Motorola Motorola Razr V3x, 3G enabled Razr
manutd6389
Mar 11 2006, 11:09 PM
QUOTE(PRINZE @ Mar 11 2006, 08:16 PM) ohh.. ur bro's fren using.. wait till u use it then only tell us whether it is worth to buy or not.. i already use it for about a week and its worth... QUOTE(honkit @ Mar 11 2006, 08:56 PM) buy and use it la.. dun like change la! i have been using this phone.. its a very very great phone.. good picture quality, very good sound quality.. only 1 word for this phone la... CHUN! aiya i think i shud ask my bro to record all the australian v3x users oppinion only you all will blieve it la...i have made the choice between this and Nokia 6280 end up i choose 6280 cause my bro's fren(ang mo n non-ang mo) has been cursing v3x like hell..and v3x is already out for very LONG in Aus but NEW in M'sia...so for me is too bad for this phone lah!
PRINZE
Mar 12 2006, 05:07 PM
QUOTE(manutd6389 @ Mar 11 2006, 11:09 PM) aiya i think i shud ask my bro to record all the australian v3x users oppinion only you all will blieve it la...i have made the choice between this and Nokia 6280 end up i choose 6280 cause my bro's fren(ang mo n non-ang mo) has been cursing v3x like hell..and v3x is already out for very LONG in Aus but NEW in M'sia...so for me is too bad for this phone lah!  then u should stick back to your nokia 6280...
zeroexz
Mar 13 2006, 09:48 AM

anywan had tried out the 3g function on the phone? is the framerate good or smooth enough?
PRINZE
Mar 13 2006, 01:38 PM
QUOTE(zeroexz @ Mar 13 2006, 09:48 AM) anywan had tried out the 3g function on the phone? is the framerate good or smooth enough? for what i felt is almost the same as E1000. U can said abit better.. frame rate is always 15fps..
rayzrblade
Mar 18 2006, 03:56 PM
OMG..FINALLY..and i think i m slow..but yesterday i saw, touched, felt and played with V3x and E1070..
Loooovvveeeee it.
bLuE^dEv|L
Mar 18 2006, 04:55 PM
feels good? too bad i no chance to play with v3x..
Eddx
Mar 18 2006, 08:34 PM
bought this phone at RM1950...is it worth it or overpriced?
rayzrblade
Mar 18 2006, 09:46 PM
QUOTE(bLuE^dEv|L @ Mar 18 2006, 04:55 PM) feels good? too bad i no chance to play with v3x.. go to any motorola shop and touch touch feel feel. feeels goood QUOTE(Eddx @ Mar 18 2006, 08:34 PM) bought this phone at RM1950...is it worth it or overpriced? no worries. its undepriced.hehe RRP1999 MDM SET
bLuE^dEv|L
Mar 18 2006, 10:08 PM
 ...aim to plan a v3 series phone long time d..stil din even own 1 yet..v3,v3i,v3x look very good to me la.. must buy a v3x to b my 2nd phone d..
Eddx
Mar 18 2006, 11:25 PM
this phone the charging part is really tricky at first...must insert fully only charge..insert half means cable...
PRINZE
Mar 19 2006, 03:21 AM
QUOTE(Eddx @ Mar 18 2006, 11:25 PM) this phone the charging part is really tricky at first...must insert fully only charge..insert half means cable... what do u mean?
zeroexz
Mar 19 2006, 05:54 PM

hey....can anywan tell me can tis phone use mp3 as message tone?
rayzrblade
Mar 19 2006, 10:44 PM
i want this baby..
Eddx
Mar 19 2006, 11:14 PM
QUOTE(PRINZE @ Mar 19 2006, 03:21 AM) what i mean is the mini usb port there's two function with different signs...the charger for instance if u insert it half(the silver part) then it will show ur using it at cable..if u insert it fully it will only show charging
PRINZE
Mar 20 2006, 06:49 PM
QUOTE(zeroexz @ Mar 19 2006, 05:54 PM) hey....can anywan tell me can tis phone use mp3 as message tone? of cos can la.. all previous model can also..but cant assign it to particular person to have a particular message tone la.. QUOTE(Eddx @ Mar 19 2006, 11:14 PM) what i mean is the mini usb port there's two function with different signs...the charger for instance if u insert it half(the silver part) then it will show ur using it at cable..if u insert it fully it will only show charging of cos insert it full to charge.. charger cannot be usb cable rite..hehe
StratOS
Mar 20 2006, 07:01 PM
any1 know where to find white colour v3x ka..? saw it in gsmarena.. dunno got tat colour for sale o not...
This post has been edited by StratOS: Mar 20 2006, 07:01 PM
rayzrblade
Mar 20 2006, 07:26 PM
QUOTE(StratOS @ Mar 20 2006, 07:01 PM) any1 know where to find white colour v3x ka..? saw it in gsmarena.. dunno got tat colour for sale o not... me also want the white one. i guess we have to wait for a while..i think its like v3..first silver then blue, pink,black so currently blue v3x then pink, black, white..i hope.
Eddx
Mar 20 2006, 09:07 PM
i only saw blue colour in the shop my father bought this phone...
more69
Mar 22 2006, 02:44 PM
does this phone has caller white list like in SE's. i just want to enable my family can call me in the midnight.
blu3chip
Mar 23 2006, 01:15 AM
my v3x is black.