Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> BEWARE OF BLACK_MAMBA, CON ME FOR 19' VIEWSONIC LCD

renesisx
post Jan 24 2007, 04:25 PM

[ K C G ]
959 posts

if he still do not appear..just make a police report..this kind of people must be punished..today he conned u,tomorrow he will con others..
renesisx
post Jan 25 2007, 08:37 AM

[ K C G ]
959 posts

QUOTE(sunauto @ Jan 25 2007, 03:42 AM)
If he asked for RM50, it's okay lah, I'm sure he won't take the trouble to create an account here, post this, post that to cheat 50 bucks because seriously, it's not worth it. But a few hundred ringgit is way too much for a deposit.
i agree with that..theres no reason for him to ask for deposit bcos ur dealing method is COD and u r the person that hav to go to his place..the price offer also damn cheap..anyway wat u hav to do now is try to get ur money back from him..
its not a small amount n plis b careful nex time..

0.0157sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:04 AM