BEWARE OF BLACK_MAMBA, CON ME FOR 19' VIEWSONIC LCD
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
BEWARE OF BLACK_MAMBA, CON ME FOR 19' VIEWSONIC LCD
Jan 24 2007, 03:44 PM
323 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: You spelt "Harbl" wrongly and it wasn't a typo |
Jan 24 2007, 04:25 PM
959 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Gombak,Malaysia Status: Its Complicated |
if he still do not appear..just make a police report..this kind of people must be punished..today he conned u,tomorrow he will con others..
Jan 24 2007, 07:26 PM
4,017 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Georgetown, Penang |
My advice, never buy things on behalf of your friend because if the deal goes wrong, you'll end up coughing out your money to payback to your friend, unless you're selling for a profit but if you're buying for your friend for free, then really not worth it lah. Next time, they give so much deposit lah, it doesn't make sense why must pay half for deposit, even I order something expensive, I just pay RM50 enough liao.
QUOTE(ypvwm @ Jan 24 2007, 02:02 PM) |
Jan 24 2007, 07:56 PM
705 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
doesn't make sense if you pay 50% for deposit as the deposit is just to make sure that you dun FFK
btw i wonder if we can lodge a police report then take the report to the telco company and check his particulars ??? i mean since all mobile no are now registered and the purpose of the registration is to track these kind of people |
Jan 25 2007, 03:15 AM
You have forgotten one thing, there are loopholes in the registration system for prepaid lines, I could write whatever I like on the form so wouldn't you think that the person who conned you could do so. It's not like they'll ask for your MyKad and fill in the details for you. For Maxis, they just give you a form, after you write your name, address, blah, blah and number, that's all ........ With such a system, I seriously doubt you can nab any criminals including Ah Longs.
QUOTE(battousai_yiting @ Jan 24 2007, 07:56 PM) doesn't make sense if you pay 50% for deposit as the deposit is just to make sure that you dun FFK btw i wonder if we can lodge a police report then take the report to the telco company and check his particulars ??? i mean since all mobile no are now registered and the purpose of the registration is to track these kind of people |
Jan 25 2007, 03:29 AM
808 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
wait, that LCD at RM400, is too low bro. quite obvious he wanna lure in people to con with. and some more he ask u to pay deposit 50%, any reason for him to do that if he is doing COD?
Jan 25 2007, 03:42 AM
If he asked for RM50, it's okay lah, I'm sure he won't take the trouble to create an account here, post this, post that to cheat 50 bucks because seriously, it's not worth it. But a few hundred ringgit is way too much for a deposit.
QUOTE(edwin3210 @ Jan 25 2007, 03:29 AM) |
Jan 25 2007, 08:37 AM
959 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Gombak,Malaysia Status: Its Complicated |
QUOTE(sunauto @ Jan 25 2007, 03:42 AM) If he asked for RM50, it's okay lah, I'm sure he won't take the trouble to create an account here, post this, post that to cheat 50 bucks because seriously, it's not worth it. But a few hundred ringgit is way too much for a deposit. i agree with that..theres no reason for him to ask for deposit bcos ur dealing method is COD and u r the person that hav to go to his place..the price offer also damn cheap..anyway wat u hav to do now is try to get ur money back from him..its not a small amount n plis b careful nex time.. |
Jan 25 2007, 08:51 AM
97 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
ya lor...im also feel regret coz its end up like this...but this kind of person make this forum a bad reputation...to all other forumers that give ideas and opinions...tq very much...next time i'll be more alert..but this case still unsolved...i still trying to call him..but he always reject...i'll keep trying....to get my money back.
Jan 25 2007, 08:52 AM
209 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Sir Gump Boat |
QUOTE(madstone @ Jan 24 2007, 03:33 PM) Try calling him using any public phone at Shah Alam i think he is peeping to read any post in this thread...may be he will pick it up hp number may be he don't want to pick up coz he knows already try call it at night, use any of your girl friend n act as a girl that know him berlakon laa....konon2 nya this girl know him, and want to meet him meet him at shah alam, surely he will come n meet the girl *make sure the girl's voice is sexy, surely 100% he'll come if we try to discuss any method to track and trapped him/her... maybe he/she will make sure to answer or not answer any call from unknown number appeared in his/her hp... if u guys get any strategy how to captured him, try to discuss by pm, then he/she wouldn't know what r u guys discuss about... |
Jan 25 2007, 12:48 PM
ermm..this guys still dont want to pick up my call...i think his intention is not to sell but just to get money...and its my money!!!!!
To all forumers...beware of this conman...dont get cheated....like me! |
Jan 25 2007, 01:30 PM
323 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: You spelt "Harbl" wrongly and it wasn't a typo |
I will let you know when I get personal info of him. In progress.
Jan 25 2007, 02:41 PM
Really jcheong? do let me know when u got personal info about this guys...if u can help me till i get my refund..we go to makan2..anyway tq bro..
Jan 25 2007, 03:26 PM
201 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
Just my 2 cent
This number is not belong to him, its belong to ANALECHIMY AP PERIASAMY, ANALECHIMY AP PERIASAMY, B-4-01 KELOMPOK CAMAR LRG PERMAI 4/1 PERMAI JAYA AMPANG 68000 SELANGOR uve got conned!! |
Jan 25 2007, 03:37 PM
Really? but i've deal anything with this guys through his handphone number...His fiancee account exist...can we check with bank or ask the bank to stop the transaction? maybe we make a report that we had deposited into wrong account...can? anyway bro..TQ very much..
Jan 25 2007, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(ypvwm @ Jan 25 2007, 03:37 PM) Really? but i've deal anything with this guys through his handphone number...His fiancee account exist...can we check with bank or ask the bank to stop the transaction? maybe we make a report that we had deposited into wrong account...can? anyway bro..TQ very much.. is it this phone number??is he malay or indian? |
Jan 25 2007, 05:31 PM
Hmm ....... yalor till now, we dunno the con person is a Malay, Indian, Chindian, Mindian, etc.
You guys very smart leh, any info also can find. How about checking his MyKad or maybe with JPJ to see if he owns a car, motorbike or something. QUOTE(arm_audioslave @ Jan 25 2007, 04:09 PM) |
Jan 25 2007, 06:51 PM
dude, that oledi out of my authority, hehhee. nvmind, ill try..anything i log sumting here
Jan 25 2007, 06:58 PM
3,042 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Setia Alam to KL |
QUOTE(ypvwm @ Jan 25 2007, 03:37 PM) Really? but i've deal anything with this guys through his handphone number...His fiancee account exist...can we check with bank or ask the bank to stop the transaction? maybe we make a report that we had deposited into wrong account...can? anyway bro..TQ very much.. This is where the bank can't do anythingthey can't stop anything for whatever reason eventhough there will be terrorist attack on Malaysia!!! Once you've made the transaction, that's it...the money is the party whom you transfer the money ypvwm, do u really call that guy using the number? Or just PM him? A little bit confuse on how u make the transaction, do enlighten us on this matter please my uncle work at JPN Shah Alam, if this serious, i would like to seek his help |
Jan 25 2007, 07:15 PM
We've solved the UKM conman last time, now we're able to solve this. I've got all the contact information of Bukit Aman's ICD.
This post has been edited by jcheong: Jan 25 2007, 07:16 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0198sec
5 queries
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:49 PM |