English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 27/10 Man Utd v Man City 02:55 CH814
treblecase
Sep 19 2016, 01:22 AM
Wow, you must have players view on your cable TV to know Rooney argued with the ref especially for that foul on Martial which led to the first Watford goal. I admit I didn't see it coz they didn't show it on my normal telecast. I only depends on the match commentary which said "no United player made a protest about the challenge".
Oh wait, you must be in England watching it live. My bad.
SGSuser
Sep 19 2016, 01:28 AM
u were watching a telecast? or just match reports? if u had telecast then why did u analyze based on a pic with a circle and still got it wrong? kek
the tackle was legitimate even according to plenty of pundits, and if most united players including rooney who were on the pitch thought it was legitimate then why would or should they argue?
where is ur common sense ma boy? lost with ur "knowledge of analyzing tactics"? roflmao
This post has been edited by SGSuser: Sep 19 2016, 01:29 AM
treblecase
Sep 19 2016, 01:36 AM
QUOTE(SGSuser @ Sep 19 2016, 01:28 AM) u were watching a telecast? or just match reports? if u had telecast then why did u analyze based on a pic with a circle and still got it wrong? kek the tackle was legitimate even according to plenty of pundits, and if most united players including rooney who were on the pitch thought it was legitimate then why would or should they argue? where is ur common sense ma boy? lost with ur "knowledge of analyzing tactics"? roflmao I'll just leave it here & your superb punditry for all to see. Tempted to call you bodo but I'm sure the mod has warned about this.
SGSuser
Sep 19 2016, 01:38 AM
QUOTE(treblecase @ Sep 19 2016, 01:36 AM) I'll just leave it here & your superb punditry for all to see. Tempted to call you bodo but I'm sure the mod has warned about this. leave what? ur soul? u can call me bodo as u like but based on ur "superb analysis" i guess most ppl will knw who's the real bodo  owh right...u called a msian a scouser, clearly u cant be that bright... my bad man, and my sympathies...
treblecase
Sep 19 2016, 01:41 AM
I'll make sure to write a complain the next time I see circles on any punditry show on TV. They love circles apparently. And that particular circle you hate so much did show your boy genius ball watching. Cheers. Tomorrow I'll write to Astro, Sky Sports, BeIN, BT, PL Production. On your behalf
SGSuser
Sep 19 2016, 01:45 AM
QUOTE(treblecase @ Sep 19 2016, 01:41 AM) I'll make sure to write a complain the next time I see circles on any punditry show on TV. They love circles apparently. And that particular circle you hate so much did show your boy genius ball watching. Cheers. Tomorrow I'll write to Astro, Sky Sports, BeIN, BT, PL Production. On your behalf alright, fair play ma boy make sure u do write to them, pretty sure u will be remembered by them for that circle coupled with ur "mind boggling analysis" for blaming a player in everything u see fit and if u do get noticed by them, hope to see u on tv some day, not dressed as a clown or in a barney suit talking tactics This post has been edited by SGSuser: Sep 19 2016, 01:46 AM
itekderp
Sep 19 2016, 01:48 AM
What's this scouser thing going on? Treblecase, you might want to watch your mouth. To me you're nothing but a "fan" with misguided passion. If you had enough of your badge kissing, you can keep quiet. Still going on about Rooney and his 300k, since last season. I mean, I don't give a toss about Rooney. But you're getting really boring. Why are you so angry about and looking to scapegoat all the time? If you really want to, there are lots of other scapegoats. Pogba comes to mind, he's been rank. And I thought the gloating United fans of the 90s were bad. This is even worse.
treblecase
Sep 19 2016, 01:58 AM
So many fanboys. Here is something without circles. Enjoy... https://twitter.com/samar_sikander/status/777562632555462656
SGSuser
Sep 19 2016, 02:02 AM
poor boy kept abusing the word "scouser" and "fanboy" for all the wrong reasons
oh dear
itekderp
Sep 19 2016, 02:05 AM
QUOTE(SGSuser @ Sep 19 2016, 02:02 AM) poor boy kept abusing the word "scouser" and "fanboy" for all the wrong reasons oh dear He's probably born on the center circle in Old Trafford. Don't play play, he's more United than that red Devil in the United badge. Legendary, yo.
SGSuser
Sep 19 2016, 02:09 AM
QUOTE(itekderp @ Sep 19 2016, 02:05 AM) He's probably born on the center circle in Old Trafford. Don't play play, he's more United than that red Devil in the United badge. Legendary, yo.
max_cavalera
Sep 19 2016, 07:50 AM
Lol rooney become lge now....
Everything oso salahan rooney
SUStatabun
Sep 19 2016, 09:29 AM

every other club supporters are having a great laugh mocking at us and we are making them even orgasmic by battering and bickering among ourselves just accept the fact that each forumer have their own opinion they are entitled to. please stop being childish trying to prove who is more red then the other. we are all adopted asian far away fans anyway. you wont gain any significant amount of respect or being on those high horses red till i die manchurian supporters by doing what are you doing now. stop this shit and get together please. its ABU vs us. being at war instead of defending our turf we stab and shoot our own ally just because he has a different mindset is this how we want our thread to be?
ashportal
Sep 19 2016, 09:32 AM
ape berlaku ni?
insider wars?
SUSnasrulafiq93
Sep 19 2016, 09:51 AM
QUOTE(ashportal @ Sep 19 2016, 09:32 AM) ape berlaku ni? insider wars? Semua sarahan luni
fu'house
Sep 19 2016, 10:15 AM
#MouOut! It will be like last year, but only in different team Will be funny if he doesn't win something for Man Utd, at least second spell in Chelsea he won the epl champ title ONCE then tank. He really lost his mojo. Anyway if losing streak continues, it must be losing the dressing room again in different team or the grand agenda of all out against the Special One & team. Until he's speechless after post match interview. The worse is yet to come, if streak continues, you would feel the threat of relegation. Maybe SAF will be taking the role of Grandpa Gus to save the team from bottom 3 It's not mocking or insult but that's what a blues fan feel when Mou starts losing in streaks last year.
bansai
Sep 19 2016, 10:21 AM
What's with rooney earning 300k? Don't la be jealous brah.. Get a better agent or headhunter to help you get more moolah.. Pogbas agent better than roons now. On the bright side to all these issues, Diego simeone should be available real soon together with griezmann Come on guys, cheer up and get behind the team. They feel even worse.. Next game all come out, have Teh Tarik or beer and cheer up..
bansai
Sep 19 2016, 10:23 AM
QUOTE(fu'house @ Sep 19 2016, 10:15 AM) #MouOut! It will be like last year, but only in different team Will be funny if he doesn't win something for Man Utd, at least second spell in Chelsea he won the epl champ title ONCE then tank. He really lost his mojo. Anyway if losing streak continues, it must be losing the dressing room again in different team or the grand agenda of all out against the Special One & team. Until he's speechless after post match interview. The worse is yet to come, if streak continues, you would feel the threat of relegation. Maybe SAF will be taking the role of Grandpa Gus to save the team from bottom 3 It's not mocking or insult but that's what a blues fan feel when Mou starts losing in streaks last year. Mou third spell at Chelsea soon? 3rd times the charm.. CF!
zoidx_chung
Sep 19 2016, 10:31 AM
QUOTE(fu'house @ Sep 19 2016, 10:15 AM) #MouOut! It will be like last year, but only in different team Will be funny if he doesn't win something for Man Utd, at least second spell in Chelsea he won the epl champ title ONCE then tank. He really lost his mojo. Anyway if losing streak continues, it must be losing the dressing room again in different team or the grand agenda of all out against the Special One & team. Until he's speechless after post match interview. The worse is yet to come, if streak continues, you would feel the threat of relegation. Maybe SAF will be taking the role of Grandpa Gus to save the team from bottom 3 It's not mocking or insult but that's what a blues fan feel when Mou starts losing in streaks last year. we feel more than that, last season still champion, suddenly this season like relegation team QUOTE(bansai @ Sep 19 2016, 10:23 AM) Mou third spell at Chelsea soon? 3rd times the charm.. CF! not so soon, ur guys gonna endure for a while
bansai
Sep 19 2016, 10:37 AM
QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Sep 19 2016, 10:31 AM) we feel more than that, last season still champion, suddenly this season like relegation team not so soon, ur guys gonna endure for a while  2 more weeks can dy. Mou wanted Sept to come faster, now it's here, wish that it's over faster.... Lol. Transition from defense to attack is the major issue now, kinda stuck somewhere or maybe just players not stepping up. Same as Chelsea last season?