125 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Bottom

FPS Overwatch V3 - A FPS game by Blizzard, Season 3, BEGIN!!! :3

CyborgR
post Dec 4 2016, 12:36 AM

348 posts

after much effort. finally i reach my master rein smile.gif solo que all da way from placement 3008.
100% german power

aleluya
post Dec 4 2016, 12:37 AM

I'm Teh Powah!
1,134 posts

lavenderyew - America.. Placement at 2k + anyone wanna group to climb biggrin.gif
celciuz
post Dec 4 2016, 09:15 AM

14,037 posts

Anyone having fps drop after 30/11 patch? No issue on my rig but my brother's notebook having this issue despite reinstall both game and drivers.
patienceGNR
post Dec 4 2016, 05:45 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

Looking for casuals to play together, got voice chat or not also OK.

Make sure you have brains, that's all. I hate it when we're playing attack and there's so many defensives/camping heroes (e.g. widowmaker/junkrat)

Add me up GenuineHoe#1243 - if you think you have the requirement. Otherwise please don't.
This is a Lamp
post Dec 5 2016, 09:38 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Dec 4 2016, 11:15 AM)
Anyone having fps drop after 30/11 patch? No issue on my rig but my brother's notebook having this issue despite reinstall both game and drivers.
I have some random fall-ins at times. Sudden FPS drop even when I'm constantly getting 75fps at Epic settings. Only happened like twice though.
aLertz
post Dec 5 2016, 10:25 AM

Overconfidence is a flimsy shield
1,111 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Dec 4 2016, 09:15 AM)
i also having random fps drop....i even lowered my setting from ultra to high but still happening hmm.gif
celciuz
post Dec 5 2016, 11:10 AM

14,037 posts

QUOTE(This is a Lamp @ Dec 5 2016, 09:38 AM)
I have some random fall-ins at times. Sudden FPS drop even when I'm constantly getting 75fps at Epic settings. Only happened like twice though.
QUOTE(aLertz @ Dec 5 2016, 10:25 AM)
i also having random fps drop....i even lowered my setting from ultra to high but still happening hmm.gif
For his case, even in menu is below 15 fps bangwall.gif but before the patch was 60 fps at the menu. Weird...
Agito666
post Dec 5 2016, 11:12 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Dec 5 2016, 11:10 AM)
For his case, even in menu is below 15 fps  bangwall.gif but before the patch was 60 fps at the menu. Weird...
your bnet client always on in background ar? maybe try exit and see?
Crazee187
post Dec 5 2016, 11:57 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(This is a Lamp @ Dec 5 2016, 09:38 AM)
QUOTE(aLertz @ Dec 5 2016, 10:25 AM)
Eh better play at low or medium in shooter of fast game like this you need all the fps you need..

And yeah i did notice some fps drop too but my fps is at 200fps to 170fps.. Still ok lor.. But when it hit below 150fps that when it feels something not right due to massive frame drop..

I did tell you guys during the game right.. Or i play with someone else?

And the different between epic and low is negligible and some times better to play in low cus less foliage can see easily..

And try to change your texture to medium maybe it can help.. I usually play all low and texture at max.. But got frames drop so I change.. Even the anti-aliasing try to lower it.. This one macam xde effects..

This post has been edited by Crazee187: Dec 5 2016, 12:17 PM
This is a Lamp
post Dec 5 2016, 12:01 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(Crazee187 @ Dec 5 2016, 01:57 PM)
Eh better play at low or medium in shooter of fast game like this you need all the fps you need..

And yeah i did notice some fps drop too but my fps is at 200fps to 170fps.. Still ok lor.. But when it hit below 150fps that when it feels something not right due to massive frame drop..

I did tell you guys during the game right..  Or i play with someone else?
Ya you were saying to the group the other day I remembered.

I can't extend over 75fps (monitor limitation) without tearing. I like my game pretty too tongue.gif. But what celciuz say is somewhat correct though, it was fine over the previous patches but this current build something funny happening
Crazee187
post Dec 5 2016, 12:15 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(This is a Lamp @ Dec 5 2016, 12:01 PM)
Ya you were saying to the group the other day I remembered.

I can't extend over 75fps (monitor limitation) without tearing. I like my game pretty too tongue.gif. But what celciuz say is somewhat correct though, it was fine over the previous patches but this current build something funny happening
Welp my monitor can't go past 60fps.. I don't see tearing that much either unless i play at Gibraltar map looking at the wall during def. You know where def usually setup got 2 high ground with stripped texture... Only if i look at that wall and move my mouse fast enough can see tearing..

I use to play at high or epic too and wanted my game look great and dont want tearing..
But after low my setting and got use to it for my aim and tracking aim for 76.... I cant go back.. Hihi

Solo game yeah can focus on looking good.. In multiple if you want to be better can try lowering you graphics settings..

This post has been edited by Crazee187: Dec 5 2016, 01:49 PM
keretapir
post Dec 5 2016, 01:33 PM

rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

i want to solo Q. do i actually need to climb to level 25?
any other way to play Ranked beside that?
Newbie question. sorry.
Agito666
post Dec 5 2016, 01:35 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(keretapir @ Dec 5 2016, 01:33 PM)
i want to solo Q. do i actually need to climb to level 25?
any other way to play Ranked beside that?
Newbie question. sorry.
play until level 25. no other way.
Likesh
post Dec 5 2016, 01:52 PM

31 posts

this few days not free online. how's the situation on Competitive?
is it balance Match Making? hacker still alot?

Congratz imba rein kongeng Master, lolz.
Crazee187
post Dec 5 2016, 01:55 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Likesh @ Dec 5 2016, 01:52 PM)

Hmm i think match making balanced is ok.. But the blizz server it self not so much.. Got a few high ping server and some dc happen.. I haven't go dc my self tho but seeing other Dc..
Agito666
post Dec 5 2016, 01:56 PM

11,861 posts

hopefully tonight can get more win streak and regain my 2.5k SR loss from solo hell
CyborgR
post Dec 5 2016, 02:05 PM

348 posts

QUOTE(Likesh @ Dec 5 2016, 01:52 PM)

personal opinion/experience. yes the matchmaking is pretty balance now. u will get a team with around your rank. and is easier to climb now then season 2. it took me an afternon - night to get 3000-3500. why i said easy, coz u gain more when u win, and lose lesser point when u lose. just contribute as much in the game u get what u deserve. i am surprise to see myself one round gain of 70-80SR. when lose maximum i see 20-40 very hard to drop SR now if u continue playing. if losing streak then sorry liao xD

This post has been edited by CyborgR: Dec 5 2016, 02:08 PM
Crazee187
post Dec 5 2016, 02:05 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Dec 5 2016, 01:56 PM)
hopefully tonight can get more win streak and regain my 2.5k SR loss from solo hell
Knock or touch on wood... Later you jinx it.. Yesterday I got 8 win streak... Wants to continue it tonight..
Crazee187
post Dec 5 2016, 02:11 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(CyborgR @ Dec 5 2016, 02:05 PM)
personal opinion/experience. yes the matchmaking is pretty balance now. u will get a team with around your rank. and is easier to climb now then season 2. it only took me an afternon - night to get 3000-3500. why i said easy, coz u gain more when u win, and lose lesser point when u lose. just contribute as much in the game u get what u deserve. i am surprise to see myself one round gain of 70-80SR. when lose maximum i see 20-40 very hard to drop SR now if u continue playing. if losing streak then sorry liao xD
yeah oh.. If you get alot of medal mean you do good in game you didnt lost much sr.. My win rate is less then 50‰ but i still can climb.. 8 win streak I almost diamond now even though i lost most of my match from the last 3 day..

I didn't notice how much my sr lost every match cus i want to have fun and play..

This post has been edited by Crazee187: Dec 5 2016, 02:13 PM
Agito666
post Dec 5 2016, 02:14 PM

11,861 posts

i actually thinking want to cut off my play time starting today to do 1-2 hour streaming or not lol... what time you guys normally play? i need set time this time lol. i used to be play in 8:30pm while waiting my dinner digest, then 10 pm off to shower etc... normally take 45 minutes whistling.gif

125 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:43 AM