QUOTE(taiping... @ Aug 17 2016, 11:58 AM)
if bodoh or bangang can?
Don't try to stupidify mall parking system, because they are smart
Aug 17 2016, 01:41 PM
385 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
Aug 17 2016, 01:48 PM
QUOTE(DSEcomp @ Aug 17 2016, 12:40 PM) haha i work mr diy 10.30pm i found out my ticket missing , that time i buy mineral water n insert in pocket , But thats mr diy gaji. You are also simpang ampat penang mainland computer seller n repair. dont think we never noticei HAVE THOUGH WANT TO WALK TO GET A NEW TICKET AT ENTRANCE BUT I FINALLY PAID BECAUSE GOT AMOI AND OTHER GUARD ETC WALKING , I SHY I PAID RM21 OR 22 (if 24 hour u found back the ticket and u can claim back your money , but it is impossible to find back) AFTER THAT I KEEP WALLET OR PUT IN CAR COIN DRAWER ............................ another time i 7pm going out morning shift , i sudah paid in machine liao , i put side auto windows button panel there my ticket and missing , i so tension ,i reverse and stop side n keep searching but finally get, we gaji rm900 after deduct rm800 only ,rm22 fine can cause us dead |
Aug 22 2016, 02:38 PM
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0171sec