QUOTE(WhatMan @ Aug 26 2016, 11:49 AM)
Longer Samsung delay the launch, the more I question buying Note 7. Easy glass scratch, phone hangs, exploding batteries, really killing my mood.
QUOTE(Max2006 @ Aug 26 2016, 01:17 PM)
Feel the same here. Note 7 indeed is a gorgeous phone. No doubt about that. But we have to admit, since the day it launched, all those negative reviews are keep coming in. May be it's time for Samsung to check their fengshui? (Just joking).
i dun think i can recall in recent times of any "perfect" phone/ launch.
every launch event, sure got ppl come out later to say... this no good, that no good.
even after launch and sales starts... more news. this phone explode. that phone explode. this phone cannot hold that way. or even this feature is useless and no one use it, so we dun put that on our phone, etc...
it's all a matter of what you want and expect.
plus, it all comes back to %. if let's say chance of sth exploding is 1 in 10 million. and so happen samsung manages to sell 10 million unit. naturally, one will explode based on stats.
some manufacturers... sell only 5 million units. statistically speaking... they might not have a unit that will explode.
so... wanna hear less bad news... go buy those low key brands. that's one good way not to see bad news headlines about the brand.