FPS Overwatch V3 - A FPS game by Blizzard, Season 3, BEGIN!!! :3
Crazee187
Dec 5 2016, 12:15 PM
QUOTE(This is a Lamp @ Dec 5 2016, 12:01 PM) Ya you were saying to the group the other day I remembered. I can't extend over 75fps (monitor limitation) without tearing. I like my game pretty too  . But what celciuz say is somewhat correct though, it was fine over the previous patches but this current build something funny happening Welp my monitor can't go past 60fps.. I don't see tearing that much either unless i play at Gibraltar map looking at the wall during def. You know where def usually setup got 2 high ground with stripped texture... Only if i look at that wall and move my mouse fast enough can see tearing.. I use to play at high or epic too and wanted my game look great and dont want tearing.. But after low my setting and got use to it for my aim and tracking aim for 76.... I cant go back.. Hihi Solo game yeah can focus on looking good.. In multiple if you want to be better can try lowering you graphics settings.. This post has been edited by Crazee187: Dec 5 2016, 01:49 PM
Crazee187
Dec 5 2016, 01:55 PM
QUOTE(Likesh @ Dec 5 2016, 01:52 PM) this few days not free online. how's the situation on Competitive? is it balance Match Making? hacker still alot? Congratz imba rein kongeng Master, lolz. Hmm i think match making balanced is ok.. But the blizz server it self not so much.. Got a few high ping server and some dc happen.. I haven't go dc my self tho but seeing other Dc..
Crazee187
Dec 5 2016, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Dec 5 2016, 01:56 PM) hopefully tonight can get more win streak and regain my 2.5k SR loss from solo hell Knock or touch on wood... Later you jinx it.. Yesterday I got 8 win streak... Wants to continue it tonight..
Crazee187
Dec 5 2016, 02:11 PM
QUOTE(CyborgR @ Dec 5 2016, 02:05 PM) personal opinion/experience. yes the matchmaking is pretty balance now. u will get a team with around your rank. and is easier to climb now then season 2. it only took me an afternon - night to get 3000-3500. why i said easy, coz u gain more when u win, and lose lesser point when u lose. just contribute as much in the game u get what u deserve. i am surprise to see myself one round gain of 70-80SR. when lose maximum i see 20-40 very hard to drop SR now if u continue playing. if losing streak then sorry liao xD yeah oh.. If you get alot of medal mean you do good in game you didnt lost much sr.. My win rate is less then 50‰ but i still can climb.. 8 win streak I almost diamond now even though i lost most of my match from the last 3 day.. I didn't notice how much my sr lost every match cus i want to have fun and play.. This post has been edited by Crazee187: Dec 5 2016, 02:13 PM
Crazee187
Dec 5 2016, 02:32 PM
QUOTE(CyborgR @ Dec 5 2016, 02:19 PM) i didnt notice it also until i pass 3300 barrier. the point rise so much. but when i lose wow i only lose so little. that when i start to roughly estimate the amount. and yes i have 4 medal most of the time. mayb that help alot in the point. you imba Rein if you can heal you might get 5 gold... LOL... most of the time I skip the after POTM so I won't sees the sr number. I don't want to worry so much about my rank... just want to have fun with people here... for some reason this season I always play in full 6 man team... so game get hard and get so F'ing intense...
Crazee187
Dec 5 2016, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(CyborgR @ Dec 5 2016, 02:35 PM) ya man when i was around 3.4 i was invited into a 6man. i really tense up when in party. i just couldnt perform when in full party. damn weird. like got phobia like that, just cant be myself. end up hav to climb solo after few match hanging around there. just check my stat to.. got for 25-30-2 43.9% WINRATE calibrate start at 24xxsr, manage to go platinum then fall to 21xxsr after 2 days of a bad session where I win 4 and lost 14... then yesterday 9 win streak go my highest current season. 27xxsr.
Crazee187
Dec 5 2016, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(chinti @ Dec 5 2016, 02:52 PM) not sure 2 b happy or wat...bt if u realize i hav been leveling my junk skill 2 help u guys on our team weakness...last time got pharah we gg so i learn to kill pharah using junk n now got genji we gg so i learn to kill genji using junk wah, you so OP... usually Phara counter junk but with you junk counter Phara ah... Wp... but hey your Mei getting better.. I more impress with your Mei than your junk really. and you counter pick hero to better counter enemy..
Crazee187
Dec 5 2016, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(TheHitman47 @ Dec 5 2016, 03:06 PM) Ping this few days are kinda high, or is it just me?. last 2 weeks i can play on america server from 12pm-6pm with 100-120 pings. now it go all the way to 200. and asia server i got 99-108++ is it just me or everybody else?. also when i try to play dota2 i got constant 2%-3% packet loss which result in micro stuttering. im using unifi 5mb btw. speedtest result seems fine. yeah about the ping now can't get a low ping as low as like 15ms, now normally around 50-70ms. sometimes got bad server maybe, and everyone is at 200ms plus... never had a constant 100ms ping on multiple games continuously. most probably it TMnut fault with their routing problem.
Crazee187
Dec 5 2016, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(goldfries @ Dec 5 2016, 03:42 PM) I so noob in shooting, I go competitive game play Lucio only. a good healer is always needed.. since the last patch and before it, tank is a really good hero to pick up... most of the time pick like 3 or 2 tanks can work well... if you new to the game get good at this 2 class and pick a hero where you can perform well in and try to master it... if not good at aim pick hero who don't need to aim... if want to get better at aim practice it.. right now D.va is a good tank/ back line harasser. play d.va as you play Genji... but still remember to support your main tank. Lucio and ana must focus on healing first before try to do damage.. mainly ana sometimes I, my self-get carry away shooting at the enemy like pahra. there is more DPS hero than healer and tank but most of the time a team only need like 2 sometimes only 1 can work.. so don't worry much if you can't be DPS... it a team base game. become a team player.
Crazee187
Dec 5 2016, 07:58 PM
QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Dec 5 2016, 07:50 PM) and I think Overwatch a bit sot sot... I put "Low" settings, yet TEXTURE quality remains HIGH. Haha. what do you mean sot sot?? same setting as me... all low except texture cant handle low texture on any game... #pcmasterrace
Crazee187
Dec 6 2016, 12:34 AM
Woooo this 2 days so good... winning streak for 2 days.. if only I didn't get DC tonight might get diamond already.
eh, we did lose 1 round right Agito666 and chinti... cant remember what map.. anywhere great job.
Crazee187
Dec 6 2016, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(aLertz @ Dec 6 2016, 10:09 AM) Found my new love this season ~ Korean progamer in a mech  gonna spam her the whole season  btw, when i get high ping games, i usually straight go lucio/supp which doesn't require too much aiming..... Better yet got high ping I DC...
Crazee187
Dec 6 2016, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Dec 6 2016, 11:59 AM) i switch back to high since i see no difference lmao  you see no dif or no improvement? when you say see no dif to me like high and low graphics got no dif in quality.. if no improvement try to limit fps around 120fps... or you can just make it like 15more fps than your monitor frame rate... gpu work less.. maybe it is about the patch..
Crazee187
Dec 6 2016, 12:18 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Dec 6 2016, 12:13 PM) FPS option got 3: off, display based, and 30 FPS 30 FPS is worst lol no limit actually looks same with 60fps but jerky or hiccup because my monitor bottleneck. my monitor is 8 years old or more since my Uni life bought it till now. Dell S2409W if not mistaken. so the left over option is limit my FPS to display-based, 69-70ms according to the FPS stat it shows. lower or use the ultra graphic looks same frame rate for me so i just tune to high  if you go with custom fps got an option for frame rate cap la... if still not work then GGs... i dont know what to do..
Crazee187
Dec 6 2016, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Dec 6 2016, 01:36 PM) i checked custom FPS , it is highest setting and i see it is same like 60 FPS lmao. the smoothest game i see actually from youtube with 60 fps setting. i wonder what google did the magic there. The key to smoothest is consistency of the frame rate.. Cus vid in youtube never really drop so smooth la... The thing about the current situation is even uf we get high fps.. Sometimes it drop around 20 frames.. So big dif in the average so people can feel it.. QUOTE(e_mc_square @ Dec 6 2016, 01:50 PM) I faced this. Recently only. The reason is my GPU is not activation when fps drops to 5-15. Restart fixed it. No big deal right? But i never had frames drop to 5-15 fps tho.. Only drop. Like 20 frames.. So average my fps is 200.. For some reason can feel lag and my fps drop to below 178 fps... You using laptop is it? The only reason i can think of for gpu to power off.. This post has been edited by Crazee187: Dec 6 2016, 02:08 PM
Crazee187
Dec 6 2016, 05:00 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Dec 6 2016, 04:55 PM) not sure tonight go do all arcade lootbox or wait xmas theme kicks in... by right either this wednesday or maybe next wednesday will have xmas themed OW (lootbox)  +1 Nice reminder.. Better do it as late as possible... Got 1 week to do it, so no rush. If got update with xmas theme sure can get loot easily.. This post has been edited by Crazee187: Dec 6 2016, 05:00 PM
Crazee187
Dec 6 2016, 06:30 PM
QUOTE(CyborgR @ Dec 6 2016, 05:05 PM) road to gm solo que [attachmentid=8218598] last night hav some good win streak. but follow back some lose streak. already drop back to 3.77. journey to be continue. fuuuOOO, congregate man, did everyone here got a touch from RNG god or what... win streak all days. I know me not in god tier yet but been having great win... hoping to get diamond is good already for me. now my win rate almost 50% with 30-31-2.
Crazee187
Dec 6 2016, 06:40 PM
QUOTE(ArmedandDangerous @ Dec 6 2016, 06:27 PM) I find it's much easier to rank up in S3 now. Gonna do some grinding this week. Finally on leave wooo. What are you guys placement SR? I got 3.3k after placements in S3. S2 PTR I got 3.7k after placements. welp god tier people is here ah.... carry me senpai last season high was 3298... but fall down cus dont want to play alone and trolling alot at last week or season end up with 2655sr this season start at 24xxsr cant remember.. but fall down even further after losing streak at 4 win - 14 lost. end with 21xxsr... but this 2 day manage to climb back to 2819sr after 2 day win streak.. did had some lost and DC.. but what to complain about right.. any tips? for srub plat like me?
Crazee187
Dec 6 2016, 08:38 PM
QUOTE(ArmedandDangerous @ Dec 6 2016, 06:51 PM) S2... I rarely play cos mostly just practice with team so my SR keep going down to 3k xD Play a bit, go up, then 1 week never touch CP and drop to 3k again hahaha. What do you play? I'm pure support main for my team. Currently around 3.3k now cos haven't play since S3 start but Cyberfusion is coming up and my whole team will be there so gonna grind to Masters at least  oh... hmm I mainly play in this 2 class, tank and healer most of the time I the shot caller. sometimes I do play offence if in a desperate situation like our DPS lagging or got ping spike... mostly I let other players DPS. compare to last season, this time I found that I always play in full 6 team man... so if you got a good tips or strat for 6 men sure be helpful. but we all not that pro la. just having fun in a great comp and close match too...
Crazee187
Dec 7 2016, 12:26 AM
QUOTE(Lurker @ Dec 6 2016, 09:21 PM) NOOB me, so low WIN 9, LOSE 1 sr 1313  it base from your last sr from season 2.. but if you new dont know la.. you can always climb and get better at the game... QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Dec 6 2016, 11:49 PM) S= season so season 3 now...