Sony-Ericsson ~ Sony Ericsson K790i/K800i V5 Discussion Thread ~, A picture paints a thousand words!

cupz
post Feb 16 2007, 06:49 AM

248 posts

macro shot right?
nice pic.
cupz
post Feb 24 2007, 10:41 AM

248 posts

anybody got stock for pouches?
really don't like the plastic cover.
making my phone look so bulky.
cupz
post Feb 25 2007, 03:09 AM

248 posts

omg 360 !
wat bout ps3 and wii?
nice shots but the shot with the 2 games looks a bit blur.
cupz
post Feb 27 2007, 02:45 PM

248 posts

just charge the phone.
never know when there is an emergency and you need to use the phone. thumbup.gif
a little over an hour and the battery is at full charge. rclxm9.gif

Btw, is it a MUST to charge it to 100%? hmm.gif

So far, I just unplug from the com after rejecting the hardware from the computer. Is the SE PC Suite in the cd?

This post has been edited by cupz: Feb 27 2007, 02:47 PM
cupz
post Feb 27 2007, 05:32 PM

248 posts

pin type not 3.5mm jack.
cupz
post Feb 27 2007, 06:34 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(QD_buyer @ Feb 27 2007, 06:19 PM)
hi!

i wonder which is better,w850i or k800i?i mean the specs la.... k800i camera very cun leh?
i don't think this is the right place to be asking about that. IMHO, of course k800i ! rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
yes. i am biased.

but honestly, i don't know much about w850. Comparing cameras k800 win, music i guess w850 wins. The max volume for k800 might be a little soft compared to w850.
cupz
post Feb 28 2007, 06:25 PM

248 posts

must be either a retarded person with NBTD or a rich person.

sayang laa...burn k800 just like. regardless whether is it real or fake, it is still k800i.

btw, by installing a lot of games on this phone, will there be any complications?
cupz
post Feb 28 2007, 11:33 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(domo_kun @ Feb 28 2007, 10:05 PM)
doesn't that make us love our K800 even more?
wub.gif
yes of course, many many times more !!!!

how many type of screen protector are there for k800?
care to list the price at the same if possible? thanks.
cupz
post Mar 1 2007, 07:42 AM

248 posts

QUOTE(sunauto @ Mar 1 2007, 04:16 AM)
When you mentioned a lot of games, are 38 Java games considered a lot? I have that amount of games in my K800i, it doesn't hang or slow down, just need to scroll up and down the long list of games, troublesome but it's not that bad.
Yeah, burn, burn, burn dat Nokia N73 ...... it's a crappy phone. My brother will be the next to second it as he owned a N73 before and sold it for W950i instead. That phone is slower than a siput babi. That's why K800i rocks.  rclxm9.gif
thx for the games info. Is the games compatible on all firmwares?
As I plan to "upgrade" my firmware in the near future, if i install any games now, will the games be deleted when i reflash my phone?
cupz
post Mar 1 2007, 08:11 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(Andrewhajime @ Mar 1 2007, 06:53 PM)
k800i sound is oki
but compare to W series , of cause k800i lost
i think they will earn lesser
IMEI number check using *#06#
to check firmware key in >*<<*<*
True. In business profit is the number 1 agenda.
That's why there is the cybershot and walkman series.
Two different phone aimed to excel at different area.
This also prevents these two series from killing each other.
cupz
post Mar 2 2007, 08:00 AM

248 posts

if you have cash to spare, get the hpm70 or hpm 82 then.
our original earphones doenst support bass?
cupz
post Mar 2 2007, 01:53 PM

248 posts

mine is not that hard. meaning rubber surface?

woot 100 pages adi...
cupz
post Mar 4 2007, 08:45 AM

248 posts

QUOTE(elune84 @ Mar 4 2007, 08:18 AM)
Hi just bought my k800i black from dataran pahlawan melaka, AP Rm 1250 +1gb m2(Rm180) warranty for 2 years. Is it worth it?  biggrin.gif
check out the first page.
Is your M2 sandisk or sony?
Welcome to the family ! rclxms.gif
cupz
post Mar 4 2007, 11:37 AM

248 posts

buy k800 sure worth it wan. ;p

@elune84
since you bought already, i think its best not too ask around whether good price or not. Can have the feeling of regret.
cupz
post Mar 5 2007, 05:18 PM

248 posts

any nice games on your k800i?
and where to get more games?

for macro shot, is there a maximum distance between the camera and object? is yes, approximately?

0.0368sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:29 PM