EcoSanctuary @ Canal City *version 3a*, 308acres township by Ecoworld

mascot_lim
post Nov 28 2016, 12:16 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Nov 28 2016, 11:56 AM)
awesome news on the strip mall... but looks like open air shop houses type...

130,000 sqft i assume its all 3 floors included... so... its kinda small...for comparison sake.. it has about 2.5% of 1Utama's retail floor space tongue.gif

I really hope we can have a decent size mall (say about Atria size) in Canal City...
Rimbayu has the pipeline planning for a retail shopping mall. So i think ESC 130k NLA strip mall is good I think. cater to different types of needs of canal city citizens.
mascot_lim
post Nov 28 2016, 12:51 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Nov 28 2016, 12:25 PM)
I have been hearing this RImbayu mall... anyone have some linky or more info on this? Cause in KK need to wait 15 years before a "tiny" mall (aka Gamuda Walk) came up... and its pretty sad.. sad.gif
To be frank, the survive of a shopping mall of a township dependent on the population size as well as population profiling. Even though for Setia Alam, I am believe they also waited for about 10-15 years for Setia City. I think we need to keep finger cross and hope for the best, as it is better for them to wait for the "right time" to construct the mall, rather than simply construct a mall without proper planning and sustainability which high chances might be failed and turn into an eye sore for that area......
mascot_lim
post Nov 29 2016, 09:15 PM

2,250 posts

"Commercial Opportunities

Planned as the commercial dynamo of Eco Sanctuary, the 62-acre Sanctuary City will deliver the full complement of business and leisure amenities that meet the needs of the residents of Eco Sanctuary as well as those of the wider community.

In addition to the entertainment multiplex, wellness centre, hotel, convention centre, service apartments, and institution hub, Sanctuary City offers an extensive range of commercial units—from an office tower to shop offices—to suit different business requirements.

Eco Somerset is Sanctuary City’s maiden launch, offering smart investors, entrepreneurs and business owners first mover advantage in a premier retail and business address. It offers two- and three-storey shop offices. Their design synthesises elegance and pragmatism into a flexible 22’ x 70’ space that maximises utility with double-volume ground floors and superior frontages."

http://propertyinsight.com.my/cover-story/...ards-of-living/

Seems like in ESC EW confirmed it consists of entertainment multiplex, so i assume it should be referring to cineplexes????
mascot_lim
post Dec 7 2016, 12:45 AM

2,250 posts

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3puApwWJFjo

Let Love Snow by EW featuring at Eco Sanctuary City.....

Btw, is it Tony Fernendez featuring in this video? seems looks like him?
mascot_lim
post Dec 25 2016, 02:46 PM

2,250 posts

Congraz ESC buyer....

mascot_lim
post Dec 26 2016, 12:36 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Dec 25 2016, 10:26 PM)
Bro u inspect from EG till ES huh! 😝
Haha, tak ada la bro......just kepo kepo become busy body only.....haha....
mascot_lim
post Dec 26 2016, 09:27 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Dec 26 2016, 08:34 AM)
Hahaha no problem of course.
If possible u monthly check for us would be great 😝
Haha, maybe.... lets see how, as I am quite frequent around at canal city.....lols.....
mascot_lim
post Dec 26 2016, 09:55 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Dec 26 2016, 09:40 AM)
It will be great if you also hang around frequently at the KV southern part (EM) biggrin.gif
I wish to Jason bro, but seems like from my current home to EM is about 50km...... so if I am around Cheras area, might will drop by EM.

Any upcoming event in EM?
mascot_lim
post Dec 26 2016, 10:08 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Dec 26 2016, 10:05 AM)
If not mistaken there will be one in February next year in EM, should be a big scale one like the Windmills and Flower Shows last time.

Btw, remember to collect your calendar wink.gif
Any idea on what will be their next theme in EM in FEB 2017?

I have collected mine. But too bad, only given one calendar only.....and need to travel back to EG for this........sad.gif

while I would say Setia is far more generous on this. haha....

This post has been edited by mascot_lim: Dec 26 2016, 10:09 AM
mascot_lim
post Jan 12 2017, 03:20 PM

2,250 posts

#樂 #SpreadTheLoveShareTheJoy

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PDZuJ2m8mNU
mascot_lim
post Jan 13 2017, 02:04 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jan 13 2017, 01:12 PM)
Boss,  d news didn't mention TA,  it said it will move to jenjarom which is a distance away right?
Actually, Canal City is consider Jenjarom Vicinity d.
mascot_lim
post Jan 22 2017, 12:40 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(OperaGhost @ Jan 22 2017, 10:56 AM)
Grandezza Show Unit.
Wau, they took out hoarding d? Thats nice n handsome looking man....
mascot_lim
post Feb 4 2017, 09:13 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Feb 3 2017, 09:30 PM)
Done some aerial photography with my new toy recently....
Just sharing here.

PS: do PM me if you guys need any particular shots/angle.
I could also do a video if needed.
What is the model of your toy? How much it will costs?
Seems like picture taken from your toy quite clear.
mascot_lim
post Feb 16 2017, 12:58 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Feb 15 2017, 10:29 PM)
I see... thanks. If I go, probably sekaligus 6c6c Gamuda Gardens as well.
Wah bro, Canal City and Gamuda Gardens 2 different directions leh......

Maybe next time when u drop by EG show unit open, then only go to GG, or vice versa.....
mascot_lim
post Feb 17 2017, 01:26 PM

2,250 posts

Grand Launching of Grandezza show village in one week time,.....

This post has been edited by mascot_lim: Feb 17 2017, 01:43 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
mascot_lim
post Feb 25 2017, 06:58 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Feb 24 2017, 08:00 PM)
Not sure yet.  Wife not decided. sad.gif
Err... I guess probably will launch another commercial units in 2H17, and open new blocks for Parque Residences.
If they plan to sell street mall instead of keep for future leasing, shud b launching this year...
mascot_lim
post Feb 25 2017, 01:12 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Feb 25 2017, 12:43 PM)
Bro, I'm trying to get tea boy to serve at this event leh 😂
Im teaboy la....u can try to recruit me la....haha...
mascot_lim
post Feb 25 2017, 01:27 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Feb 25 2017, 01:20 PM)
Remember to bring a red bow tie, and a red 🌹, so I know it's u 😀
Red rose some more.....

Macam not suit with grandezza theme leh....
mascot_lim
post Feb 25 2017, 01:56 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Feb 25 2017, 01:46 PM)
Suddenly I feel tea boy is one of the most demanding and promising jobs.  Thank God I'm not in the wrong career. smile.gif
Haha..... whatever jason bro do we jus follow nia.....sure wont wrong......
mascot_lim
post Mar 12 2017, 06:21 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_Lim @ Mar 12 2017, 05:55 PM)

Gazebo and planter box gua ...
This one under tropicana???

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:28 AM