QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jan 25 2007, 02:45 AM)
slowly to use a blade to peel it off lah? then it will make the LCd sticky one ah when peeling it off? Sony-Ericsson ♪ ♪ Sony Ericsson W810i Thread V4 ♪ ♪, anyone to take over as the next TS?
Sony-Ericsson ♪ ♪ Sony Ericsson W810i Thread V4 ♪ ♪, anyone to take over as the next TS?
Jan 25 2007, 02:51 AM
3,407 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: The Great L'verpool Training Academy , Cher@S |
Jan 25 2007, 09:08 AM
3,407 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: The Great L'verpool Training Academy , Cher@S |
QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jan 25 2007, 02:56 AM) use the blade and slowly apply sum pressure from side ways, so that the screen protector will come up alil bit, den you can peel it off with your hand cannot use hand to apply the pressure to make the screen protector off ah? quite scary to use the blade on the phone. |
Jan 26 2007, 02:20 AM
finally can peel off the screen protector but when i wash the screen protector to see whether can use it back or not. i found out that the back side of the screen protector which stick to the LCD that one kinda sticky. i wonder how to make it clean cause when i wipe it with cloth or anything, it seems like stick something on it.
Jan 27 2007, 03:06 AM
QUOTE(Hangmen @ Jan 27 2007, 02:27 AM) Another Sony Ericsson W810i (Black) user reporting. This my first handphone that isn't a Nokia, that could play MP3s and also the first handphone I own that uses a Memory Stick Pro Duo instead of a bulky SD card. i think the sandisk MSPD is transfer file and working faster compare to sony one.After all these years since 2001, I only manage to own two handphones before the W810i: the venerable, Kalashnikov durable-like Nokia 3100 (survives many, many impacts) and the still respectable Nokia 6600 (now my backup handphone). Now, onto my question: Is there any difference in terms of quality between a Sandisk MSPD and a Sony MSPD? I'm asking this in reference to the first page, where the TS suggests that Sony MSPD of the same capacity tends to be RM100 more expensive than Sandisk MSPD. Sorry if this has been answered. Trying to look back through the previous 60 pages is quite inhuman. |
Jan 28 2007, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(Devilc0de @ Jan 27 2007, 05:40 PM) i think around rm 130? you can check at the handphone thread below the garage sales thread. got people selling there. the sony is rm 130 if not wrong while the sandisk is more expensive compare to sony that one. |
Feb 10 2007, 12:43 AM
ya loh. how to get this kind of nice pictures ah?
Feb 13 2007, 09:48 PM
Mar 2 2007, 10:31 AM
i wonder what is the use of the remote control function in the phone eh?
Mar 6 2007, 10:43 AM
can you guys tell me what software you guys using to convert movie into the phone? i got use one software but forget what name already but when i use it to convert, it only can handle 20-30 seconds of movie into the phone while the movie is about 4 minutes. so how to do it? thanks.
Mar 7 2007, 04:24 PM
for myself of crystal casing, i used it for a few days only and then when my crystal casing broken then i didn't use it anymore. luckily didn't use it cause you guys said it will make your phone create more scratches.
Mar 9 2007, 03:48 PM
QUOTE(pk Tokan @ Mar 9 2007, 11:32 AM) its like this hmm.. try to restart your phone again and if the problem still like that then you have to bring to service center loh.my maxis still got 20 bucks n got 1 months of usage period but each time i tried to make calls it says netwok busy or juz return to the menu. if i sms, it say failed to send. when i switched the sim card with other fone, it worked fine. then i put in a digi sim card on the w810i, it lagged abit but can sms and call. izzit virus kah??? |
Mar 10 2007, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(navilink @ Mar 10 2007, 09:11 AM) so there is a sound driver to improve sound!!!! so there is still hope to save my aweful w810i ringtone sound! downlaod the super camera driver will help advance your picture sharpness and clear?EDIT: How to install the .apf files ah? i downloaded the farfield_play acoustic driver and super camera driver 8.5.3 but how to put into the phone???! :star: soo noob here... |
Mar 10 2007, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(zx7177 @ Mar 10 2007, 12:06 PM) super cam driver is a very manual driver so how to do it with the super cam driver? erm.. how to make it into the phone? just copy into the phone and install it?it helps a bit in auto settings , but best quality comes only during manual settings @ navilink , http://forums.se-nse.net/index.php?showtopic=7330 you can only use that method , cant use the Gslide method |
Mar 11 2007, 10:02 AM
QUOTE(DeMoNkInG @ Mar 11 2007, 12:12 AM) now im using toshara sound driver and it ROCKS better then qwerty loud megabass v2 (used it before toshara) great job for toshara n still waiting for qwerty's new sound driver!! and |
Mar 12 2007, 10:29 PM
Mar 16 2007, 01:51 AM
QUOTE(DeMoNkInG @ Mar 15 2007, 02:25 PM) anyone ever try to pimp ur phone like this?? i think this guys stick on it at the back of the phone? which like a cover or something?i found it on other forum here is the link http://img243.imageshack.us/my.php?image=picture018bt3.jpg http://img140.imageshack.us/my.php?image=picture019gv0.jpg |
Mar 20 2007, 11:31 AM
wah. now provided sandisk ah? last time i got the sony memory stick only. sandisk is faster than the sony memory stick right?
Mar 21 2007, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(subpar @ Mar 21 2007, 01:08 PM) cannot be opened. when i try to open it'll say 'opening message failed'. and you know got message details before you click on the message, like who it is from and the first few words of the sms? the details there are just 'corrupt'. you using maxis? if yes, then maybe this is their new function called the destructive sms? |
Mar 23 2007, 01:11 AM
erm.. anyone here tried the super camera driver on w810i? i wonder how it perform and how to do it eh.
Mar 23 2007, 10:47 AM
QUOTE(juzQriouz @ Mar 23 2007, 08:06 AM) Try look at this one. Post # 1119. Maybe it'll impress u. wah. it does impress me but how do i do it? i mean how to install the super camera driver? kinda confuse when reading the post of how people doing ithttp://forum.lowyat.net/topic/401646/+1100 |
| Change to: | 0.0187sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:33 AM |