QUOTE(Likesh @ Nov 25 2016, 11:04 AM)
hey a lot off newcomer, why not intro them to our Lowyat OW discord...so more people can easily add each other and see who is online...
FPS Overwatch V3 - A FPS game by Blizzard, Season 3, BEGIN!!! :3
Nov 25 2016, 12:49 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
36 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
Nov 25 2016, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(keretapir @ Nov 25 2016, 03:41 PM) will get new headphone first before get on discord this game actually easy to run and well optimise... what setting are you using? 760 can run it well enough in low or mid...anyways, on some maps, i will have major fps drop whenever the view field goes further, particularly on Eichenwalde. need to render some far far location. quick look at the nearby houses will regain the lost fps. need to upgrade rig again ka? gpu is nvidia gtx760, while cpu is A6-3500 I got 1 PC with i3 and GTX 750 ti can run the game in low with 80 fps.. usually upper 60-80fps... even on my main PC I using low setting with GTX 970. Edit: oh fps drop... happen how much? is it severe and frequently? it happens to me before with sound bug too... all I did was clean install driver and find a stable one for mine. This post has been edited by Crazee187: Nov 25 2016, 04:09 PM |
Nov 25 2016, 06:16 PM
Nov 26 2016, 09:25 PM
QUOTE(avengers88 @ Nov 26 2016, 08:47 PM) wondering whether should i get the game or not .. seems like a lot of character and non stop action .. will get tired very face ~ but got black friday sales now lol ~ QUOTE(Agito666 @ Nov 26 2016, 08:59 PM) I read is so many times make me tired very face. JK. |
Nov 26 2016, 11:05 PM
QUOTE(avengers88 @ Nov 26 2016, 10:52 PM) Hahahha sorry bro! I meant very fast lol ~ start for fun then get serious... right now got a lot more mode (arcade got like 5 game type) and core game got 4...True also, I played CS quite often .. Probably should get this and play for fun .. go serious, comp or practice and chill back a bit in quick play... now with the sale it cheaper to buy origin edition. I buy the standard from the start. now is a good time to get in the game and learn cus it off season, more chill more fun... edit : here come the new player This post has been edited by Crazee187: Nov 26 2016, 11:06 PM |
Nov 26 2016, 11:19 PM
Dec 1 2016, 03:30 PM
QUOTE(Likesh @ Dec 1 2016, 03:09 PM) Whats the main line up for Lowyat team? Wait we unofficially become official lowyat team now?Tank : Crazee, Trinity Offensive : Trace, Alert Healer : Agito ? lolz chinti aka trinity now genji main.. Retired from tank... am'I right trinity? With this new patch and meta not sure if Zarya is that good now... In KoTH, yeah can use but other mode dont know... But hey Roadhog main now can rejoice with the longer ulti charge and longer battle without the use of ultimate, your hook combo become more important and strong (op)... So guys what hero good for this season? Recommend pls.. |
Dec 1 2016, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Dec 1 2016, 03:22 PM) crazee now main 3 i always see is zarya > rein > mccree > soldier (in 3v3 recently), sometimes ana. That last season and at the end of season i dont care much so can see me trying hit scan hero for this season.. Same reason why i use ana for flick shot But healing.. Can practice and help people.. thing is now i see uprising of winston too (for my case)... this gonna be a hard time for me About Winston not sure if he that good now.. 76 can do a lot of damage to him and the shield is not that good also compared to Reinhardt.. But i not sure cus didnt use him that much.. |
Dec 1 2016, 03:58 PM
QUOTE(Likesh @ Dec 1 2016, 03:44 PM) From the new patch what i see is D.va can actually kill Zarya easily if D.va go up close in zarya face and left click.. All dva needs to do is get close and left click.. With her buff health and speed she can survive it.. Good Zarya still can be good but damn it suck... Really need zen discord to help melt the mech faster.. |
Dec 1 2016, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Dec 1 2016, 03:49 PM) Yeah all hero got like 25% more to ulti charge so that mean longer battle.. So a good roadhog combo is more OP.. before even if enemy road always get kill every 6 sec with the combo we can fight back with ulti use or combo.. But now imagine every push 1 or 2 teammates kene hook by road and die the enemy have a huge advantage they can be more aggressive meaning they have more ulti charges/ faster ultimate.. Our team that die cant charge his ulti so cant use our ulti to push back or get faster ulti.. It might take longer to push back... More time is wasted... That mean A good Roadhog can carry (i mean really carry and prolonged the fight if he can make the hook combo work) if noob that no la.. Same thing can happen to widow... But widow ulti dont do damage.. |
Dec 1 2016, 04:34 PM
QUOTE(skinny-dipper @ Dec 1 2016, 04:21 PM) That y I always said we lack of team work... DVA, Parah and S76 is op is this patch, it doesn't mean 100% win also ma Haha how to coordinate or get better team work you also dont talk.. JK.Yeah just because it meta, dont mean it betta.. That why la i said need zen discord cus Agito666 always cover us... So can focus fire... And we play as a team really need a shotcaller.. But we not that serious during game.. So... We can get better.. |
Dec 1 2016, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(skinny-dipper @ Dec 1 2016, 04:57 PM) i cant talk when concentrateĀ Hihi like me ulti on the wall as zarya... but the least we need is ulti coordinate, alot of time we waste ulti for nothing. Hey look at this https://m.reddit.com/r/Overwatch/comments/5...ches_pffffffff/ Interesting stuff to know on placement match it relies heavily on last season sr and your performance during game.. This post has been edited by Crazee187: Dec 1 2016, 05:05 PM |
Dec 1 2016, 05:13 PM
Dec 1 2016, 05:21 PM
Fuck guys found this vid damn....
I lucio main now... |
Dec 1 2016, 06:11 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Dec 1 2016, 05:39 PM) before his youtube video surface (actually this one i watched like a week already in reddit) Then again lusio cant really out heal any damage that coming.. Unlike ana heal boost or mercy and zen who can focus heal.. Lucio is more like a 2nd healer who prevent chip damage and make sure everyone healthy before group fight and after.. His usefulness come on his speed boost for engaging and disengage battle.. His heal so little almost no effect during team battle unless he amp it up.. His ulti is def can save live.. But now sombra dont know la.. there was one stated how Lucio main plays as SR 4k i think...also damn pro like that level.. but then thing is... 1 healer only because you see that lucio speed aura only, so another healer really need damn pro to cover his healing loss lol All the nerf that come to lucio, with the reduced speed boost and now healing, he still the best hero for second healer... So that mean he the main healer? This post has been edited by Crazee187: Dec 1 2016, 06:12 PM |
Dec 2 2016, 01:23 PM
QUOTE(chinti @ Dec 2 2016, 12:29 PM) Lol got la.. We play before the time you play sym and put the teli all the way back to our first spawn.. That time a lot of people add me so i just invite and play.. And 1 more things » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by Crazee187: Dec 2 2016, 01:24 PM |
Dec 2 2016, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Dec 2 2016, 04:12 PM) dem tonight i duno can complete my placement or not, this season i want to try calibrate with gang and see how low i can get compare with S2. Look at your last sr in season 2 then - 200sr if you do badly or around 20-50sr different that it.. Most of the time you will not get higher that your last sr in season 2.. So almost no dif from 2 season.. but then again tonight i will went to movie, back to home sure kind of late. Nothing to worry about.. |
Dec 3 2016, 02:38 PM
QUOTE(SnaCkxZ @ Dec 3 2016, 01:56 PM) yeah the ping part not sure what happen but usually everyone had the same problem with the ping..about the leaver hmm try to play with friend... it can reduce the problem QUOTE(chinti @ Dec 3 2016, 02:20 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « if play with a team harder la solo maybe easier. |
Dec 3 2016, 03:25 PM
Dec 5 2016, 11:57 AM
QUOTE(This is a Lamp @ Dec 5 2016, 09:38 AM) I have some random fall-ins at times. Sudden FPS drop even when I'm constantly getting 75fps at Epic settings. Only happened like twice though. QUOTE(aLertz @ Dec 5 2016, 10:25 AM) Eh better play at low or medium in shooter of fast game like this you need all the fps you need.. And yeah i did notice some fps drop too but my fps is at 200fps to 170fps.. Still ok lor.. But when it hit below 150fps that when it feels something not right due to massive frame drop.. I did tell you guys during the game right.. Or i play with someone else? And the different between epic and low is negligible and some times better to play in low cus less foliage can see easily.. And try to change your texture to medium maybe it can help.. I usually play all low and texture at max.. But got frames drop so I change.. Even the anti-aliasing try to lower it.. This one macam xde effects.. This post has been edited by Crazee187: Dec 5 2016, 12:17 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0883sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:42 PM |