Sony-Ericsson ♪ ♪ Sony Ericsson W810i Thread V4 ♪ ♪, anyone to take over as the next TS?

mADmAN
post Feb 7 2007, 11:42 AM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Feb 7 2007, 02:12 AM)
just pair your phone and PC using IVT Bluesoleil and you can listen to your calls via your pc speakers smile.gif
can give more details bro? coz i wanna be able to talk (make/ receive calls) using my headphone and mic connected to the soundcard and the phone to the PC via bluetooth

heres a screenshot of my BT window...its already paired....but no headset service oso

This post has been edited by mADmAN: Feb 7 2007, 01:03 PM
mADmAN
post Feb 11 2007, 10:33 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(DeMoNkInG @ Feb 11 2007, 09:02 PM)
same thing ever happened to me last time.. but dat one bcose the operator not ur phone..
try to call the hotlink operator and just tell them want to active ur mms and gprs and
DONE rclxms.gif
same thing happened to me....still happening in fact. already tried calling their operator and theyre bloody useless. after so long on the phone and a few tries...they ask me to go maxis centre. lucky theres a centre near my office. but still havent gone to fix the problem yet though biggrin.gif

0.0351sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:52 PM