9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ~ Sony Ericsson K790i/K800i V5 Discussion Thread ~, A picture paints a thousand words!

Naka7a
post Jan 5 2007, 12:06 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

he he, you in malacca right ?

edit: anyways, anyone knows how to play full screen videos without the time thingy and the stop sign in the screen?

This post has been edited by Naka7a: Jan 5 2007, 12:10 AM
Naka7a
post Jan 5 2007, 12:13 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

oh, lucky for you. mmu student? or should i say ex student? you just bought this phone is it?

really sick of this video preview crash in this new firmware.... sad.gif
Naka7a
post Jan 5 2007, 12:34 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jan 5 2007, 12:25 AM)
i saw my frens allure brown k800.. the paint starts to wear off ler.. make kena scratch or sumthing i not sure la.. but can see the silver base colour oledi..
which part of the phone is the color peeling off?
Naka7a
post Jan 5 2007, 02:27 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

don't worry about updating yourself.....nothing wrong will happen, unless you never pay your tnb bills, and all the sudden they decide to cut off your power while you are.....
Naka7a
post Jan 5 2007, 09:20 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

four zeros......
Naka7a
post Jan 6 2007, 03:46 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(tycheah_7 @ Jan 6 2007, 02:44 AM)
haihh.. now a bit regret didnt get k800i straight instead of picking w810i... hehe
why regret? there's nothing wrong w810i right?
Naka7a
post Jan 6 2007, 04:14 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

hey guys, can anyone give me a review on hbh-ds970 headset? planning to get one headset to replace this not so...erm 'great' headphones
Naka7a
post Jan 6 2007, 04:45 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

you are the first person i know who says he wants a k800 because of it's joystick. out of so many people, all of them try to avoid joysticks, saying they tend to spoil after normal wear and tear
Naka7a
post Jan 6 2007, 06:56 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(shadowofevil @ Jan 6 2007, 06:45 PM)
hey guys...i am k700i....and i suffered joystick problem...i jz wonder if k800i have the same problem as well....cuz its really hurt...to push the joystick hard...sad.gif
you are k700i? whoa.... notworthy.gif

anyways, if you mean u r using k700i, so far i have no problem with k800i, i mean the joystick
Naka7a
post Jan 6 2007, 07:40 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

just be patient and wait for 8 hours....he he
Naka7a
post Jan 6 2007, 07:54 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(XCcude @ Jan 6 2007, 07:44 PM)
i just bought the k800i ap black for 1260 hehe... but then instead of the cybershot word under the screen its a vodafone.. dono why sad.gif u guys know how to install applications? i head u can use the red light for torch light
what app you talking about ? can use the red light for torch light ? to install any app very easy only. just copy the installer in \to any folders....and just run it in your phone
Naka7a
post Jan 7 2007, 02:38 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Jan 6 2007, 11:24 PM)
i bought non-AP at rm1350 in melaka.damn cheap man. rclxm9.gif  thumbup.gif i can save 200+ 4low clareen price n 500+ 4low JB shop price.
s long the camera is not vodafone or orange can dy lo laugh.gif  tongue.gif
you bought a NON- ap? meaning original is it ? don't understand what you saying, but anyways, where you bought it ?

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Jan 7 2007, 02:07 AM)
Actually, I can't fast forward the songs AND the recorded videos. How do you do it? Looks like its time to dig out the manual again.

EDIT -

OK - looks like I can fast forward a track, but not when its playing, can only fast forward when its stopped.

And I still can fast forward the videos.

killerfly - to forward the songs, you gotta press and hold down the joystick to the right, when the song is stopped.
i think you can fast forward the sogns when you are playing them, by a few seconds each time. just hold on the joystick to right.

Naka7a
post Jan 7 2007, 02:39 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(tycheah_7 @ Jan 7 2007, 02:16 AM)
Does any part of this phone have wears fast... ? Example my w810i, the navigation pad seems to fade and scratches
depends on individuals la this question. if you give a very tough phone to a 'monster', the phone won't last also
Naka7a
post Jan 7 2007, 03:12 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(jojoko1982 @ Jan 7 2007, 02:51 AM)
i play with the phone for about 1hr 30 minutes..
the battery drop to 81% alr..
is the battery life normal?
what did you use it for ? heavy usage ? if heavy usage i think it's possible. why not? don't worry too much la bro. thumbup.gif this phone is good enough to withstand all the violent and heavy users. ha ha
Naka7a
post Jan 7 2007, 04:14 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

check in the 1st post. there is a picture showing the whole set you should be getting
Naka7a
post Jan 7 2007, 05:25 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(tycheah_7 @ Jan 7 2007, 05:12 AM)
does mini speaker included in the package ... :?
this is not a walkman phone la brother. even walkman phones don't have mini speakers included these days.
Naka7a
post Jan 7 2007, 06:51 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

oh sorry, my mistake. i thought both of the post are from the same person. very very sorry
Naka7a
post Jan 7 2007, 12:44 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

haha ,i still don't get you. it's either ap or original. so the warranty by the shop? you bought it from orange com ar? hmm. trustable?
Naka7a
post Jan 7 2007, 07:23 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

don't have anything that can change the xenon into flash light? that would be much cooler
Naka7a
post Jan 8 2007, 12:00 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(jojoko1982 @ Jan 7 2007, 09:11 PM)
yupe...i got this problem oso..
when press 1 time for the AF.. it will focus from blur to sharp, then if i didnt fast fast snap it.. it will eventually turn to a bit blur again..
anyone face this oso?
maybe you shouldn't go so near to your object ?

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 02:59 AM