Ticwatch 2 and S & E Official Discussion Thread, by Mobvoi

TSmujinkun
post Aug 14 2016, 12:10 AM, updated 8y ago

845 posts

The Most Interactive Smartwatch. Intuitive Interaction. Lifestyle Convenience. Unique Ticwear OS. Innovative Design.

This is the company that help google to expand sideload in China.

Specs wise quite good if compare to latest AndroidWear.

And with the company launch its campaign in Kickstarter make it more affordable.

The watch will be deliver on September 2016 and October 2016.

Please refer below link.

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/mobvoi..._03%2F2015_seb3

More to comes

This post has been edited by mujinkun: Dec 13 2017, 11:59 AM
wongck
post Aug 22 2016, 01:38 PM

736 posts

Already pledged an aok for early bird brows.gif

This post has been edited by wongck: Aug 22 2016, 01:39 PM
TSmujinkun
post Aug 23 2016, 09:13 AM

845 posts

Any view on this watch is much more welcome.

Oh BTW, any pledge will be receive extra silicon strap.

***Try to sideload the photos on 1st post but not successful...will try again.
TSmujinkun
post Aug 23 2016, 09:16 AM

845 posts

There still 2 more day to go to get this affordable watch from Mobvoi.
and Malaysia have 118 backers...wonder how many forumers back this kickstarter.
TSmujinkun
post Aug 23 2016, 09:19 AM

845 posts

Ticwatch 2 creators spell out which apps backers are getting
Not quite full Android Wear support but it'll get there in time
by Wareable

Mobvoi - the Chinese AI and smartwatch company that's partly owned by Google - has for the most part, successfully launched the Ticwatch 2 smartwatch via Kickstarter.

But the team didn't specify everything about the wearable early on and has sent out a message to fully illustrate what backers are funding, while apologizing for the miscommunication.

"We also apologize for the confusion of compatible apps. It was not communicated fully at the beginning of our campaign. And it has taken us some time to refine the list of apps that are supported.

"The reason is that the Ticwatch 2 is still in the process of being tested in the global environment (it turns out not all Android apps can run) and we are still working in house and with partners to build better ecosystem support. To correct the confusion, not all have been tested in the global environment."

That means you won't get the full app experience as you would from an Android Wear watch, but the message does mention that the team is working "internally and with our partners" on more apps.

Read this: The best smartwatches to buy

So far, what you're actually getting doesn't sound half bad. Pre-installed apps for both Android and iOS include: Dialer, Calendar, Health (including heart rate, steps etc), Fitness, Weather, Calculator, Stopwatch, Timer, Recorder, Alarm, Music control and Find My Phone.

Voice search for both platforms include: Uber, Yelp, POI, Joke and Weather.

Third party apps are the ones you won't see much of but these are the ones you'll be able to use: 2046, Blue Carbon Analog Watch Face, Magic Watch Face Ticker, Ustwo Watch Faces.

You'll also get full notifications and voice replies for texts, Facebook Messenger, WhatsApp, Gmail and more on both Android and iOS.

The list isn't final since it sounds like Mobvoi wants to add even more by inviting developers onto its platform. But for now, the lists above are what you can expect on the Ticwatch 2.
fkinwai
post Aug 31 2016, 11:56 PM

14 posts

This smartwatch can be sent to malaysia? Unfortunately I have missed the backing period, but when i want to preorder it only allows for USA address
wongck
post Sep 1 2016, 09:27 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(fkinwai @ Aug 31 2016, 11:56 PM)
This smartwatch can be sent to malaysia? Unfortunately I have missed the backing period, but when i want to preorder it only allows for USA address
I pledged for 5 units smile.gif
Try another product...search for sgnl...damn cool...I pledged for 2
shagalot
post Sep 26 2016, 01:59 PM

330 posts

Anyone interested in the charcoal unit? I am planning to let go my unit. PM me if you are interested. COD in Penang.
TSmujinkun
post Sep 30 2016, 10:59 AM

845 posts

Any recommended screen protector to look for?
klaatu08
post Sep 30 2016, 11:02 AM

145 posts

hey guy, anyone receive tracking number yet?

Charcoal and Snow scheduled to ship by 29-Sept.

klaatu08
post Sep 30 2016, 11:10 AM

145 posts

QUOTE(mujinkun @ Sep 30 2016, 10:59 AM)
Any recommended screen protector to look for?
maybe the Huawei watch screen protector can use, as both are 42mm

alpayedo
post Sep 30 2016, 11:14 AM

230 posts

Any idea how to get shipped to malaysia? Would like to preorder oak and white collection
klaatu08
post Sep 30 2016, 11:17 AM

145 posts

QUOTE(alpayedo @ Sep 30 2016, 11:14 AM)
Any idea how to get shipped to malaysia? Would like to preorder oak and white collection
I believed they will fulfill all KS backers first then only ship for pre-order

can pre-order HERE
klaatu08
post Sep 30 2016, 11:28 AM

145 posts

the only downside for Ticwatch 2 is the waterproof rating as compare to other:

Ticwatch 2 Global - IP65
Huawei Watch - IP67
Moto 360 - IP67
Apple Watch - IPX7
Sony Smartwatch 3 - IP68
Tag Heuer Connected - IP67
Samsung Gear S2 - IP68
LG Urbane - IP67
Vervain
post Oct 3 2016, 04:50 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

I'm more concern on the battery and the user interface. is it better than NO.1 D5+ and kingwear kw88?
klaatu08
post Oct 4 2016, 03:04 PM

145 posts

Any backer from MY receive the TicWatch 2 ?

TSmujinkun
post Oct 5 2016, 10:59 AM

845 posts

Same for above Question, anyone backer from Malaysia received the watch?
Any extra payment needs?
silencer5089
post Jan 18 2017, 04:43 PM

:)
4,400 posts

this watch received quite amount of good reviews from youtubers. anyone here using?
my dad is using the first generation and he is quite happy using it
TSmujinkun
post Jan 18 2017, 10:25 PM

845 posts

I received the watch on last Nov... i will give full mark for the effort give from mobvoi
kagamistar
post Jan 22 2017, 02:48 PM

579 posts

Any idea how to get this watch at malaysia?
TSmujinkun
post Jan 23 2017, 08:52 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(kagamistar @ Jan 22 2017, 02:48 PM)
Any idea how to get this watch at malaysia?
You can try at below
https://en.ticwear.com/

or on amazon
kagamistar
post Jan 23 2017, 01:39 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(mujinkun @ Jan 23 2017, 08:52 AM)
You can try at below
https://en.ticwear.com/

or on amazon
Asked my friend at china..im looking forward to have the sport edition hehe
ninjaboy
post Mar 14 2017, 11:38 PM

hihi every 1,i interested on this ticwatch 2 but i hv a few questions 1.the watch band can replaced by any normal watch band? 2. if i bought it at their official, wher can i send for repairing if the watch got prblem,especially the battery life spam i concern? 3. any retail shop at lowyat selling it? since its alrdy few months after launching. coz i really like to try hands on before buying it? thank you.
TSmujinkun
post Apr 11 2017, 12:39 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(ninjaboy @ Mar 14 2017, 11:38 PM)
hihi every 1,i interested on this ticwatch 2 but i hv a few questions 1.the watch  band can replaced by any normal watch band? 2. if i bought it at their official, wher can i  send for repairing if the watch got prblem,especially the battery life spam i concern? 3. any retail shop at lowyat selling it? since its alrdy few months after launching. coz  i really like  to  try hands on before buying it? thank you.
1. The watch use normal 20mm watch band.
2. If got problem, fill the web form in their website. Then, their will send a prepaid envelope to send the atch if within warranty.
3. No retail/ seller from Lowyat.

New infos.

1) Watchmaker pros already release its apps for ticwatch 2. So any watchface from Watchmaker can be use.
2) New and improve FW is release periodically, also have an option to opt for Beta FW that have frequent updates.
clement5949
post May 16 2017, 01:24 PM

HerculesMent
1,586 posts

just wondering if i pair it with an iphone does the "music-on-device" work?

Anyone paired it with iphone?
xyz_cityhunter
post Jul 23 2017, 12:24 AM

238 posts

Anyone got this from the KickStarter? Any tax when coming into Malaysia?
codenchips
post Aug 2 2017, 01:20 PM

115 posts

EDIT: double posted

This post has been edited by codenchips: Aug 2 2017, 01:22 PM
codenchips
post Aug 2 2017, 01:21 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(mujinkun @ Aug 14 2016, 12:10 AM)
The Most Interactive Smartwatch. Intuitive Interaction. Lifestyle Convenience. Unique Ticwear OS. Innovative Design.

This is the company that help google to expand sideload in China.

Specs wise quite good if compare to latest AndroidWear.

And with the company launch its campaign in Kickstarter make it more affordable.

The watch will be deliver on September 2016 and October 2016.

Please refer below link.

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/mobvoi..._03%2F2015_seb3

More to comes
QUOTE(wongck @ Aug 22 2016, 01:38 PM)
Already pledged an aok for early bird  brows.gif
QUOTE(wongck @ Sep 1 2016, 09:27 PM)
I pledged for 5 units smile.gif
Try another product...search for sgnl...damn cool...I pledged for 2
QUOTE(klaatu08 @ Sep 30 2016, 11:02 AM)
hey guy, anyone receive tracking number yet?

Charcoal and Snow scheduled to ship by 29-Sept.
QUOTE(klaatu08 @ Sep 30 2016, 11:17 AM)
I believed they will fulfill all KS backers first then only ship for pre-order

can pre-order HERE
Hi guys, same question as the above. Were there any difficulties/tax when coming into Malaysia?

tenchi0205
post Nov 26 2017, 09:53 PM

Tech Noob
2,881 posts

No ticwatch S & E discussion ?
fouzhi
post Dec 13 2017, 10:07 AM

439 posts

QUOTE(tenchi0205 @ Nov 26 2017, 09:53 PM)
No ticwatch S & E discussion ?
I'm still waiting for my pre-order Ticwatch E to be dock, it has been a month cry.gif
tenchi0205
post Dec 13 2017, 11:13 AM

Tech Noob
2,881 posts

QUOTE(fouzhi @ Dec 13 2017, 10:07 AM)
I'm still waiting for my pre-order Ticwatch E to be dock, it has been a month  cry.gif
ur is backer as well for the kickstarter?
guanlee_ooi
post Dec 13 2017, 11:20 AM

41 posts

Asked yesterday.........

Theoutspokenguy
post Dec 13 2017, 11:26 AM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

I ordered the Tic home I got it within 3 weeks. My order was sent from hongkong to Singapore then Singapore send to me in malaysia
fouzhi
post Dec 13 2017, 11:56 AM

439 posts

QUOTE(tenchi0205 @ Dec 13 2017, 11:13 AM)
ur is backer as well for the kickstarter?
Nope...mine was pre-order
anas88
post Dec 13 2017, 11:59 AM

My friend selling..
https://carousell.com/p/ticwatch-s-android-...tant-141441768/
fouzhi
post Dec 13 2017, 11:59 AM

439 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Dec 13 2017, 11:26 AM)
I ordered the Tic home I got it within 3 weeks.  My order was sent from hongkong to Singapore then Singapore send to me in malaysia
Bro, mind to know urs was shipped by DHL? and how did you know the route from Singapore to Malaysia?
Mine shipped by Landmark Global and yes it did shipped from Hong Kong then reach "Received at international processing center" status from Landmark Global thats it.

This post has been edited by fouzhi: Dec 13 2017, 12:58 PM
TSmujinkun
post Dec 13 2017, 12:00 PM

845 posts

I changed the title a bit.

Still using my Ticwatch 2. And still hoping that AW come to the Ticwatch 2, last time, Mobvoi said that its difficult to implement since Google have been banned in China, but nowaday with Tic Home, S & E come out, still wishful that AW can be ported to our Ticwatch 2.

tenchi0205
post Dec 13 2017, 12:55 PM

Tech Noob
2,881 posts

QUOTE(fouzhi @ Dec 13 2017, 11:59 AM)
Bro, mind to know urs was shipped by DHL? and how did you know the route from Singapore to Malaysia?
Mine shipped by Landmark Global and yes it did shipped from Hong Kong then reach "Received at international processing center" status from Landmark Global thats it.
I tracked mine is from HK to Sg then Sepang to KK
tenchi0205
post Dec 13 2017, 12:56 PM

Tech Noob
2,881 posts

QUOTE(fouzhi @ Dec 13 2017, 11:56 AM)
Still many backer havent get the watch yet...so pre order need to be later a bit gua
fouzhi
post Dec 13 2017, 01:04 PM

439 posts

QUOTE(tenchi0205 @ Dec 13 2017, 12:55 PM)
I tracked mine is from HK to Sg then Sepang to KK
Yours also shipped by Landmark Global? Can share your tracking progress for my reference? Mine as below..
I just want to know which carrier will be shipping my parcel locally

Event Description Date Location
Received at international processing center 2017-12-06 09:44 am
Crossing border and in transit to carrier hub 2017-12-04 05:25 pm Hong Kong, HON Hong Kong
Transmitted customs information 2017-12-04 05:25 pm Hong Kong, HON Hong Kong
Scanned at Landmark crossdock facility 2017-12-01 04:33 pm Hong Kong, HON Hong Kong
Processed 2017-11-23 09:15 am Hong Kong, HON Hong Kong
Order packaged by warehouse 2017-11-18 10:09 am Hong Kong, HON Hong Kong
Shipment Data Uploaded 2017-11-17 05:18 pm Hong Kong, HON Hong Kong

Sorry the spacing alignment doesn't work here

This post has been edited by fouzhi: Dec 13 2017, 01:06 PM
tenchi0205
post Dec 13 2017, 01:08 PM

Tech Noob
2,881 posts

QUOTE(fouzhi @ Dec 13 2017, 01:04 PM)
Yours also shipped by Landmark Global? Can share your tracking progress for my reference? Mine as below..

Event Description                                Date                                Location
Crossing border and in transit to carrier hub 2017-12-04 05:25 pm Hong Kong, HON Hong Kong
Transmitted customs information                2017-12-04 05:25 pm Hong Kong, HON Hong Kong
Scanned at Landmark crossdock facility 2017-12-01 04:33 pm Hong Kong, HON Hong Kong
Processed                                                2017-11-23 09:15 am Hong Kong, HON Hong Kong
Order packaged by warehouse                2017-11-18 10:09 am Hong Kong, HON Hong Kong
Shipment Data Uploaded                        2017-11-17 05:18 pm Hong Kong, HON Hong Kong

Mine via DHL
fouzhi
post Dec 13 2017, 01:23 PM

439 posts

QUOTE(tenchi0205 @ Dec 13 2017, 01:08 PM)
Mine via DHL
Different story then....thanks!
Theoutspokenguy
post Dec 13 2017, 01:33 PM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(fouzhi @ Dec 13 2017, 11:59 AM)
Same. It just ended at there ninja van called me saying to expect my delivery from Singapore today
fouzhi
post Dec 13 2017, 01:51 PM

439 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Dec 13 2017, 01:33 PM)
Same. It just ended at there  ninja van called me saying to expect my delivery from Singapore today
Too bad...I still haven't receive any call from Ninja Van. Do you know how many days would it take for Ninja Van to call me after the parcel reach out Singapore?
Theoutspokenguy
post Dec 13 2017, 01:53 PM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(fouzhi @ Dec 13 2017, 01:51 PM)
Too bad...I still haven't receive any call from Ninja Van. Do you know how many days would it take for Ninja Van to call me after the parcel reach out Singapore?
I ordered on 11 Nov 2017 and ninja van sms on 28 Nov 2017.

This post has been edited by Theoutspokenguy: Dec 13 2017, 01:57 PM
fouzhi
post Dec 13 2017, 02:09 PM

439 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Dec 13 2017, 01:53 PM)
I ordered on 11 Nov 2017 and ninja van sms on 28 Nov 2017.

Thanks a lot bro....very useful info here. I probably need to wait for few more days to receive the call from Ninja Van though sweat.gif
trey
post Dec 18 2017, 02:43 PM

QUOTE(fouzhi @ Dec 13 2017, 01:04 PM)

Event Description                                Date                                Location
Transmitted customs information                2017-12-04 05:25 pm Hong Kong, HON Hong Kong
Processed                                                2017-11-23 09:15 am Hong Kong, HON Hong Kong
Order packaged by warehouse                2017-11-18 10:09 am Hong Kong, HON Hong Kong
Shipment Data Uploaded                        2017-11-17 05:18 pm Hong Kong, HON Hong Kong

I have the same shipping details as yours and already losing the excitement of this watch, LOL.
seems like won't be getting the watch for this Christmas since will be going back to Indonesia this weekend. sad.gif sad.gif

the mobvoi forum regarding the pre-orders shipping also no updates.
fouzhi
post Dec 18 2017, 09:55 PM

439 posts

QUOTE(trey @ Dec 18 2017, 02:43 PM)
I have the same shipping details as yours and already losing the excitement of this watch, LOL.
seems like won't be getting the watch for this Christmas since will be going back to Indonesia this weekend.  sad.gif  sad.gif

the mobvoi forum regarding the pre-orders shipping also no updates.
Got some movement on my tracking already "Pickup success" expect to deliver in these 2 days, you may check yours
trey
post Dec 18 2017, 11:28 PM

QUOTE(fouzhi @ Dec 18 2017, 09:55 PM)
Got some movement on my tracking already "Pickup success" expect to deliver in these 2 days, you may check yours
may I know ur tracking number? mine is LTN60046911N1
fouzhi
post Dec 19 2017, 09:05 AM

439 posts

QUOTE(trey @ Dec 18 2017, 11:28 PM)
may I know ur tracking number? mine is LTN60046911N1
This will be your tracking @ Ninja Van
trey
post Dec 19 2017, 09:56 AM

QUOTE(fouzhi @ Dec 19 2017, 09:05 AM)
This will be your tracking @ Ninja Van
yup, this morning I received a whatsapp message from Ninja Van. Btw, Thanks for giving me the tracking link thumbsup.gif
fouzhi
post Dec 19 2017, 10:17 AM

439 posts

QUOTE(trey @ Dec 19 2017, 09:56 AM)
yup, this morning I received a whatsapp message from Ninja Van. Btw, Thanks for giving me the tracking link  thumbsup.gif
No problem. May I know whether the phone number of Ninja Van is from Singapore? And what they trying to tell you? Cause I still haven't receive any message from them
trey
post Dec 19 2017, 10:23 AM

QUOTE(fouzhi @ Dec 19 2017, 10:17 AM)
No problem. May I know whether the phone number of Ninja Van is from Singapore? And what they trying to tell you? Cause I still haven't receive any message from them
sure. But the message was auto generated.

fouzhi
post Dec 19 2017, 10:26 AM

439 posts

QUOTE(trey @ Dec 19 2017, 10:23 AM)
sure. But the message was auto generated.

Thanks ya
GamerKid
post Dec 19 2017, 04:05 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(fouzhi @ Dec 13 2017, 11:56 AM)
It all depends though, I'm a backer still ok la the shipment but others only now get even though they are a backer.
AshRuff
post Dec 21 2017, 04:59 PM

19 posts

I bought Ticwatch 2 via their website on 13 Dec. Now already arrived at KLIA. Yesterday UPS called said stuck at kastam. They ask me to apply for SIRIM ePermit before can proceed with delivery. Anyone encounter this before or am I the unlucky one?
blackdiamondonkey
post Dec 21 2017, 07:53 PM

QUOTE(AshRuff @ Dec 21 2017, 04:59 PM)
I bought Ticwatch 2 via their website on 13 Dec. Now already arrived at KLIA. Yesterday UPS called said stuck at kastam. They ask me to apply for SIRIM ePermit before can proceed with delivery. Anyone encounter this before or am I the unlucky one?
Hi, i bought on 19th and currently stated as "Received at international processing center", roughly still have to wait how many day to arrive my doorstep?

This post has been edited by blackdiamondonkey: Dec 21 2017, 07:53 PM
AshRuff
post Dec 22 2017, 09:31 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(blackdiamondonkey @ Dec 21 2017, 07:53 PM)
Hi, i bought on 19th and currently stated as "Received at international processing center", roughly still have to wait how many day to arrive my doorstep?
Mine also at the same status now and at KLIA already. Stuck at kastam until I got my SIRIM ePermit. I'm not sure if you will have to get the permit or not. Wait for call from agent/courier and they will let you know.

Let me know also if you face the same issue like me.
AshRuff
post Dec 27 2017, 04:29 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(blackdiamondonkey @ Dec 21 2017, 07:53 PM)
Dec 13 : Purchase biggrin.gif
Dec 20 : Stuck at Kastam (need to apply SIRIM permit) doh.gif
Dec 27 : Item received thumbup.gif

If Kastam no kacau, can receive in 1 week.
blackdiamondonkey
post Dec 28 2017, 12:25 AM

QUOTE(AshRuff @ Dec 27 2017, 04:29 PM)
Dec 13 : Purchase  biggrin.gif
Dec 20 : Stuck at Kastam (need to apply SIRIM permit)  doh.gif
Dec 27 : Item received  thumbup.gif

Just received mine yesterday (without having to apply sirim)

This post has been edited by blackdiamondonkey: Dec 28 2017, 08:01 AM
XM177
post Dec 29 2017, 06:22 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(AshRuff @ Dec 27 2017, 04:29 PM)
Dec 13 : Purchase  biggrin.gif
Dec 20 : Stuck at Kastam (need to apply SIRIM permit)  doh.gif
Dec 27 : Item received  thumbup.gif

hey, how much did you paid for the SIRIM permit? RM106? planning to get 1 in the future but still wondering is it worth the risk to order directly from mobvoi or just grab locally from a reseller since pricing is quite close

thanks ~
AshRuff
post Dec 30 2017, 12:40 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(XM177 @ Dec 29 2017, 06:22 PM)
hey, how much did you paid for the SIRIM permit? RM106? planning to get 1 in the future but still wondering is it worth the risk to order directly from mobvoi or just grab locally from a reseller since pricing is quite close

thanks ~
I bought direct from Mobvoi website with promo price of USD169.60 (incl. USD9.60 Sales Tax). Converted to RM = RM695.33.

For SIRIM, I have to pay RM107.60. Total price RM802.93

IMO, total price still lower than buying from local reseller. Its just a bit hassle to get the SIRIM permit.
XM177
post Dec 30 2017, 03:48 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(AshRuff @ Dec 30 2017, 12:40 PM)
I bought direct from Mobvoi website with promo price of USD169.60 (incl. USD9.60 Sales Tax). Converted to RM = RM695.33.

For SIRIM, I have to pay RM107.60. Total price RM802.93

IMO, total price still lower than buying from the local reseller. It's just a bit hassle to get the SIRIM permit.
oh you got the S model, yea the local reseller is selling at least 1k

im planning to buy the E model USD 135.68 which is about RM552.35 and local reseller is about RM590

so hows the battery life and any bugs?
AshRuff
post Dec 30 2017, 07:26 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(XM177 @ Dec 30 2017, 03:48 PM)
oh you got the S model, yea the local reseller is selling at least 1k

im planning to buy the E model USD 135.68 which is about RM552.35 and local reseller is about RM590

so hows the battery life and any bugs?
Actually I bought Ticwatch 2 biggrin.gif

First time I use battery life not good. People recommend to drain the battery until 0% and recharge again. After that battery life become normal (Can last 1 whole day). Usually at night battery left 20-30%. thumbsup.gif

The official price and local reseller price is quite close. If you don't want to take the risk of kena SIRIM permit, better buy from local reseller.

This post has been edited by AshRuff: Dec 30 2017, 07:28 PM
maxyiew
post Jan 4 2018, 10:06 PM

15 posts

already received mine too..
only 1 week process rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

cyt1993
post Jan 5 2018, 11:18 PM

14 posts

Got mine few days dy, I'm using ticwatch e, battery life from morning 8am 100% until dinner 8pm left around 15%, is more than enough for me
currynoodles
post Jan 10 2018, 02:41 PM

113 posts

Hey guys, how long is it normally stuck in "Received at international processing center"? It's been a week now and there's been no update or call from anyone.

Any of you have the contact details for Landmark Global?
chongsmotor
post Jan 10 2018, 03:12 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(maxyiew @ Jan 4 2018, 10:06 PM)
only 1 week process  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
What model are you getting?
chongsmotor
post Jan 10 2018, 03:13 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(cyt1993 @ Jan 5 2018, 11:18 PM)
Got mine few days dy, I'm using ticwatch e, battery life from morning 8am 100% until dinner 8pm left around 15%, is more than enough for me
How long does it take to delivered to you?
khan
post Jan 18 2018, 02:16 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(maxyiew @ Jan 4 2018, 10:06 PM)
only 1 week process  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
so, you too need to pay the SIRIM permit??
i just ordered mine yesterday. tongue.gif
sbanboy
post Feb 22 2018, 06:03 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(AshRuff @ Dec 30 2017, 07:26 PM)
Actually I bought Ticwatch 2  biggrin.gif

First time I use battery life not good. People recommend to drain the battery until 0% and recharge again. After that battery life become normal (Can last 1 whole day). Usually at night battery left 20-30%.  thumbsup.gif

The official price and local reseller price is quite close. If you don't want to take the risk of kena SIRIM permit, better buy from local reseller.
Hi may I know from which local reseller? Interested in the Ticwatch E.

lester
post Mar 11 2018, 09:41 AM

292 posts

Ticwatch giveaway,

https://www.facebook.com/ticwatchofficialpartner/
Mask13
post Mar 19 2018, 10:36 AM

84 posts

Anyone here bought ticwatch from alieExpress Ticwatch Official Store?
leongsem
post Mar 21 2018, 08:52 AM

3,260 posts

my fren will go to us soon, want to ask him to get me tic watch S from amazon

btw if the watch got problem, how to claim warranty?
TSmujinkun
post Mar 21 2018, 11:13 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(leongsem @ Mar 21 2018, 08:52 AM)
my fren will go to us soon, want to ask him to get me tic watch S from amazon

btw if the watch got problem, how to claim warranty?
You may contact Support at Ticwatch website.

I do think as long you still have a warranty, you will be entertain by them.

So far, my Ticwatch 2 no problem at all. Almost 1 year 3 month already.

Ahahaha
leongsem
post Mar 21 2018, 12:50 PM

3,260 posts

QUOTE(mujinkun @ Mar 21 2018, 11:13 AM)
You may contact Support at Ticwatch website.

I do think as long you still have a warranty, you will be entertain by them.

So far, my Ticwatch 2 no problem at all. Almost 1 year 3 month already.

Ahahaha
oic, thank you for your info.
1depp1
post Mar 29 2018, 04:30 PM

357 posts

Any seller for this watch at Malaysia?
leongsem
post Mar 29 2018, 04:34 PM

3,260 posts

QUOTE(1depp1 @ Mar 29 2018, 04:30 PM)
Any seller for this watch at Malaysia?
shopee there is official seller
TSmujinkun
post Mar 30 2018, 10:27 AM

845 posts

Would you guys minds to updates what you are using? I would like to updates its in the front pages.

mujinkun :Ticwatch 2
redscorpion
post Apr 7 2018, 07:01 PM

2,106 posts

Is there anyone here thinking of selling their Ticwatch E?
zorbyss.
post Apr 26 2018, 05:56 PM

here you go.
1,513 posts

anyone manage to get Google Reminder to vibrate/alert on the watch? I do get the notification from the watch but it's not vibrating. Gosh Google.
shinningteen
post Jun 5 2018, 07:54 AM

339 posts

Hi, wanna check anyone here use Ticwatch E compatible with iPhone IOS? How is the result ?
zorbyss.
post Jun 12 2018, 03:31 PM

here you go.
1,513 posts

I'm selling my Ticwatch E (Shadow), PM me if you're interested. Thanks!
Kain_Sicilian
post Jun 23 2018, 07:38 PM

Not So Friendly
844 posts

Anyone letting go their Ticwatch 2? Thanks!
calvin_kenni
post Jul 11 2018, 10:49 AM

780 posts

so ticwatch pro just released!

here's some 10% discount code for u all upon check out

CWAOTA

Ticwatch Pro
leongsem
post Jul 11 2018, 11:22 AM

3,260 posts

QUOTE(calvin_kenni @ Jul 11 2018, 10:49 AM)

Ticwatch Pro
i just bought amazfit stratos, else will look for this......
Savor_Savvy
post Jul 12 2018, 09:43 AM

2,776 posts

The watch dimensions are big. Not suitable for ladies I guess.
Navin0331
post Oct 12 2018, 07:44 PM

Guys, I'm selling my Ticwatch E. Check out the link if anyones interested.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4669562&hl=

thermaltake5
post Oct 18 2018, 12:04 AM

31 posts

hi guys,
i want to let go my ticwatch e, if anyone here interested pls pm me for more details n pictures.
soulquarianz
post Oct 30 2018, 01:43 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(calvin_kenni @ Jul 11 2018, 10:49 AM)

Ticwatch Pro
hi do u have any new referal code? or anyone can share a valid coupon code for 10% discount?
calvin_kenni
post Oct 30 2018, 04:39 PM

780 posts

QUOTE(soulquarianz @ Oct 30 2018, 01:43 PM)
hi do u have any new referal code? or anyone can share a valid coupon code for 10% discount?
i'm afraid already used up the code.
Since Ticwatch C2 is released, suggest u get that one instead
leongsem
post Apr 15 2019, 10:41 AM

3,260 posts

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4766363&hl=

anyone interested?
zero721
post Apr 20 2019, 03:27 PM

705 posts

Where can I buy Ticwatch C2?
zero721
post Apr 21 2019, 01:16 AM

705 posts

To all ticwatch users, I wanna ask that if we are able to track the ticwatch if it is lost using find device app? Is it possible?
Friedel P
post May 19 2019, 03:30 AM

Probation

The Ticwatch two continues to be within the method of being tested within the international setting (it seems not all robot apps will run) and still operating in house and with partners to create higher system support. Pre-installed apps for each and <a href="https://www.sportsblog.com/wearable/">iOS smartwatch</a> include: Dialer, Calendar, Health (including pulse, steps etc), Fitness, Weather, Calculator, Timer, Recorder, Alarm, Music management and notice My Phone.

intelli_7
post May 20 2019, 03:51 AM

QUOTE(leongsem @ Apr 15 2019, 10:41 AM)
PM best price.
leongsem
post May 21 2019, 08:54 AM

3,260 posts

QUOTE(intelli_7 @ May 20 2019, 03:51 AM)
PM best price.
bro, sold it already
technosakai
post Jul 21 2019, 10:50 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(leongsem @ Mar 29 2018, 04:34 PM)
bro what is the offiicial seller account? There's quite a few that sell ticwatch on shopee. Not sure authorized dealers or not.
do you own a ticwatch as well?
interested to get one leh.
technosakai
post Jul 21 2019, 10:50 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(leongsem @ Mar 29 2018, 04:34 PM)
bro what is the offiicial seller account? There's quite a few that sell ticwatch on shopee. Not sure authorized dealers or not.
leongsem
post Jul 22 2019, 08:26 AM

3,260 posts

QUOTE(technosakai @ Jul 21 2019, 10:50 PM)
i forgot the name already, but I can remember is stated offical seller in Malaysia

what is the purpose you want ticwatch?

I own pro b4, use for 2 days, sell it immediately

lag, very poor battery life, not user friendly......

technosakai
post Jul 22 2019, 11:36 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(leongsem @ Jul 22 2019, 08:26 AM)
i forgot the name already, but I can remember is stated offical seller in Malaysia

So bad meh? Damn..
leongsem
post Jul 22 2019, 11:46 PM

3,260 posts

QUOTE(technosakai @ Jul 22 2019, 11:36 PM)
So bad meh? Damn..
try and see
technosakai
post Jul 23 2019, 07:18 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(leongsem @ Jul 22 2019, 08:26 AM)

What did you do with your pro? You put songs into it?
How bad is the battery life? Gps and HR monitor always on? All notifications on? I'm seeing roughly 2 days from most YouTube reviews though.

This post has been edited by technosakai: Jul 23 2019, 07:19 AM
leongsem
post Jul 23 2019, 08:35 AM

3,260 posts

QUOTE(technosakai @ Jul 23 2019, 07:18 AM)
What did you do with your pro? You put songs into it?
How bad is the battery life? Gps and HR monitor always on?  All notifications on? I'm seeing roughly 2 days from most YouTube reviews though.
no song, hr monitor always on

gesture cannot on, else will eat more battery

screen off time cannot set to too fast, else a lot of operation cannot be done before the screen time off
technosakai
post Jul 23 2019, 05:40 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(leongsem @ Jul 23 2019, 08:35 AM)
no song, hr monitor always on

gesture cannot on, else will eat more battery

screen off time cannot set to too fast, else a lot of operation cannot be done before the screen time off
And how long did these settings last you?
Why do you have have hr monitor always on? Very active person?
leongsem
post Jul 23 2019, 05:52 PM

3,260 posts

QUOTE(technosakai @ Jul 23 2019, 05:40 PM)
And how long did these settings last you?
Why do you have have hr monitor always on? Very active person?
default always on
Kelv
post Jul 25 2019, 09:44 PM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

I am using Ticwatch pro. HR off. Only use HR when exercise. No issue so far.
Battery last 3-4 days before it turn into Essential mode. Sometimes forget to charge, at least essential mode still serve it purpose as a watch.

This post has been edited by Kelv: Jul 25 2019, 09:44 PM
hong3831
post Jan 10 2020, 12:17 PM

314 posts

interested to get Ticwatch, never own a smart watch before, just tried Miband.
How is this watch compare to others in market? Owner mind sharing?
TQTQ

0.0404sec    0.60    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:07 PM