Which console is better?, Playstation 3,Xbox 360 or PSP

stringfellow
post Jan 25 2007, 11:58 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Wrong, the winner here are the gamers. Competition breeds better values and deals for us. Rather than which console is the best, i go where the games i wanna play go, so the console that has the games i wanna play, is the best. wink.gif
stringfellow
post Jan 25 2007, 01:28 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

My work allows me to.

I work mostly 16 days a month. wink.gif But the backlogs are piling up. cry.gif

But , if a game comes out exclusively on a console, and not other, would you deprive yourself of not playing it, which also include investing in buying said console? If financial's the word here, then i'd understand. And you dont PLAY a console, you play the GAMES on the console. I dont pile all my eggs in one basket, while watching others having fun with their eggs. I want a taste of those eggs too. wink.gif

You may have certain types of games you willing to not play and others that you most definitely have to play, so your choices are pretty much safe, along with the wallet as well. But unfortunate for me for liking a wide spectrum of games, from silly minigames to serious FPSes.
stringfellow
post Jan 25 2007, 04:57 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(fair-pley @ Jan 25 2007, 04:10 PM)
Yes..i have an ample time to play. AND finish each gamez that i bought. Wei..rm160-230. Im not trashing my money  sweat.gif
wah bro string. 16 days only jer.. Ader keje kosong  tongue.gif  laugh.gif
Susah bro, kena start from baby bird, then nudge you off your nest and hopefully you'll fly. tongue.gif

0.0486sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:12 PM