Any reviews on onyx now?
ILLEGEAR Custom Gaming Laptops v.3, RTX ON! ILLEGEAR RTX Gaming Notebook.
May 3 2018, 02:01 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
407 posts Joined: Oct 2016 |
Any reviews on onyx now?
May 3 2018, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(Eiraku @ May 3 2018, 02:05 PM) Mine's OTW, just need to finish up pics and the last section. Also look out for reviews coming soon on Notebookcheck about the Schenker XMG Neo 15, which is essentially the same machine (with minor cosmetic differences). Ok.. thanks, will wait for review. I am consider getting this machine as its kinda thin and not that heavy, slim bezels and numpad too.In the mean time, here's a glamour shot of the Per-key RGB KBB to tide you over: ![]() And yeah, we'll probably gonna need a "proper" owners thread on the Onyx here soon. This post has been edited by Snoopycute98: May 3 2018, 02:16 PM |
May 4 2018, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(Eiraku @ May 4 2018, 07:57 AM) 8750H,1060, 2x8GB RAM, 512GB SSD + 2TB SSHD. Planning to install another 512GB SSD maybe today (when I salvage it off my other laptop). If i get i5 and 1050ti, will I get better battery life? Cuz plan to get this.. But hey, at least it runs longer then the Zephyrus lol. Also low power ddr4 ram Maybe future no use hdd liao, save weight This post has been edited by Snoopycute98: May 4 2018, 12:15 PM |
| Change to: | 0.1053sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:45 AM |