Sony-Ericsson ~ Sony Ericsson K790i/K800i V5 Discussion Thread ~, A picture paints a thousand words!
annielee
Jan 20 2007, 01:33 AM

QUOTE(sunauto @ Jan 20 2007, 01:24 AM) First of all, switch on your phone's bluetooth and make sure it's on. Next, press and hold the power button on your headset (the silver colour button) for a few seconds, it will flash red and green, your phone will be able to detect it within a few seconds, after that, enter '0000' and that's it. As simple as ABC. You're pressing the wrong button, not the '+' or '-' volume buttons. You should read the manual first. All the info is there but in future, you have no problems with SE phones as once you're familiar with the menus and everything, your future SE will be a piece of cake to you. If you still have any problems, please feel free to post here but of course, read the manual first lah, they have included it for a purpose. thank you very muchi.. at last can be added already... now, i can have a good night sleep liao..
annielee
Jan 20 2007, 08:47 AM

did anyone faced any problem where all of a sudden, all the numbers dissapeared from the main menu?
meaning, no time and date displayed...
faced this several times already...
and have to reset the phone, then only the numbers came back..
annielee
Jan 25 2007, 04:35 PM

bout the bluetoth we get it free from the SE..
i believe we can use it for other phones also, right??
i've tried to use a SE K320i to detect it, but it says no "bluetooth devices found"..
tried the reset it, its the same...
guys any idea??
annielee
Jan 25 2007, 05:21 PM

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Jan 25 2007, 05:08 PM) make sure you've paired the BT headset with ur K320i  meaning i've to detect the bluetooth from the phone, right? that's what im doing, but the phone cannot find the bluetooth lar..
annielee
Jan 25 2007, 05:46 PM

QUOTE(Clareen @ Jan 25 2007, 05:21 PM) I guess she haven't reset the bluetooth headset which already pair with others phone earlier so his/her phone cant detect the bluetooth.. how can i reset the bluetooth??
annielee
Jan 25 2007, 05:55 PM

QUOTE(sunauto @ Jan 25 2007, 05:53 PM) You sure you have reset it correctly or not? You bought a SE K800i, then you bought a SE K320i, ar?  Wah, very kaya lor. Low end, high end also have. Respect.  the K320 belong to my sis, and i dun like the bluetooth set, thats y, im giving it to her.. so to reset it, need to press "+" and "-" for 5 seconds.. will try that again..
annielee
Jan 30 2007, 12:04 AM

QUOTE(Andrewhajime @ Jan 29 2007, 12:51 AM) woah !! , rich kid why u holding so many HP ? planning to do buy and sell ? i having good time playing around with the camera here is one picture i took with just normal shot how to capture picture like that?? meaning the main picture is clear, and the background is blur.. mind to teach..
annielee
Feb 1 2007, 11:13 PM

someone mind telling me where can i tint my k800??
and how much will it be..
annielee
Feb 2 2007, 12:02 AM

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Feb 2 2007, 12:00 AM) you mean tinting the screen or the body? everything..body and screen..
annielee
Feb 21 2007, 01:13 AM

guys, if i use my phone as a modem using 3g, whats the max speed i should get?? and for free thing for se phones from themes to ringtones..., you can go here..... SEThis post has been edited by annielee: Feb 21 2007, 01:14 AM