18 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

> Perodua bezza is shit

dadurtyz
post Aug 14 2016, 01:13 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(testkindtest @ Aug 14 2016, 01:10 PM)
but peroduafag says their car never had rattle issues  laugh.gif
Maybe their home road are smooth like butter.
Axia ratling issue is because their suspension are failed absorbs small bumping and drive on rough tarmac a whole cabin vibrate like wanna runtuh already even pass through zebra line,

I only like alza suspension, it absorb all

This post has been edited by dadurtyz: Aug 14 2016, 01:14 PM
darth5zaft
post Aug 14 2016, 01:16 PM

901 posts

QUOTE(jimmybcmy @ Aug 14 2016, 01:10 PM)
Bodoh, you think myvi drivers are stupid... u judge people intelligence level based on the car they are driving. Then, u are stupid too.
why not
stupid pipu make stupid decisions and buying myvi is a stupid decision which then show their level of stupidity by the way they drive.

insapla - smarts guys get it
darth5zaft
post Aug 14 2016, 01:18 PM

901 posts

QUOTE(dadurtyz @ Aug 14 2016, 01:13 PM)
Axia ratling issue is because their suspension are failed absorbs small bumping and drive on rough tarmac a whole cabin vibrate like wanna runtuh already even pass through zebra line,

last time make it soft pipu say like sampan
now make it hard like P1 pipu say wanna rontoh

apa lagi marehsian mahu?
zeist
post Aug 14 2016, 01:23 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

saw one yesterday

nothing special

better stick to saga flx

RM30K+ can own one
CKKwan
post Aug 14 2016, 01:23 PM

886 posts

100% designed by Malaysian and not rebadge? Better don't buy.
testkindtest
post Aug 14 2016, 01:25 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(darth5zaft @ Aug 14 2016, 01:18 PM)

apa lagi marehsian mahu?
at least proton wont rontoh when crossing zebra line LOL innocent.gif
ihavenoidea
post Aug 14 2016, 01:26 PM

1,301 posts

QUOTE(dadurtyz @ Aug 14 2016, 01:13 PM)

I agree the suspension on axia is harsh, even after dropping pressure to 31 on all tyre still can feel it, but it is better.

You can even feel the floor vibrate at 90kmh on highway.

dares
post Aug 14 2016, 01:29 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(darth5zaft @ Aug 14 2016, 01:18 PM)

apa lagi marehsian mahu?
P2 suspension tuning is the best. Sampan AND bumpy at the same time.

Of all P1 and P2 cars I've drive....The old Persona is the bestestest in terms of comfort and handling. Independent rear suspension FTW.

This post has been edited by dares: Aug 14 2016, 01:30 PM
SUSbudakdegilz
post Aug 14 2016, 01:30 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(darth5zaft @ Aug 14 2016, 12:44 PM)
but but protun try to do the same also pipu no buy

hehe..im not fan of certain potong model too
but with inspira..at least you get a quality driving with potong badge
perodua asyik asyik ambik from daihatsu tech
and daihatsu used to make a great small car (kei-car) in the past
but not anymore..

This post has been edited by budakdegilz: Aug 14 2016, 01:31 PM
kcchong2000
post Aug 14 2016, 01:32 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(uncle bob. @ Aug 14 2016, 12:29 PM)
if you dont have money then dont buy bezza.

cheapass people like you should buy kapcai and wait another 5 years when the bezza price touch 10k.

if feel sorry for your mother.
Since when i said i wanna buy and somehow u got comprehension problem.

And u dam freaking asshole just think all people can afford kah? And u should sorry to ur mom instead as u study also didn't understand English.

And please lar. Somehow u not better tham most people here as buy MTB also need loan and 3k for civic? Yeah rich guy liao

This post has been edited by kcchong2000: Aug 14 2016, 01:34 PM
darth5zaft
post Aug 14 2016, 01:33 PM

901 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 14 2016, 01:29 PM)
P2 suspension tuning is the best. Sampan AND bumpy at the same time.

Of all P1 and P2 cars I've drive....The old Persona is the bestestest in terms of comfort and handling. Independent rear suspension FTW.
really
I thought preve was the bestest for P1

also axia kinda the bestest from P2, all other are quite sampah IMO
kkk8787
post Aug 14 2016, 01:34 PM

Julyd8th
2,529 posts

QUOTE(ericalexander @ Aug 14 2016, 09:30 AM)
Axia is a small car. So it is acceptable for a small car that has 1.0cc.
I dun think 1.0cc is acceptable. paling kurang need 1000cc
testkindtest
post Aug 14 2016, 01:38 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(darth5zaft @ Aug 14 2016, 01:33 PM)
really

preve indeed the best proton car i own before this,the only letdown was the fuel drink like crazy... but after i own iriz, i can feel that it's better than preve in term of handling and comfort...too bad iriz doesnt have turbo engine like preve, if not fuhhh rclxm9.gif
dares
post Aug 14 2016, 01:39 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(darth5zaft @ Aug 14 2016, 01:33 PM)
really

Preve is abit more stiffer than Persona, not as comfortable. biggrin.gif

Most comfortable will be Inspira (never tried Accordana), but handling not as good.

Persona has the best balance between the two. But Persona interior quality quite bad.

This post has been edited by dares: Aug 14 2016, 01:40 PM
darth5zaft
post Aug 14 2016, 01:46 PM

901 posts

QUOTE(testkindtest @ Aug 14 2016, 01:38 PM)
preve indeed the best proton car i own before this,the only letdown was the fuel drink like crazy... but after i own iriz, i can feel that it's better than preve in term of handling and comfort...too bad iriz doesnt have turbo engine like preve, if not fuhhh rclxm9.gif

am waiting for the warrant to end
so can put a supercharger in it
kcchong2000
post Aug 14 2016, 01:46 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(jimmybcmy @ Aug 14 2016, 01:10 PM)
Bodoh, you think myvi drivers are stupid... u judge people intelligence level based on the car they are driving. Then, u are stupid too.
He got Napolean complex

That why he got 3K nett salary die die buy civic

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4022765&hl=

This post has been edited by kcchong2000: Aug 14 2016, 01:55 PM
axsatr
post Aug 14 2016, 01:53 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(testkindtest @ Aug 14 2016, 01:38 PM)
That's why I bought MT Exec Preve.

Great NVH (no CVT whine), good comfort and best of all, it costs the exact same with Bezza Adv (50k after rebate rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif )

And the FC is good if not great for a C-segment car;

Full Highway (with 3 adults and luggage, 110 - 120 km/hr) - 6.3 l/100km
Normal average (City drive with occasional highway) - 8 l/100km

And for the same price as Bezza;

I get:
6 Airbags
Better looking interior
Better seating position (No upright seats)
Better interior quality (Very minimal rattles after 1 year - only on bad roads/potholes, soft touch dash)
LED driving lights
Bigger/more powerful engine
Better handling
4 disc brakes
Driver armrest
7 years warranty (5+2)

I lose:
Push to start
FC
Idle stop
Leather seats

As far as reliability goes, the car has never gave me any weird issue, power window works sweat.gif Never stalled or died. And since I'm using a MT, no CVT jerking, whining, overheat or whatsoever other Punch CVT issues.

For those of you considering the Bezza, I'd wait for the Persona or go for a Preve (with rebates)
But the Bezza is still great, if you mostly drive in jams/town and value FC

Zoopdiidoo
post Aug 14 2016, 02:00 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(warpig @ Aug 14 2016, 12:44 PM)
lol, i wonder how much potong pay u for this marketing. Is time to potong and move to perodua now brother. It is close to 30k sales monthly vs 4k sales.

and bn still injecting ppl cash to plotong so their management (friends n relatives) can keep earning more rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

bezza are even lighter than saga => save even more fuel

btw i agreed that persona might be a better purchase.
Not sure you trolling or for real......i am advocating for perodua la.
SUSempatTan
post Aug 14 2016, 02:05 PM

1,678 posts

No lagi best? Awww...
katijar
post Aug 14 2016, 02:15 PM

2,294 posts

Agreed. Bmw is better.

18 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > »