:
Jasoncat
post Feb 26 2017, 04:53 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Feb 26 2017, 04:43 PM)
ID was quite good. Lion dance also very quality.
Food also good 😊, but have to stand to eat lor.
Ah I was there late so missed the lion dance and didn't take the food as well given the crowd. After Sanctuary I drove in to Tropicana Aman site. Seems that TA could be handing over Arahsia this year?

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Feb 26 2017, 06:07 PM
Jasoncat
post Feb 26 2017, 06:07 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Feb 26 2017, 06:00 PM)
U meant u drive all the way into Cheria site?
In theory should be end of this year for Arahsia
Yes I drove in but I wasn't sure which type - since what I saw was nearly completed I don't think it was Cheria. If wanted to hop in TA's arranged car, will need to wait for about an hour, so I drove in myself as permitted.
Jasoncat
post Feb 26 2017, 06:16 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Feb 26 2017, 06:10 PM)
So any leng leng picture to share?
Arahsia, then Bayan, last one Cheria deepest
Unfortunately the TA tour I didn't take pictures as I was driving, damn hot too the weather to step out. Can see the ES houses under construction too while driving in - but quite the same as what was shared in this thread quite some time (forgot by who already).
Jasoncat
post Feb 26 2017, 06:50 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Feb 26 2017, 06:21 PM)
I see, ya, smne shared b4 at TA forum.
I was hoping for smthn new 😄
How can u be so late to serve tea 😅
Shhhh... boss don't break my rice bowl notworthy.gif
Jasoncat
post Feb 27 2017, 10:41 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Feb 27 2017, 10:36 AM)
Um... depends... for me its too commercial feel.. u saw the aircons.. like in hotel haha...

My house only 4 people... that big house will truly feel ridiculously empty.... (not that I can afford it..)
Haha... every product won't be able to meet the taste for everyone as every individual is unique. Such a big house will need a walkie talkie and probably good for hide and seek game tongue.gif
Jasoncat
post Feb 27 2017, 10:44 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Feb 27 2017, 10:39 AM)
Cheria is not accessible, the gate is closed, you need to park your car and walk in.

First is Arahsia, the doors also up liao. THen Bayan... after that the green fencing/panels de is Tenby international school, you can see some part of the building structures up already, it will be ready same time as Bayan. After that Sinaria shop houses... then u do a u turn there as Cheria is not accessible
Saw sth like a "whale bone" structure under constrict ion - is this entry point / guard house to Arahsia / Bayan?
Jasoncat
post Feb 27 2017, 03:35 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Feb 27 2017, 03:23 PM)
Ok ok, this weekend try to drive in look see look see.
Not sure the site tour was only for last weekend only - better check with TA office.
Jasoncat
post Mar 15 2017, 10:01 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(aarontan78 @ Mar 15 2017, 09:54 PM)
Latest event
Don't mix up. It's EWI.
Jasoncat
post Mar 15 2017, 10:03 PM

9,913 posts

This is the latest event to be held in ES.

Jasoncat
post Mar 16 2017, 10:04 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Mar 16 2017, 10:02 AM)
Boring activity lar, guna machine only and last step tarik a bit 😂
Hehe... you try and see whether you can tarik a flower or a shit out brows.gif
Jasoncat
post Mar 27 2017, 12:49 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Mar 27 2017, 12:10 PM)
Big satellite you have boss, from north to south , now even south west.
+1
Jasoncat
post Mar 27 2017, 09:59 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Mar 27 2017, 08:56 PM)
Nope la, better let official statement for public rather than hearsay from insider news.....lols....
No joke! Strong satellite!
Jasoncat
post Apr 7 2017, 08:39 PM

9,913 posts

Eco Somerset II lai liao...

Jasoncat
post Apr 7 2017, 10:09 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Apr 7 2017, 10:03 PM)
I guess Strip Mall a firm to be opened by 2018.
But "Sanctuary Mall" doesn't sound so nice.
Why not nice leh Sanctuary Mall name?
If that's the case Strip Mall lagi not nice leh biggrin.gif
Jasoncat
post Apr 7 2017, 11:40 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Apr 7 2017, 11:23 PM)
Sanctuary mall without the Eco sound like going to heaven 😅
Somerset mall sounds better but adey used for shop lots.
Strip mall of course is even worse lar.
Anyway glad this is confirmed, but seriously very low key of publicity 🤔
ES is mesmerising heaven haven mah tongue.gif
I think things within their control they will still (try to) fulfil geh -just a matter of how good it is loh.

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Apr 7 2017, 11:42 PM

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0241sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:52 PM