Motorola Motorola Razr V3x, 3G enabled Razr

PRINZE
post Jan 19 2006, 11:57 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(cocklea @ Jan 19 2006, 11:28 PM)
i hear alot pple complaining about the thickness of V3X. i find it quite nice. and loving that red light keypad!
not neccessary red light keypad.. i tested two which are blue and orange light..
PRINZE
post Feb 17 2006, 09:24 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(bLuE^dEv|L @ Feb 17 2006, 11:28 AM)
anybody knows the RRP for this fone?
not launch yet dude..

PRINZE
post Feb 19 2006, 08:11 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(bLuE^dEv|L @ Feb 19 2006, 07:53 PM)
thats y i m asking recommended retail price lo
not launch yet, so motorola dont have recommended retail price yet.. unless u ask for estimated price.. then i'll said RM1999...
PRINZE
post Feb 20 2006, 06:24 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(bLuE^dEv|L @ Feb 20 2006, 10:56 AM)
thx for the info.. smile.gif
now dunno to get v3i straight or wait til v3x launch..
u using 3g? if yes, then wait for v3x.. if not can go for v3i..
but both have pros and cons, not to mention the features like 2.0MP and so, v3x software is much faster (eg. menu browsing, sms typing)
PRINZE
post Feb 23 2006, 05:58 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

heard that E1070 and E770 will be here soon..
PRINZE
post Feb 24 2006, 04:43 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(cywings @ Feb 24 2006, 01:14 AM)
i think v3x will cost around RM2100 to RM2200.. should be around that range.
might be lower..
PRINZE
post Feb 25 2006, 02:09 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(pilotHans @ Feb 24 2006, 06:19 PM)
compare these with V3x, which one better?  unsure.gif

stuck of chosing these models  sweat.gif
no need confuse la.. V3x better....
PRINZE
post Feb 28 2006, 12:07 AM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(manutd6389 @ Feb 27 2006, 03:05 PM)
when will v3x available in malaysia?
real soon.. probably next week or middle of march...
PRINZE
post Mar 2 2006, 03:13 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(bLuE^dEv|L @ Feb 17 2006, 11:28 AM)
anybody knows the RRP for this fone?
QUOTE(whazzzzup @ Feb 28 2006, 07:18 PM)
emm , actually last week i saw v3x in malaysia edy .. at pertama complex (next to sogo dat wan), d price tag is around rm2799
RRP MDM set is RM2099...
but i think ppl will go for AP set cos it is around Rm1500..
PRINZE
post Mar 3 2006, 09:15 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

already tried v3x for 2 days, now i not interested in v3i anymore.... biggrin.gif
PRINZE
post Mar 4 2006, 01:00 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(zeroexz @ Mar 4 2006, 09:01 AM)
in overall, how iz d phone? nice?
i like d design pretty much but i afraid d phone function might let me down
what function will let u down? tell us here..
overall is good and function almost same as E1000 and some extra..
pros:
- great design
- 2mp camera with macro mode & led light (but still lost to sony and nokia)
- phonebook search is more efficient
- voice recognition is cool..
- menu browsing, song & pic loading, sms typing is much much faster than all other moto phones.
- support A2DP, now i can pair with my HT820 BT stereo headset to listen music.. thumbup.gif
- can set speaker/sound mode, can adjust spatial audio and bass boost level..
- pics and video can view fullscreen now
- mp3 can set as ringtone even though store in memory card thumbup.gif

cons:
- feel like abit bulky
- speaker not very good, mp3 not loud

conclusion: not so much about cons.. maybe just started using.. wait 2 days for me to try out the battery ok.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by PRINZE: Mar 4 2006, 01:14 PM
PRINZE
post Mar 4 2006, 07:24 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(zeroexz @ Mar 4 2006, 05:06 PM)
hmm...ic...other than d volume...ii think i m alright with d function....hehe wait u try d battery 1st
btw...how is d camera...hd u tried d 3g function yet?
no..not yet.. havent try the 3g video call and web browsing.. i think shouldnt have any prob.. one more good thing is, when u using mp3 ringtone and pair with BT headset, mp3 ringtone will play on your phone and BT headset together when receive incoming call.. previous model cant whereby it will change to default ringtone.. smile.gif
PRINZE
post Mar 7 2006, 11:56 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(zeroexz @ Mar 6 2006, 04:08 PM)
yea...if i m not mistaken was trans flash 512...not much but it should b sufficient....
1GB transflash available soon i think.. selling price should be RM499..

QUOTE(zeroexz @ Mar 6 2006, 04:10 PM)
anywan had tried the phone mp3 function? how long is the mp3 playback time?
hmm.. I tried 5 minutes song no problem.. how long u wan 1 mp3 played? tongue.gif

for V3x, if just use for normal voice call, sms, can go for 2 days.. if play alot mp3, take pics, 3g video call, around 1 day only..
PRINZE
post Mar 10 2006, 08:27 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(manutd6389 @ Mar 10 2006, 01:11 PM)
but my bro's fren said this phone is lausy...waste money oni...
try it first b4 u said it lousy... dont let others influence..

QUOTE(manutd6389 @ Mar 10 2006, 06:57 PM)
here is a few oppinion from the user

1)I think nokia and sony ericsson is a much better phone in term of performance, features and user friendliness.

2)I got this phone but very dissappointing with the old video 3gp not Mpeg 4, camera so so.

3)the battery...it doesn't holds those hours (not even close)...

4)No audio recording... agreed
1. normally those ppl never try motorola b4 will say it not user friendly..
2. disappointing with video and camera, agreed with u.. but too bad motorola not focus on camera, they focus on music...
3. can hold for 2 days cos i already tried..
4. No audio recording... agreed.. but there's a cheating way by insert voice notes in mms message..
PRINZE
post Mar 11 2006, 08:16 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(manutd6389 @ Mar 10 2006, 08:32 PM)
Hey brother its already stated there MY BRO'S FRIENDS...and of course he is a v3x user also...
and the oppinion all are v3x users i just make it shorter...if u dont want to believe then i cant do anything...
ohh.. ur bro's fren using.. wait till u use it then only tell us whether it is worth to buy or not.. i already use it for about a week and its worth...
PRINZE
post Mar 12 2006, 05:07 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(manutd6389 @ Mar 11 2006, 11:09 PM)
aiya i think i shud ask my bro to record all the australian v3x users oppinion only you all will blieve it la...i have made the choice between this and Nokia 6280 end up i choose 6280 cause my bro's fren(ang mo n non-ang mo) has been cursing v3x like hell..and v3x is already out for very LONG in Aus but NEW in M'sia...so for me is too bad for this phone lah! tongue.gif
then u should stick back to your nokia 6280...
PRINZE
post Mar 13 2006, 01:38 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(zeroexz @ Mar 13 2006, 09:48 AM)
anywan had tried out the 3g function on the phone? is the framerate good or smooth enough?
for what i felt is almost the same as E1000. U can said abit better.. frame rate is always 15fps..
PRINZE
post Mar 19 2006, 03:21 AM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(Eddx @ Mar 18 2006, 11:25 PM)
this phone the charging part is really tricky at first...must insert fully only charge..insert half means cable...
what do u mean?

PRINZE
post Mar 20 2006, 06:49 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(zeroexz @ Mar 19 2006, 05:54 PM)
hey....can anywan tell me can tis phone use mp3 as message tone?
of cos can la.. all previous model can also..but cant assign it to particular person to have a particular message tone la..

QUOTE(Eddx @ Mar 19 2006, 11:14 PM)
what i mean is the mini usb port there's two function with different signs...the charger for instance if u insert it half(the silver part) then it will show ur using it at cable..if u insert it fully it will only show charging
of cos insert it full to charge.. charger cannot be usb cable rite..hehe
PRINZE
post Mar 25 2006, 06:10 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(eddomlim @ Mar 25 2006, 10:54 AM)
sms capacity?
- as my phone's still new, ive only reached 200+ sms's, and they're all still in my phone.
try to replace your sim card with another sim card, see whether the sms still there or not? i think will still be there.. whereby previous models not...

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0168sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:54 PM