FPS Overwatch V3 - A FPS game by Blizzard, Season 3, BEGIN!!! :3

iEnzo
post Oct 14 2016, 11:21 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(Lurker @ Oct 14 2016, 11:16 AM)
Last night ping was horrible for me both America n Asia server...  200-300ms ping
I just use VPN no issue. Had to use Mudfish seems my KillPing will disconnect after an hour or so.
iEnzo
post Oct 14 2016, 04:20 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Oct 14 2016, 04:15 PM)
i'm yet to clear Hard mode on Junkenstein...lets clear that!
yesterday my battleping went bonkers jumping to 2k over ping and then dc.
after that i noticed my battleping had a brief update window. i tried again, wonderful 45ms ping again  thumbup.gif
Sure can. I already cleared all the achievement on my main for Junkenstein tongue.gif
iEnzo
post Oct 14 2016, 04:21 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(ChaosSixth @ Oct 14 2016, 11:36 AM)
how much u pay for MudFish VPN?
Mudfish very cheap. You pay 2USD or something. It's like RM10 or RM15 for 29GB. You cannot finish it fast. Takes very long to finish quota.
iEnzo
post Oct 14 2016, 04:43 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Oct 14 2016, 04:37 PM)
you, me, CyborgR we go tear down junkenstein castle!
It's on devil.gif
iEnzo
post Oct 17 2016, 09:22 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(ChaosSixth @ Oct 14 2016, 11:36 PM)
im confused on setting up overwatch during the purchase item.. mind to guide me on the server location and nodes to america server?

p.s : found in utube how to do this..  tongue.gif

alahaii i dont have paypal sad.gif
I've messaged you bro tongue.gif. Sorry for the delay.
iEnzo
post Oct 17 2016, 09:24 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Oct 15 2016, 10:42 PM)
ienzo GG my pc kenot start after I restart!
I waited until I dieded!!!!!!!!!
I was like this fella where has he gone. Wait wait wait then finally went back to smurf console.gif
iEnzo
post Oct 17 2016, 10:51 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Oct 17 2016, 09:39 AM)
i was damn sad weih....i restart my pc...then at the windows logo there...the round loading thing went on for like forever. restart a few times also same. tried repair with my installer also can't  doh.gif  bye.gif

then at one restart, saw my BIOS bootup, the SMART result return error for my hdd. kantoi.
next day went n buy one new hdd and spend the whole day reinstalling my windows n my drivers n games  cry.gif
Ah np. Hopefully all is good now tongue.gif
Had a feeling probably something came up. Was waiting quite a bit coz I haven't added you on the smurf so won't know when your on. Finally decided for sho you ain't coming back.
Well if today I C U we shall do it thumbsup.gif
iEnzo
post Oct 17 2016, 10:57 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Oct 17 2016, 10:55 AM)
yeah, yesterday evening OK liao.
my progress is like this.
buy new hdd
install hdd
reinstall windows
install nvidia driver
install discord
install battlenet
copy overwatch folder
search game with battlenet client
play game
This is what we call Hardcore gamer. Get all the shit for gaming ready bam back in business rclxm9.gif
iEnzo
post Oct 19 2016, 02:00 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Oct 19 2016, 08:44 AM)
yeah i guess so.
no other leads except for bastion's blinking morse code that spells sombra
Dammit why I click the Anne Pro keyboard.
Shit looks damn nice. Somemore TKL. Sigh I cannot use mechanical. I like the RGB and the font they use for the keys damn nice. FWARRRRRRRKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Must resist doh.gif
Wait it's wireless. Thank god then for sho won't get shocking.gif

This post has been edited by iEnzo: Oct 19 2016, 02:01 PM
iEnzo
post Oct 20 2016, 09:31 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Oct 19 2016, 10:16 PM)
eh it's wireless and wired tongue.gif
Hiyoo please tell me they don't have a black switches!!!
I like black switch
iEnzo
post Oct 21 2016, 08:59 AM

36 posts

I got every single cosmetic, spray, emote, highlight etc... Summer skins and Halloween skins.
Dunno what to do now.
I'm trying to get the skins for my smurf now LOL bangwall.gif
I've played against SOR. Was wondering why someone keep aiming me and changing class when I changed. When won I went to the player screen and saw SOR. No wonder. I was like this road hog being a bitch keep finding me with his OP hooks hahaha rclxm9.gif
I'm just playing Mcree now non stop. Gotta hardcore train aim cry.gif mega_shok.gif
iEnzo
post Oct 21 2016, 11:36 AM

36 posts

Finally an official blue post about soldier 76. Their buffing him. Fucking finally. When he is buffed omfg the rape that I shall dish.
I'm off to PTR until it's over to only play my aimbot biggrin.gif
Gotta side train Mcree

This post has been edited by iEnzo: Oct 21 2016, 11:37 AM
iEnzo
post Oct 21 2016, 11:45 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(Likesh @ Oct 21 2016, 11:40 AM)

Are you kidding me?

DVA
will be more monster now.

Mei
Nerf like no Nerf, disappointed

Lucio
I dont think he need to buff

Ana
This nerf acceptable, Nano boost with speed charge is really deadly. (Thank fucken god about bloody time)

Zarya
i dont think Zarya need to nerf like this.
DVA
will be more monster now. (When I get back have to test)

Mei
Nerf like no Nerf, disappointed (Already all heroes taking 15% longer and she has additional 15%. Will test. I feel it's good enough)

Lucio
I dont think he need to buff (His nerf is needed)

Ana
This nerf acceptable, Nano boost with speed charge is really deadly. (Thank fucken god about bloody time)

Zarya
i dont think Zarya need to nerf like this. (Every fucken meta she is a must pick. Nerf is needed and welcomed. Hopefully see balanced amount of play in meta. Good riddance tongue.gif

Sonataz this the blue post:

Posted by Geoff Goodman
At this point its really unlikely he'll be getting anything like his old spread back. The problem with the way that spread worked, was that the recovery was nearly instantaneous and his recovery was super fast, which meant you could achieve almost perfect accuracy by just letting go of the button for an instant every second or so.

Sure, the macro made that look worse, but the real issue was now you had to fire this gun in a really weird way, if you didn't fire it exactly like that it was terrible, but if you did, it was amazing.

At that point we had to make a decision:

A) We just embrace this and reduce his spread to almost nothing, or just remove it entirely. In that way, at least you wouldn't have to deal with the annoying spam-clicking to make the gun work 'right'.

or

B) We change the spread and recovery so the burst firing the weapon felt like more of a conscious choice based on range of the target, the health of the target, ammo remaining, etc.

We opted to chase option B, especially because this is one of the things that makes him and his weapon unique, especially when you compare him to McCree, as fans tend to do.

This is a much more challenging direction, from a design perspective. We certainly haven't quite gotten it right yet, but we're getting closer the more we iterate on him.

Link to post:
Soldier 76 Hell YA!

Latest PTR patch notes
Latest PTR

This post has been edited by iEnzo: Oct 21 2016, 11:48 AM
iEnzo
post Oct 21 2016, 11:49 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Oct 21 2016, 11:47 AM)
guys guys clam your tits
it is just PTR changes and it is not even final.

they mentioned this time they will go more extreme for testing lol... so those changes for buff and nerfs is not final like last time.
Doesn't matter some sort of change is coming then no change. I'm excited as fuck cool2.gif
From the changes I can expect they want ultis to be used less and their looking at soldier no fucks given about the rest biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by iEnzo: Oct 21 2016, 11:51 AM
iEnzo
post Oct 27 2016, 03:46 PM

36 posts

Shit I just renewed my subscription yesterday for Battleping. Sigh cry.gif
I got Battleping, Mudfish and Killping
The best used to be Killping then disconnection issue. So Mudfish was better. Mudfish got spikes. So now Battleping the best no issue at all cool2.gif

This post has been edited by iEnzo: Oct 27 2016, 03:47 PM
iEnzo
post Oct 27 2016, 04:09 PM

36 posts

I got 3 different VPN coz my ISP is shit. Today last day of maintenance.
Submarine Cable May Lead To Disruption
iEnzo
post Nov 3 2016, 12:31 PM

36 posts

For some reason this made me LOL hard. Hacker banned name:
闪光绕后至今未归#5527
Tracer went flanking and did't ever return(Missing Person Poster reference)

I wish someone thought off
HealerDunHealTankDunTankDPSNoKillSoIHack

This post has been edited by iEnzo: Nov 3 2016, 12:48 PM
iEnzo
post Nov 17 2016, 11:32 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Nov 17 2016, 10:20 AM)
iEnzo yo, playing soldier now? i haven't played yet, yesterday was pure marathon farming 30 games in HotS laugh.gif
Currently playing Titanfall 2. LOL I need to check what changes they made to soldier.
Wait going to have a look biggrin.gif
Hopefully it's the PTR changes or maybe something added to it bruce.gif

Having too much fun in Titan atm. Will play Overwatch too just burnt out atm icon_idea.gif

I also want to main Miss Boop thumbsup.gif She looks aweshome cool2.gif

This post has been edited by iEnzo: Nov 17 2016, 11:33 AM
iEnzo
post Nov 17 2016, 11:42 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Nov 17 2016, 11:35 AM)
haih...i no money to get titanfall 2 at the moment...
I just posted that info in Titanfall 2 forum. I just said fuck Najib for our currency. People cannot buy games like crazy coz currency fucked. I can't wait for Black Friday and Xmas to come for the deals.
iEnzo
post Nov 17 2016, 11:43 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Nov 17 2016, 11:35 AM)
soldier increase damage a bit and spread a bit.

sombra cannot distrub s76's ultimate if he got hacked during ult activation  biggrin.gif
Thanks man about to go look at the patch notes

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.5754sec    1.07    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:24 PM