Official Fujifilm X-Series Premium Cameras V6

ddr3
post Dec 8 2016, 09:35 AM

HEDGIE :3
1,459 posts

QUOTE(OOtaii @ Dec 8 2016, 09:29 AM)
Ok try searching ipmart...
the price before discount and shopback is 2969 is it bro? or after all the dicount and shopback is Rm2969? TQ laugh.gif
ddr3
post Dec 8 2016, 09:37 AM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(OOtaii @ Dec 8 2016, 09:36 AM)
B4
nice catch bro icon_rolleyes.gif
ddr3
post Jan 25 2017, 06:38 AM

1,459 posts

Hello sifus, wanna ask

I am using xt10 eith kits lens, and i found out that the pictures are not as sharp as the pictures posted by all the sifus here.

Is it maybe because of the kits lens that i used? Or the setting? Tqq
ddr3
post Jan 26 2017, 03:42 PM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(ultra_nyamuk @ Jan 26 2017, 11:11 AM)
16-50 kit? Im using xt10 18-55 kit. Looks good so far. Enabled OIS ? It helps alot esp for less steady hands in slower shutter speed. Cant beat the sharpness of prime lenses though. Considering 35mm f2.. why are fuji lens so expensive :'(
yea, i enabled, gonna save up to try out the prime lens biggrin.gif
ddr3
post Jan 26 2017, 03:44 PM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(streme21 @ Jan 25 2017, 03:02 PM)
It depends on which kit lens are you using and going beyond kit lens does give different result. Sometime I use adobe lightroom (PC or the mobile version) to sharpen the pic, but don't over sharpen it. Just like DaddyO said, used faster shutter speed if you find ur pic is blur. There's time u can save the blur pic by sharpen it, but not all the time (Don't depend on sharpen too much).
ok sifu, im gonna try the lightroom 1st, TQ so much
ddr3
post Feb 27 2017, 04:52 PM

1,459 posts

anyone with 23mm f2? may i see some pictures of scenery that are shot using this lens? TQ
ddr3
post Feb 27 2017, 06:54 PM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(theng168 @ Feb 27 2017, 05:07 PM)
Not really a scenary, but sort of..
with X-T10
user posted imageIpoh Railway Station
user posted imageConstruction
TQ so much bro, how do you find the lens? Tried it at shop, superb fast AF biggrin.gif

how much is it when you got it? planning to buy from lazada laugh.gif
ddr3
post Mar 3 2017, 04:41 PM

1,459 posts

sorry for asking this weird question.

lets say im using 23mm prime lens, if i wish to shoot portrait i have to get close to that person right?

and what i see from all the reviews about this lens, some of them manage to shoot the picture of a random person naturally. like a candid shot of a passerby...

so may i know how they do this?

isnt it kinda rude to take the lens and camera close to someone that you dont know? TQ

ddr3
post Mar 3 2017, 07:21 PM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(OOtaii @ Mar 3 2017, 06:07 PM)
that's the main reason why i dont prefer 23mm (FF~35mm) as a walk around lens. FF~35mm angle of view is kinda 'boring'  puke.gif
prefer 35mm (FF~50mm) instead. smile.gif
i see, tq bro for the response, lets say if the reviewer takes candid portrait with 23mm, how did they do it? zoom in and crop it out? hmm.gif
ddr3
post Mar 4 2017, 12:15 AM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(QiAnG @ Mar 3 2017, 10:41 PM)
Not sure about how other people do it with 35mm equi FOV or wider, too awkward for me, I'm confident and comfortable with 50mm equi, as I've been using this focal length for some time.

As for street photography, I'm not that good with it yet. Usually I walk in with my camera and smile with them later if we made eye contact.

Some of my recent attempt at street photography. Maybe just shoot more and you'll overcome that barrier slightly sooner or later.

TQ bro for the sharing of your beautiful shots, so you are using 50mm prime lens? or 35mm prime lens? TQ biggrin.gif
ddr3
post Mar 4 2017, 12:16 AM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(cyloh @ Mar 3 2017, 11:22 PM)
you can take candid portraits of random people close up and get away with it most of the time actually...
haha, just go near, snap and run since the AF is fast? biggrin.gif
ddr3
post Apr 14 2019, 10:16 PM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(xCM @ Apr 14 2019, 08:46 PM)
user posted imagexf35 f1.4 vs Viltrox 85 f1.8 by Chee Ming Mak, on Flickr
Just got the new Viltrox 85mm f1.8 autofocus lens. AF speed is fast!
may i know where to get it? Thanks
ddr3
post May 1 2019, 11:08 AM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(N33d @ Apr 28 2019, 03:59 PM)
Ya. I PM them. Waiting for your N4 confirmation. If 4.7k very very good price. I will go to my local N4 shop then
confirmed with them, XH1 + battery grip = RM4799
ddr3
post May 1 2019, 05:43 PM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(lerijiso @ May 1 2019, 05:00 PM)
Yeah.. I just confirmed with them also. But it’s not the kit that that includes the two additional batteries right?
i think batt have to purchase seperately, they said free 32GB memory card only.
ddr3
post May 1 2019, 07:23 PM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(lerijiso @ May 1 2019, 06:17 PM)
Yeah. It’s not the bundle kit with two batteries and battery grip like the one offered by kldslr. They all come inside one box.

The n4 one I guess It’s xh1 body itself.. with the battery grip in a separate box.

And cashback rm1000 to subsidise the battery grip.

So.. essentially it’s something like
Xh1 body : rm4500.
Battery grip : rm1299 minus cashback rm1000 so..rm299.

Total rm4799.00.

Still an ok deal. Batteries sold separately around rm120-150 each
flex.gif grabbed one ald? rclxm9.gif

0.0253sec    0.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:25 PM