http://www.flickr.com/photos/17653425@N00/...4521399478/show <-- check this out.. kakakkakaka
Crackdown, Gold!
Feb 9 2007, 01:22 AM
177 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: In and Out of the Net |
http://www.flickr.com/photos/17653425@N00/...4521399478/show <-- check this out.. kakakkakaka
Feb 21 2007, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(Hamster X @ Feb 17 2007, 10:22 PM) Can poslaju to my house? weehhh.. you mobiusvyper leh?Added on February 20, 2007, 4:55 pmScrew poslaju I'mma pick the game up tomorrow... I love Crackdown! The Grenade Launcher PWNS! Just now me and mistaman did coop and had a blast with the grenade launcher Shoot the car and the kids go with it. |
Feb 22 2007, 08:23 AM
alamak... you know when you get delirious playing a game.. this is one of them - damn - its like crack... just one more orb one more...
this morning.. while driving to work.. every building I looked at... hmmm.... and wondered if there were also some los muertos hit men coming after me so I can run them over and increase my driving skillss....... ARGGHHH... can't wait to boot it up tonight again!! NADE LAUNCHER!!! |
Feb 22 2007, 04:05 PM
shaft - yeah I did.. had a good time with him.. then he had to go..
Feb 23 2007, 01:12 AM
My driving is level 3 dy - damn syiok man. Agility level 3. Strength Level 3. Shoot shoot just level 2 and explosive level 1.
Driving the races increases the driving level. now my car.. like batman car... |
Feb 23 2007, 12:30 PM
How do you control the limpet blasts? is there a way to trigger... blur siot
Feb 23 2007, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(marauderz @ Feb 23 2007, 12:38 PM) to detonate the limpet charge, hold right bumper, read manual man! You're right - nie memang case hentam tanpa baca manual 2 plyrs already havoc, I always love it when 2 guys rush in to melee the boss then ooooopppsss kicked one guy off instead! accidentally of course! |
Feb 24 2007, 10:59 AM
I had a damn good time with SeekingPeace last night. After 2 times of unsuccessful connections, we finally got together at 12:30 am or so. Ended playing till 3:45 am!
Had a hoot increasing our Driving Skills. I hope Peace you punya driving skills dah 4.. so we can go around with shooting batmobiles! WOOHOOO..... For those not interested in increasing your driving skills - think again - a level 4 truck cab has turbo BOOST!.. one time langar your hitman car.. KABOOM! driving and explosion skill naik! still havent got 4 for agility yet.. malas to jump and look for orbs... This game is total CRACK man.. for those thinking of jumping into it, should have done it yesterday! BURN BABY BURN!!! |
| Change to: | 0.0162sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:49 PM |