FPS Overwatch V3 - A FPS game by Blizzard, Season 3, BEGIN!!! :3
Agito666
Aug 19 2016, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(Likesh @ Aug 19 2016, 10:44 AM) Have ton of currency, ready for the reinhardt!! and all the new emote!!! and damn, i cant get the roadhog victory pose for olympic 2016....i want that so bad.... BUY BUY BUY! another 50 lootboxes can get maybe 2-3k credits
Hanford
Aug 19 2016, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(Likesh @ Aug 19 2016, 10:44 AM) Have ton of currency, ready for the reinhardt!! and all the new emote!!! and damn, i cant get the roadhog victory pose for olympic 2016....i want that so bad.... yes, very sad wat i want dun hv, wat i dun want got it, like tracer olympic skin, widow maker olympic skin, i dun like. other is icon, emote, spray
Crazee187
Aug 19 2016, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(Hanford @ Aug 19 2016, 11:10 AM) yes, very sad wat i want dun hv, wat i dun want got it, like tracer olympic skin, widow maker olympic skin, i dun like. other is icon, emote, spray  tell me about it... now I have tracer widow and torb... Lucio is ok but what I most wanted is Zarya.. but there is still time and hopefully level up fast enough to get it.
LostWanderer
Aug 19 2016, 11:52 AM
yea, great game with you guys, awaiting s2 to team up again, haha
Agito666
Aug 19 2016, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(Crazee187 @ Aug 19 2016, 11:36 AM) tell me about it... now I have tracer widow and torb... Lucio is ok but what I most wanted is Zarya.. but there is still time and hopefully level up fast enough to get it.  quick solution
shinoxun
Aug 19 2016, 11:56 AM

QUOTE(Crazee187 @ Aug 19 2016, 11:36 AM) tell me about it... now I have tracer widow and torb... Lucio is ok but what I most wanted is Zarya.. but there is still time and hopefully level up fast enough to get it. Accidentally i get 1 Summer Games Zarya edition. Supriseeeee. This post has been edited by shinoxun: Aug 19 2016, 12:00 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
sakrayguy
Aug 19 2016, 11:58 AM
Yesterday I got Lucio Summer Games skin, Rein's legendary old dude skin and voice
100% German power!!!
This post has been edited by sakrayguy: Aug 19 2016, 11:59 AM
clementhui
Aug 19 2016, 12:05 PM

https://www.facebook.com/events/324859424520484/4v4 At Wangsa Walk . Anyone coming ? This post has been edited by clementhui: Aug 19 2016, 12:05 PM
Likesh
Aug 19 2016, 12:06 PM
QUOTE(Crazee187 @ Aug 19 2016, 11:36 AM) tell me about it... now I have tracer widow and torb... Lucio is ok but what I most wanted is Zarya.. but there is still time and hopefully level up fast enough to get it. from people who purchase the box, experience tell me that, most easiest loot that get is summer game zarya lengendary skin, i have duplicate around 4 times =(
Agito666
Aug 19 2016, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(Likesh @ Aug 19 2016, 12:06 PM) from people who purchase the box, experience tell me that, most easiest loot that get is summer game zarya lengendary skin, i have duplicate around 4 times =( i got lucio and mc cree dupes more than zarya...zarya only 1 (previous post) thinking buy 50 more in sundya night if i dont get it. when it end ar? monday morning right? i mean here...
Likesh
Aug 19 2016, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(clementhui @ Aug 19 2016, 12:05 PM) 4 v 4 ? it's kinda weird....overwatch mean to be 6 v 6... 4 v 4 is totally will have different strategy and play style already, will be more on solo base. 1 genji ulti, reaper ulti will be team kill. Seems like not so formal...
Likesh
Aug 19 2016, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 19 2016, 12:10 PM) i got lucio and mc cree dupes more than zarya...zarya only 1 (previous post) thinking buy 50 more in sundya night if i dont get it. when it end ar? monday morning right? i mean here... follow PDT, should be around turesday morning
Crazee187
Aug 19 2016, 12:40 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 19 2016, 11:55 AM) quick solution  I might... QUOTE(shinoxun @ Aug 19 2016, 11:56 AM) Accidentally i get 1 Summer Games Zarya edition. Supriseeeee. uh... that hurt to see.. that hurt... LOL nice.. QUOTE(Likesh @ Aug 19 2016, 12:06 PM) from people who purchase the box, experience tell me that, most easiest loot that get is summer game zarya lengendary skin, i have duplicate around 4 times =( owh yeah genji I also got duplicate so is it easy... man it random how can people say it easy... LOL at the end I might go and buy the loot box.. lets wait and see..
Agito666
Aug 19 2016, 12:54 PM
QUOTE(Crazee187 @ Aug 19 2016, 12:40 PM) I might... uh... that hurt to see.. that hurt... LOL nice.. owh yeah genji I also got duplicate so is it easy... man it random how can people say it easy... LOL at the end I might go and buy the loot box.. lets wait and see.. i never gen a single genji skin there till i grind so hard like fark
justnits
Aug 19 2016, 01:14 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 19 2016, 11:55 AM)  quick solution  can i say  to you?
Quazacolt
Aug 19 2016, 01:20 PM
QUOTE(justnits @ Aug 19 2016, 09:57 AM) Bird hacked and revive Bastion, Sombra confirmed! /puts on tinfoil hat bird is sombra's mechanical AI pet
Crazee187
Aug 19 2016, 01:35 PM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Aug 19 2016, 01:20 PM) /puts on tinfoil hat bird is sombra's mechanical AI pet It all parts of the plan, control bastion by letting bastion think it have a free will but the truth is, bastion is being control by Sombra ai pet the bird... It just not the right time for bastion to enter the city so the bird lured bastion back to the jungle... Actually the first ai bird did in fact destro/die during bastion trigger moment where bastion shoot everything in sight.. Because it just a ROBOT.. Sombra just release a new one that look the same... Sombra now know that bastion weapon system still work and sombra have a plan...
justnits
Aug 19 2016, 01:41 PM
QUOTE(Crazee187 @ Aug 19 2016, 01:35 PM) It all parts of the plan, control bastion by letting bastion think it have a free will but the truth is, bastion is being control by Sombra ai pet the bird... It just not the right time for bastion to enter the city so the bird lured bastion back to the jungle... Actually the first ai bird did in fact destro/die during bastion trigger moment where bastion shoot everything in sight.. Because it just a ROBOT.. Sombra just release a new one that look the same... Sombra now know that bastion weapon system still work and sombra have a plan... first bird is Bird v1.0, but failed to fully take control of Bastion, thus gets destroyed in the process. then she sends in Bird v1.1, though it's not so smooth to take control of Bastion, but at least it manage to steer Bastion away from the city. now in current Overwatch world, it's v5.0, fully controllable without having to be in close proximity with Bastion.
HellJoker
Aug 19 2016, 02:04 PM

lol where u all read these story? i only login pew pew pew only
justnits
Aug 19 2016, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(HellJoker @ Aug 19 2016, 02:04 PM) lol where u all read these story? i only login pew pew pew only the story will come to you after you put on your tinfoil hat.